May. 23

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Lita Sea glass jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Lita Sea glass jew­elry (beach glass) is ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry made using 100% nat­ural sea glass smoothed and tum­bled by sand and time. We cre­ate beau­ti­ful ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry using some of the finest sea glass in the world! We spe­cial­ize in qual­ity one of a kind items using ster­ling sil­ver and semi-precious stones. All of the sea glass we use is truly jewel qual­ity, mean­ing it is very smooth and resem­bles a gem­stone! If you have never seen sea glass jew­elry, browse through our gallery and take a look. You will find that sea glass jew­elry has a unique and beau­ti­ful appearance.

Ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry com­ple­ments the actual sea glass, empha­siz­ing the color and nat­ural beauty of the stones. We have a large selec­tion of ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry, includ­ing bracelets, neck­laces and ear­rings. Because of the nature of sea glass, each piece of sea glass jew­elry you own will be unique. For some­thing really extra­or­di­nary, check out our one of a kind pieces. Also look in our ultra rare sec­tion for sea glass jew­elry that you won¿t find any­where else. All of our ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry is hand­made, with care­ful atten­tion paid to each detail. Qual­ity and beauty is our pri­or­ity when it comes to mak­ing our sea glass jewelry.”

Carla, the owner of Lita Sea glass jew­elry makes and sells an exten­sive array of gor­geous sea glass jewelry.

Choose from:

Sea glass Neck­laces
Sea glass Ear­rings
Sea glass Bracelets
Sea glass bezel set Neck­laces
Sea glass bezel set Ear­rings
Sea glass bezel set Bracelets
Sea glass Rings
Sea glass charms
Sea glass anklets
Sea glass watches
Sea glass sets
Sea Glass Wed­ding Jew­elry
14k gold sea glass jew­elry
Chil­drens Sea Glass Jew­elry
Inspi­ra­tional sea glass jew­elry
Ultra Rare Sea Glass Jew­elry
Ster­ling sil­ver chains
Sea glass Gifts

I want to buy so much from Lita Sea glass jew­elry, every­thing is so gorgeous!!

I was sent a very beau­ti­ful ster­ling sil­ver seafoam disk sea glass neck­lace to review and it is beyond amaz­ing!! Set inside a sil­ver cir­cle is an extremely stun­ning lit­tle starfish along with aqua blue sea glass and white pearl. You have to see it for your­self to explain how gor­geous it really is, the pic­tures are fab­u­lous on her web­site but cer­tainly do not do these phe­nom­e­nal jew­elry pieces justice!

It is sim­i­lar to this fan­tas­tic neck­lace pic­tured below:

It is com­pletely won­der­ful and the com­pli­ments on this piece are endless!!

I give Lita Sea glass jew­elry a HUGE thumbs up and totally rec­om­mend this great com­pany to everyone!!

 

Want to win one of these gor­geous ster­ling sil­ver sea glass necklace’s as well? The very kind and gen­er­ous Carla from Lita Sea glass jew­elry has gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader that chance! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Lita Sea glass jew­elry and check out all of this great sea glass jew­elry! Come back here and tell me what your favorite piece is!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of  Lita Sea glass jew­elry on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Lita Sea glass jew­elry for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on June 23rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Lita Sea glass jew­elry for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

378

  •   

    Chris­tine
    June 21st, 2010 at 1:24 pm 

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16708763050

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 451 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Lita Sea glass jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      so many gor­geous jew­elry pieces here — hard to choose! I would love to buy the Aqua and Seafoam trio sea glass neck­lace — beau­ti­ful!! :)

    2. 2
    3. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      email sub­scriber

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      GFC Fol­lower of coolcanucks

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14565370504 tweet

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    10. 6
    11. Johanne
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      They are all so beau­ti­ful. I really like the Blues & Pearls whim­si­cal sea glass bracelet.

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      @coolcanucks twit­ter fol­lower — pixiepie79

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14565508121

    20. 11
    21. Derinda S
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      wow every­thing is so beau­ti­ful !!!! I would love to get Blues & pearls whim­si­cal sea glass bracelet

    22. 12
    23. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      I love the Aqua & White sea­glass necklace!

    24. 13
    25. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I am a fan of lita sea­glass jew­elry on face book and I left a comment.

    26. 14
    27. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      I fol­low CC via Google friends con­nect user­name mrskuehl

    28. 15
    29. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      I am a mem­ber on the CC forum user­name mrskuehl

    30. 16
    31. Beth Warren
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      My favorite neck­lace (hard to choose) was the Corn­flower — “Believe” sea glass charm neck­lace. I’d love to win this contest.

    32. 17
    33. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter user­name mrskuehl1

    34. 18
    35. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      I fol­low CC via Email mrskuehl@gmail.com

    36. 19
    37. Beth Warren
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on Twit­ter (@beth_w737)

    38. 20
    39. Beth Warren
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      Became a Fan of Lita Sea glass jew­elry on Face­book and left a comment

    40. 21
    41. Meek
      May 23rd, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      Olive and blue sea glass watch is my favourite piece.

    42. 22
    43. Amber G
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      My favorite piece is the 25 stone ocean sea glass bracelet!

    44. 23
    45. Amber G
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      I fol­low your blog with google friend connect!

    46. 24
    47. Eva
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      i love the Aqua blues 5 stone and chain sea glass bracelet.
      evil_eva12@hotmail.com

    48. 25
    49. Amber G
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog!

    50. 26
    51. Jessica
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I want the Corn­flower starfish necklace

    52. 27
    53. Jