Apr. 18

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Mademoiselle Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

I was super excited to dis­cover the Made­moi­selle Jew­elry online web­site awhile back, and can­not rave enough on their stun­ning pieces of jewelry!

Made­moi­selle Jew­elry imports one-of-a-kind jew­elry from all over the world — includ­ing India, Thai­land, Brazil, Canada, and Israel. Made­moi­selle Jew­elry fea­tures the works of up-and-coming design­ers in the New York City area. Made­moi­selle Jew­elry also spe­cial­izes in Men’s Jew­elry, Children’s Jew­elry, and Inspi­ra­tional Jewelry.

Did you like the gor­geous wish­bone neck­lace that Jen­nifer Anis­ton wore in that movie “He’s Just Not That Into You?” Well I did! That neck­lace is worth a few thou­sand dol­lars, but Made­moi­selle Jew­elry sells a beau­ti­ful replica of that same sweet neck­lace for only $29.00!! Unbelievable!!

 

“Made­moi­selle is the French equiv­a­lent of Miss, Ms., or Madame. The word lit­er­ally means “my lit­tle lady” ( ma ” my” + demoi­selle “lit­tle lady”).  In French-speaking coun­tries Made­moi­selle is used as a cour­tesy term for sin­gle women. 

MJ was cre­ated to embrace the essence of the sin­gle, unique and free-spirited woman…

She struts down the street wear­ing pink span­dex tights and stilet­tos in the morn­ing, by evening she’s Audrey Hepburn-esque in a clas­sic black dress and pearls.   

We strive to be as unique as you, which is why we carry a diverse line of jew­elry to appeal to spon­ta­neous, excep­tional women from all back­grounds. MJ spe­cial­izes in unique jew­elry and exclu­sive designer jew­elry. Each piece of jew­elry is hand selected for qual­ity, beauty and cre­ativ­ity. Our jew­elry comes from all over the world, includ­ing Brazil, India, and Israel.”

Made­moi­selle Jew­elry sells an extremely exten­sive array of amaz­ing high qual­ity jew­elry for men, women, and chil­dren — every­thing imag­in­able — at amaz­ingly low, unbeat­able prices!!

 

Made­moi­selle Jew­elry sent me a fab­u­lous Tiffany Inspired Gold Ver­meil Wish­bone Neck­lace to review, and I totally fell in love with this won­der­ful jew­elry piece as soon as it arrived at my doorstep!
The com­pli­ments were over­whelm­ing while wear­ing this pretty necklace!

 

I give a huge Kudos to Made­moi­selle Jew­elry, and totally rec­om­mend them to everyone!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Made­moi­selle Jew­elry has gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win the exact Tiffany Inspired Gold Ver­meil Wish­bone Neck­lace that I was sent to review!! SWEET! You will fall right in love! :)

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!***** You may leave all of your com­ments in one post, or you may also leave indi­vid­ual com­ments for each thing that you do, it is up to you!

 

1) Head on over to Made­moi­selle Jew­elry and tell me which piece if jew­elry you love best, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Made­moi­selle Jew­elry 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 22nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Made­moi­selle Jew­elry for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

89

  •   

    c
    April 19th, 2010 at 8:02 pm 

    DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/12483924359

    ty!
    mumzymum@gmail.com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 494 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Mademoiselle Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      1) I really like the Tiffany Inspired Ster­ling Sil­ver Solitare Bezel Set CZ Ring
      2) I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      3) FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    2. 2
    3. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter as sinhead83

    4. 3
    5. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      i’m a fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on face­book and com­ment on their wall

    6. 4
    7. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      i’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum as sinhead83

    8. 5
    9. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      entry 1
      grab your but­ton on my blog at sinhead83.livejournal.com

    10. 6
    11. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      entry 2
      grab your but­ton on my blog at sinhead83.livejournal.com

    12. 7
    13. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      entry 3
      grab your but­ton on my blog at sinhead83.livejournal.com

    14. 8
    15. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      entry 4
      grab your but­ton on my blog at sinhead83.livejournal.com

    16. 9
    17. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      entry 5
      grab your but­ton on my blog at sinhead83.livejournal.com

    18. 10
    19. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      entry 1
      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    20. 11
    21. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      entry 2
      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    22. 12
    23. marc-andre taillefer
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/12399549702

    24. 13
    25. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I love the Peri­dot Neck­lace in Ster­ling Sil­ver.
      I fol­low on Google friend con­nect.
      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    26. 14
    27. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    28. 15
    29. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    30. 16
    31. Amber G
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I fol­low and sub­scribe to your blog and my favorite piece of jew­elry at Made­moi­selle is the Multi-Color Neck­lace by Nicole Anderson

    32. 17
    33. susan wiener
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I’m an email sub­scriber. Luv to win. Many thx.

    34. 18
    35. Rebecca
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      I love the tiffany style cas­cad­ing stars lar­iat necklace!

    36. 19
    37. rebecca
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    38. 20
    39. rebecca
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      I sub­scribe via email rebecca dot provost at gmail dot com

    40. 21
    41. rebecca
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    42. 22
    43. rebecca
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and madame­jew­elry on twit­ter — rpmartins

    44. 23
    45. katie
      April 18th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      Hilary’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Mother of Pearl Horn Neck­lace is beautiful!

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      fol­low your blg kshuttle

    46. 24
    47. katie
      April 18th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    48. 25
    49. c
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      I’m a con­firmed sub­bie and a fol­lower! I would love the Jes­sica Biel Key Necklace!

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    50. 26
    51. c
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      i fol­low you both on twit­ter! my name is @mumzymum

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    52. 27
    53. c
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      i’m subbed to your rss feed!

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    54. 28
    55. c
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      !i’m subbed to your rss feed!

      Thanks!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    56. 29
    57. c
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/12418571455

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    58. 30
    59. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      oh how pretty , i love the Black Oval Ear­rings too really nice
      i SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW (roswell)
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    60. 31
    61. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter
      @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    62. 32
    63. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12423478356
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    64. 33
    65. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      i am a cool canucks mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    66. 34
    67. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    68. 35
    69. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    70. 36
    71. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      i am a Fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book stacey dempsey and left a coment i came from cool canucks
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    72. 37
    73. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I like the Pearl & Gold Bracelet and the Tiffany Palm Tree Neck­lace withe the Cz in it.

    74. 38
    75. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      Fol­low on google friend connect

    76. 39
    77. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      Sub­scribe to C.C Emails.

    78. 40
    79. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Fol­low by RRS Feed #1

    80. 41
    81. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      Fol­low by RRS Feed #2

    82. 42
    83. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Fol­low Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter! as dewinner

    84. 43
    85. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I am a Cool Canucks Forum Member.

    86. 44
    87. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I have your but­ton #1 at http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    88. 45
    89. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I have your but­ton #2 at http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    90. 46
    91. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I have your but­ton #3 at http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    92. 47
    93. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I have your but­ton #4 at http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    94. 48
    95. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I have your but­ton #5 at http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    96. 49
    97. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12423896780

    98. 50
    99. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      Daily tweet http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12423896780

    100. 51
    101. BuddyCO
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      I love the Nau­ti­cal Necklace!

    102. 52
    103. BuddyCO
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      Signed up for email

    104. 53
    105. BuddyCO
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      Fol­low­ing on GFC (Buddy from Twitter)

    106. 54
    107. BuddyCO
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      Fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter from @buddyCO

    108. 55
    109. BuddyCO
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS via iGoogle (entry #1)

    110. 56
    111. BuddyCO
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS via iGoogle (entry #2)

    112. 57
    113. Charity
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      I like the Tiffany Inspired Ster­ling Sil­ver Cubic Zir­co­nia Heart Pendant

    114. 58
    115. Charity
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    116. 59
    117. Charity
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      I fol­low CC via google friends con­nect
      charity-23 at hot­mail dot com (email sub­scriber address as well)

    118. 60
    119. Debbie Welchert
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      I like the Gold Pearl Neck­lace, It’s so beautiful.

    120. 61
    121. Debbie Welchert
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      Cool­canucks email subscriber.

    122. 62
    123. Debbie Welchert
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      Fol­low Cool­canucks via Google Friend.

    124. 63
    125. Debbie Welchert
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      Became Face­book fan of Made­moi­selle Jewelry.

    126. 64
    127. Doris
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12441638164 tweet

    128. 65
    129. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12441741196
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    130. 66
    131. Karen Thaeter
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      I loved the “Palm Tree neck­lace“
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    132. 67
    133. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I am a sub­scriber and fol­lower and I like the Tiffany style lov­ing heart ring
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    134. 68
    135. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I fol­low both via twit­ter isaiahsmom21
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    136. 69
    137. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #1
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    138. 70
    139. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #2
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    140. 71
    141. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      The item that I love most is the “Tiffany Inspired Ster­ling Sil­ver Lucky Horse­shoe Ring”

    142. 72
    143. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    144. 73
    145. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    146. 74
    147. Jack Davis
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    148. 75
    149. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      Gold Drag­on­fly Neck­lace is my fave! :)

    150. 76
    151. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    152. 77
    153. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    154. 78
    155. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    156. 79
    157. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      Fol­low @MadameJewelry on Twitter!

    158. 80
    159. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Tweeted!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12480157312

    160. 81
    161. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    162. 82
    163. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    164. 83
    165. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    166. 84
    167. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12480440676 RT!!

    168. 85
    169. janene
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      I love the Angelina Jolie’s Emer­ald Oscar Ear­rings best…thanks!

    170. 86
    171. Janene
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog…thanks!

    172. 87
    173. janene
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect…thanks!

    174. 88
    175. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12482779200 RT

    176. 89
    177. c
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/12483924359

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    178. 90
    179. Bacallsmom
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      Sub­scribed to your blog and fol­low­ing you with GFC. I like their Tiffany Inspired Starfish Necklace.

    180. 91
    181. Bacallsmom
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter (kailua67)

    182. 92
    183. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I love the Tiffany Style Gold Heart Neck­lace
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    184. 93
    185. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book and left mes­sage
      Doreen Riopel

    186. 94
    187. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    188. 95
    189. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..1

    190. 96
    191. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..2

    192. 97
    193. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    194. 98
    195. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    196. 99
    197. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    198. 100
    199. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    200. 101
    201. Doreen R
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    202. 102
    203. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      i love the Lotus Flower Neck­lace in Ster­ling Sil­ver ! i sub­scribe and fol­low! DolphinV27@aol.com

    204. 103
    205. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      i love the Lotus Flower Neck­lace in Ster­ling Sil­ver! i sub­scribe and fol­low! DolphinV27@aol.com

    206. 104
    207. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      “I fol­low you both on Twit­ter @DolphinV27!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    208. 105
    209. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12498966113

      tweeted

    210. 106
    211. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      “I sub­scribe to your feed in google reader!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com

    212. 107
    213. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      “I sub­scribe to your feed in google reader!

      thanks xx

      DolphinV27@aol.com
      entry 2

    214. 108
    215. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      “I added your button

      http://tiam0.blogspot.com/

      DolphinV27@aol.com
      entry 1

    216. 109
    217. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      “I added your button

      http://tiam0.blogspot.com/

      DolphinV27@aol.com
      entry 2

    218. 110
    219. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      “I added your button

      http://tiam0.blogspot.com/

      DolphinV27@aol.com
      entry 3

    220. 111
    221. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      “I added your button

      http://tiam0.blogspot.com/

      DolphinV27@aol.com
      entry 4

    222. 112
    223. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      “I added your button

      http://tiam0.blogspot.com/

      DolphinV27@aol.com
      entry 5

    224. 113
    225. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12500770602
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    226. 114
    227. Doris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12502633458

    228. 115
    229. Monique Rizzo
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:15 am

      I like the Jes­sica Biel Kay Neck­lace.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    230. 116
    231. Amanda White
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:43 am

      I really like the Tiffany Inspired Ela­ganted Teardrop sil­ver ban­gle bracelet on Made­moi­selle Jew­elry website

    232. 117
    233. Amanda White
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:45 am

      I sub­scribe via E-mail to cool­canucks WHTEM@HOTMAIL.COM con­firmed too

    234. 118
    235. Amanda White
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:48 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks VIA google friends

    236. 119
    237. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12513898605

    238. 120
    239. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      I really like the Lotus Flower Necklace

    240. 121
    241. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      I sub­scribe by email crys­tal­marieporter at gmail dot com

    242. 122
    243. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    244. 123
    245. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter
      @glittercinnamon

    246. 124
    247. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      I tweeted!
      http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12536436490

    248. 125
    249. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber!
      crystalp

    250. 126
    251. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      tweeted!
      http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12536436490

    252. 127
    253. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      #1

    254. 128
    255. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    256. 129
    257. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I have your but­ton #3

    258. 130
    259. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    260. 131
    261. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    262. 132
    263. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      RSS #1

    264. 133
    265. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      RSS #2 :)

    266. 134
    267. c
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/12549060100

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    268. 135
    269. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12549897231

    270. 136
    271. Vittoria
      April 20th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      tweeted again http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12553013384

    272. 137
    273. Anna Kuehl
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      LOVE LOVE LOVE the flower lotus neck­lace!!
      I fol­low cool­canucks via google con­nect! (mrskuehl@gmail.com)
      I am a mem­ber on your forum (mrskuehl)
      I sub­scribe to cool­canucs (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    274. 138
    275. Doris C
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12590059238
      Tweet

    276. 139
    277. Doris
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12590059238
      Daily Tweet

    278. 140
    279. c
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/12593214418

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    280. 141
    281. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I love the Yel­low Gold Ring

    282. 142
    283. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    284. 143
    285. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    286. 144
    287. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12605162719

    288. 145
    289. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    290. 146
    291. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    292. 147
    293. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    294. 148
    295. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    296. 149
    297. Vittoria
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12613306575

    298. 150
    299. Doris Calvert
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12630826397

    300. 151
    301. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12645736297

    302. 152
    303. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I absolutely love their 14K White Gold Ring

      http://www.mademoisellejewelry.com/product.php?productid=16183&cat=250&page=1

    304. 153
    305. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    308. 155
    309. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    310. 156
    311. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12648795830

    312. 157
    313. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      I’m a fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    314. 158
    315. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    316. 159
    317. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mademoiselle-jewelry-giveaway.html

    318. 160
    319. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mademoiselle-jewelry-giveaway.html

    320. 161
    321. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mademoiselle-jewelry-giveaway.html

    322. 162
    323. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mademoiselle-jewelry-giveaway.html

    324. 163
    325. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mademoiselle-jewelry-giveaway.html

    326. 164
    327. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    328. 165
    329. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    330. 166
    331. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    332. 167
    333. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    334. 168
    335. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    336. 169
    337. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    338. 170
    339. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    340. 171
    341. c
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/12669295484

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    342. 172
    343. Vittoria
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12675716946

    344. 173
    345. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12689151947

    346. 174
    347. Vittoria
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12726610186

    348. 175
    349. Doris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      DT http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12732577450

    350. 176
    351. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweet­ing
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12757320883
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    352. 177
    353. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      DT http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12780433447

    354. 178
    355. Vittoria
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12789518391

    356. 179
    357. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12816593193
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    358. 180
    359. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      I love the Kate Hud­son Inspired Palm Tree Neck­lace
      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    360. 181
    361. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    362. 182
    363. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    364. 183
    365. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    366. 184
    367. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    368. 185
    369. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822276056

    370. 186
    371. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12824237768

    372. 187
    373. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      1) i like the Tiffany Style Love Knot Ban­gle in Ster­ling Sil­ver with 14karat Gold Plate
      2) i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)
      3) i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    374. 188
    375. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      i fol­low you and madame­jew­elry on twit­ter (Redfuzzycow)

    376. 189
    377. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      i like made­moi­selle jew­elry on face­book (jen reda)

    378. 190
    379. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    380. 191
    381. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    382. 192
    383. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    384. 193
    385. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    386. 194
    387. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    388. 195
    389. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    390. 196
    391. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    392. 197
    393. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog via rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    394. 198
    395. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12834424589

    396. 199
    397. Vittoria
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12838113396

    398. 200
    399. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      Daily share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    400. 201
    401. Doris
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12848441987 DT

    402. 202
    403. Doris
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12869861461 DT

    404. 203
    405. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882165784

    406. 204
    407. Vittoria
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12919525415

    408. 205
    409. Doris
      April 27th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12934545753 DT

    410. 206
    411. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:00 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938843638

    412. 207
    413. Vittoria
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/12985455507

    414. 208
    415. Stacey Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I love the
      Tiffany Inspired CZ Drag­on­fly Ring, I have sub­scribed and googled friend!

    416. 209
    417. Doris
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12995625988 Tweet

    418. 210
    419. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004168114

    420. 211
    421. Vittoria
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13041309211

    422. 212
    423. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13063193179
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    424. 213
    425. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13071842459 tweet

    426. 214
    427. Vittoria
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13094046290

    428. 215
    429. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      share for apr29
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    430. 216
    431. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13119670747 DT

    432. 217
    433. Renee Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126416944

    434. 218
    435. Vittoria
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13151092426

    436. 219
    437. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13183566895
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    438. 220
    439. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13184217191

    440. 221
    441. Vittoria
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13201344961

    442. 222
    443. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13212377187 dt

    444. 223
    445. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter
      doreenriopel

    446. 224
    447. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    448. 225
    449. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel

    450. 226
    451. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13219374586

    452. 227
    453. c
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13222153874

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    454. 228
    455. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13246585062

    456. 229
    457. mary teneyck
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      well sign me up looks like my lucky bone!~

    458. 230
    459. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13261354710 dt

    460. 231
    461. Jennifer Reda
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13263552569

    462. 232
    463. c
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13274626887

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    464. 233
    465. Vittoria
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13277538319

    466. 234
    467. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299199852

    468. 235
    469. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:03 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13299321100
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    470. 236
    471. Doris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13307201864 tweet

    472. 237
    473. Vittoria
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13328659579

    474. 238
    475. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      may3 share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    476. 239
    477. c
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13334933718

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    478. 240
    479. Jennifer Reda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13335731571

    480. 241
    481. Doris
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13355204745 dt

    482. 242
    483. stacey dempsey
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13365488704
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    484. 243
    485. Jennifer Reda
      May 4th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13377073476

    486. 244
    487. c
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:27 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13382686141

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    488. 245
    489. c
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:27 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13382686141

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    490. 246
    491. Vittoria
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13394540472

    492. 247
    493. Doris
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13415799412 DT

    494. 248
    495. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      daily tweet’
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13422002954
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    496. 249
    497. Doreen R
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      tweet 77

    498. 250
    499. c
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13455679054

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    500. 251
    501. Vittoria
      May 5th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13459125827

    502. 252
    503. Doreen R
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13466230932

    504. 253
    505. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13472538001
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    506. 254
    507. Doris
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13506879127 DT

    508. 255
    509. Jennifer T.
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I like the celebrity inspired “Jen­nifer Anis­ton Jew­elry — The Break Up Gold Leaf Neck­lace”.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    510. 256
    511. Jennifer T.
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    512. 257
    513. Jennifer T.
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    514. 258
    515. Vittoria
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13516782612

    516. 259
    517. Doreen R
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13520008512

    518. 260
    519. c
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13523654365

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    520. 261
    521. Doreen R
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13524039737

    522. 262
    523. Jennifer Reda
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13526477082

    524. 263
    525. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13527491919
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    526. 264
    527. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13529667640

    528. 265
    529. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13529702837

    530. 266
    531. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13529733457

    532. 267
    533. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13529767302

    534. 268
    535. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13529819511

    536. 269
    537. Doris
      May 7th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13540416027

    538. 270
    539. Julia
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      My favorite piece is the Tiffany Inspired Etoile Trin­ity Ring

    540. 271
    541. Julia
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      I am an email sub­scriber. nug­gle­mama at hot­mail dot com

    542. 272
    543. Julia
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      Fol­low­ing you with GFC as well.

    544. 273
    545. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I love this neck­lace. I tweeted.
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13558532207

    546. 274
    547. c
      May 7th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13585907970

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    548. 275
    549. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13588420015

    550. 276
    551. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13588458882

    552. 277
    553. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13588506554

    554. 278
    555. Doreen R
      May 7th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13588555489

    556. 279
    557. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13590670211

    558. 280
    559. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13590712505

    560. 281
    561. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13590737150

    562. 282
    563. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13590770852

    564. 283
    565. Doris
      May 8th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13601271486 DT

    566. 284
    567. stacey dempsey
      May 8th, 2010 at 6:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13601279457
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    568. 285
    569. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13629507821

    570. 286
    571. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13629571448

    572. 287
    573. Vittoria
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13636944559

    574. 288
    575. c
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13638091157

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    576. 289
    577. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13641638338

    578. 290
    579. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13641685975

    580. 291
    581. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13641758649

    582. 292
    583. Doreen R
      May 8th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13641853948

    584. 293
    585. Jennifer Reda
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13645853451

    586. 294
    587. stacey dempsey
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13654564669
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    588. 295
    589. Doris
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13654665403 DT

    590. 296
    591. Doreen Riopel
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13676711362

    592. 297
    593. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13676749219

    594. 298
    595. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13676821335

    596. 299
    597. Vittoria
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13694863408

    598. 300
    599. c
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13695407137

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    600. 301
    601. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13703862504

    602. 302
    603. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13703905766

    604. 303
    605. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13703955023

    606. 304
    607. stacey dempsey
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13713378912
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    608. 305
    609. Jennifer Reda
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13740047112

    610. 306
    611. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13747484792

    612. 307
    613. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13747530451

    614. 308
    615. c
      May 10th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13756628637

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    616. 309
    617. Vittoria
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13761009317

    618. 310
    619. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13763663290

    620. 311
    621. Doris
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:53 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13779957870 DT

    622. 312
    623. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:29 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13781109580
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    624. 313
    625. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13810450108

    626. 314
    627. c
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/13818238507
      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    628. 315
    629. Vittoria
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13821432051

    630. 316
    631. Jennifer Reda
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13822146987

    632. 317
    633. Doris
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13841336411

    634. 318
    635. stacey dempsey
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13841391589
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    636. 319
    637. Jennifer Reda
      May 12th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13857715956

    638. 320
    639. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13883656278

    640. 321
    641. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13883711718

    642. 322
    643. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13883749948

    644. 323
    645. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13883826221

    646. 324
    647. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13884046959

    648. 325
    649. Vittoria
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13884245570

    650. 326
    651. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13925888910

    652. 327
    653. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13925942002

    654. 328
    655. stacey dempsey
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13942879202
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    656. 329
    657. Vittoria
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13946697972

    658. 330
    659. Jennifer Reda
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13947863506

    660. 331
    661. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      I love the Denise Richards Inspired Cross Necklace!

    662. 332
    663. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    664. 333
    665. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    666. 334
    667. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    668. 335
    669. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13959888040

    670. 336
    671. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    672. 337
    673. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    674. 338
    675. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    676. 339
    677. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    678. 340
    679. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    680. 341
    681. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    682. 342
    683. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    684. 343
    685. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    686. 344
    687. Doris
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13968800105 tweet

    688. 345
    689. stacey dempsey
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13970785485
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    690. 346
    691. Vittoria
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/13992063256

    692. 347
    693. Doreen R
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13999046023

    694. 348
    695. c
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/14013223460

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    696. 349
    697. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14019088126

    698. 350
    699. Doris
      May 15th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14029615030

    700. 351
    701. stacey dempsey
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14034701494
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    702. 352
    703. Jennifer Reda
      May 15th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/14039763120

    704. 353
    705. Doreen R
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14048957048

    706. 354
    707. Doreen R
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14048989832

    708. 355
    709. Doreen R
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14049026060

    710. 356
    711. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I love the Tiffany Inspired Cas­cad­ing Stars Ster­ling Sil­ver Lar­iat
      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    712. 357
    713. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    714. 358
    715. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14051457299

    716. 359
    717. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum Karryk

    718. 360
    719. Vittoria
      May 15th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/14054640129

    720. 361
    721. c
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/14067029150

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    722. 362
    723. Meek
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I love the The Cupid Neck­lace best.

    724. 363
    725. Doreen R
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      my tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14070377909

    726. 364
    727. Doreen R
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14070427706

    728. 365
    729. Doreen R
      May 15th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14073962804

    730. 366
    731. karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14074702560

    732. 367
    733. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108774646

    734. 368
    735. Doreen R
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14110853059

    736. 369
    737. Doreen R
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14110890153

    738. 370
    739. Doreen R
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14110920014

    740. 371
    741. Doreen R
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14110958749

    742. 372
    743. Doreen R
      May 16th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14118281464

    744. 373
    745. Doris
      May 16th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14119662889

    746. 374
    747. Doris
      May 16th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14119708844

    748. 375
    749. c
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/14126331800

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    750. 376
    751. Vittoria
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/14129807123

    752. 377
    753. Jennifer Reda
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/14136058106

    754. 378
    755. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142152082

    756. 379
    757. Doris
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14143374918

    758. 380
    759. stacey dempsey
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14145132254
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    760. 381
    761. stacey dempsey
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14145168279
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    762. 382
    763. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      I would love to have the Lotus Flower Neck­lace in Ster­ling Silver

    764. 383
    765. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      I hit enter to fast
      sorry about the above — I meant to say that I love the Lotus Flower Neck­lace in Sil­ver
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

      and I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Forum Member

    766. 384
    767. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      1

    768. 385
    769. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      2

    770. 386
    771. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      3s

    772. 387
    773. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      4

    774. 388
    775. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      5

    776. 389
    777. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      1

    778. 390
    779. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      2

    780. 391
    781. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14190846910

    782. 392
    783. c
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/14191371819

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    784. 393
    785. Vittoria
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/14194545455

    786. 394
    787. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and a GFC fol­lower = trish­den and I love the Peri­dot & Pearl Neck­lace. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    788. 395
    789. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    790. 396
    791. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      Tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/14196548531

      Thanks!
      trishden

    792. 397
    793. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I became a Fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    794. 398
    795. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      I’m a Cool Canucks forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

    796. 399
    797. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mademoiselle_Jewelry_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #1

    798. 400
    799. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mademoiselle_Jewelry_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #2

    800. 401
    801. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mademoiselle_Jewelry_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #3

    802. 402
    803. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mademoiselle_Jewelry_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #4

    804. 403
    805. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Mademoiselle_Jewelry_Giveaway

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #5

    806. 404
    807. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      I gave this a Stum­ble here:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%2525e2%252580%252593-mademoiselle-jewelry-review-giveaway/

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #1

    808. 405
    809. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I gave this a Stum­ble here:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%2525e2%252580%252593-mademoiselle-jewelry-review-giveaway/

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #2

    810. 406
    811. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      I gave this a Stum­ble here:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%2525e2%252580%252593-mademoiselle-jewelry-review-giveaway/

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #3

    812. 407
    813. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      I gave this a Stum­ble here:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%2525e2%252580%252593-mademoiselle-jewelry-review-giveaway/

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #4

    814. 408
    815. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      I gave this a Stum­ble here:
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%2525e2%252580%252593-mademoiselle-jewelry-review-giveaway/

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #5

    816. 409
    817. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber in my Google Reader. Thanks!
      #1

    818. 410
    819. trishden
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber in my Google Reader. Thanks!
      #2

    820. 411
    821. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208498973

    822. 412
    823. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14211009117

    824. 413
    825. stacey dempsey
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14221407961
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    826. 414
    827. Doreen R
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14231762064

    828. 415
    829. Jennifer Reda
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/14242537985

    830. 416
    831. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14243764223

    832. 417
    833. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14249226561

    834. 418
    835. Vittoria
      May 18th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/14252890030

    836. 419
    837. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274238250

    838. 420
    839. Doris
      May 19th, 2010 at 4:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14283589062

    840. 421
    841. Doreen R
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14330578876

    842. 422
    843. Jennifer Reda
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/14331020867

    844. 423
    845. Vittoria
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/14334559637

    846. 424
    847. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14337908003

    848. 425
    849. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341714048

    850. 426
    851. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14385840786

    852. 427
    853. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14385887173

    854. 428
    855. tee
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/14394250534

      ty!
      mumzymum@gmail.com

    856. 429
    857. Vittoria
      May 20th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      dt http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/14403458330

    858. 430
    859. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14406955113

    860. 431
    861. Doris
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14417998793

    862. 432
    863. Doreen R
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14432575964

    864. 433
    865. Carol
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Pearl & Cit­rine Ear­rings, I would cer­tainly turn heads in these earrings.

    866. 434
    867. Carol
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      xxxxxxxxxxx is already sub­scribed to the mail­ing list of Cool­Canucks — Free Coupons Canada, Con­tests, & Freebies

    868. 435
    869. Carol
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      already on google friend as pgrotsky

    870. 436
    871. Carol
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/diesel51/status/14445829092

    872. 437
    873. Carol Mathesen
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      Like the Angelfish neck­lace! Sub­scribe via email. added as Google friend. became a Fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from Cool­Canucks! Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter as circargus

    874. 438
    875. tee
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      DT: http://twitter.com/mumzymum/status/14463531501

      ty!
      mumzymum@Gmail.com

    876. 439
    877. Kate
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      The Tiffany Inspired Starfish Neck­lace is my fave!!! I sub­scribe via e-mail AND fol­low on google!

    878. 440
    879. Meghan
      May 21st, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      I like the Tiffany Inspired Gold CZ Clover Key Pendant

    880. 441
    881. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474040532

    882. 442
    883. Caitlin
      May 22nd, 2010 at 3:20 am

      I love the Tiffany Inspired Anchor Necklace!

      caitlin.garrison@gmail.com… I sub­scribed via email.

      and… I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT!

    884. 443
    885. Darcy B
      May 22nd, 2010 at 4:49 am

      sub­scriber

    886. 444
    887. Darcy B
      May 22nd, 2010 at 4:50 am

      google friend

    888. 445
    889. Doris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14486656860

    890. 446
    891. Pamela S
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I LOVE the amethyst neck­lace. I’m also a long time sub­scriber via email and a fol­lower on GFC (pame­lashock­ley)
      Thanks.

    892. 447
    893. Pamela S
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:32 am

      Sub­scribed to feed #1.

    894. 448
    895. Pamela S
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:32 am

      Sub­scribed to feed #2. Thanks.

    896. 449
    897. Susan Smith
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Pink Glass Breast Can­cer Aware­ness Charm Neck­lace, I fol­low and subscribe

    898. 450
    899. Susan Smith
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:39 am

      fol­low via GFC

    900. 451
    901. Susan Smith
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:39 am

      I am a Fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book and com­mented on their wall

    902. 452
    903. Susan Smith
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:41 am

      http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/14500384780

    904. 453
    905. Susan Smith
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:41 am

      fol­low both on twit­ter susan1215

    906. 454
    907. Joanne Schultz
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      1) I really like the Amethyst Chan­de­lier Ear­rings
      2) I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      3) I fol­low your blog on google friends con­nect– Joanne Schultz .

      Thanks for the giveaway!

    908. 455
    909. Joanne Schultz
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      i fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on twit­ter — js22222222 .

    910. 456
    911. Joanne Schultz
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      I’m a Fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on facebook-Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222
      and wrote on their wall that i came from your blog

    912. 457
    913. Joanne Schultz
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      #1
      I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

    914. 458
    915. Joanne Schultz
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      #2
      #2
      I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

      also,I tried to post my tweet, but noth­ing hap­pened :-(
      tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/14505415338

    916. 459
    917. Jennifer Reda
      May 22nd, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/14515597741

    918. 460
    919. brian e.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      Thanks for the giveaway…my daugh­ter loves the “Good Luck Ster­ling Sil­ver Four Leaf Clover Pendant”.

    920. 461
    921. brian e.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      …sub­scribed via email: senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    922. 462
    923. brian e.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      …fol­low­ing via GFC: Brian E.

    924. 463
    925. brian e.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter: @brianpiero

    926. 464
    927. brian e.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/brianpiero/status/14523217470

    928. 465
    929. Doreen R
      May 22nd, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14525096146

    930. 466
    931. Doreen R
      May 22nd, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14525139955

    932. 467
    933. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      i love the Class of 2010 Charm Neck­lace
      price: $24.00

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    934. 468
    935. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      like mj on face­book Kathy L Pease

    936. 469
    937. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    938. 470
    939. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    940. 471
    941. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=101760016538403&ref=mf

    942. 472
    943. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=101760016538403&ref=mf

    944. 473
    945. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=101760016538403&ref=mf

    946. 474
    947. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=101760016538403&ref=mf

    948. 475
    949. kathy pease
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=101760016538403&ref=mf

    950. 476
    951. Sand
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect & I like the Tiffany Inspired Flow­ery CZ Key Pendant.

    952. 477
    953. Veronica Garrett
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I love the Tiffany Inspired Etoile Trin­ity Ring in Ster­ling Sil­ver the most.

    954. 478
    955. Veronica Garrett
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I sub­scribed via email.

    956. 479
    957. Veronica Garrett
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    958. 480
    959. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      I am a sub­scriber via email
      I fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (Char­lene)
      I love the Tiffany Inspired Palm Tree Necklace

    960. 481
    961. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      I am fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @MadameJewelry on Twit­ter (@Swtlilchick)

    962. 482
    963. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      Tweeted:Swtlilchick
      http://twitter.com/Swtlilchick/status/14532188957

    964. 483
    965. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I am a sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
      #1

    966. 484
    967. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I am a sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
      #2

    968. 485
    969. Becky
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      I like the Tiffany inspired Palm Tree neck­lace.
      I sub­scribe via e-mail
      I fol­low through Google Friend con­nect as rlgrady

    970. 486
    971. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      I am a fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser) and left mes­sage on their wall

    972. 487
    973. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Shared give­away on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=121285094572176&ref=mf
      #1

    974. 488
    975. Lily Kwan
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      I love the Lotus Flower Neck­lace in Ster­ling Sil­ver! I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    976. 489
    977. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Shared give­away on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=121285094572176&ref=mf
      #2

    978. 490
    979. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Shared give­away on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=121285094572176&ref=mf
      #3

    980. 491
    981. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Shared give­away on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=121285094572176&ref=mf
      #4

    982. 492
    983. Charlene Kuser
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Shared give­away on my Face­book wall (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=121285094572176&ref=mf
      #5

    984. 493
    985. Lily Kwan
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      I became a fan of Made­moi­selle Jew­elry on Face­book and let them know you sent me.

    986. 494
    987. Lily Kwan
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.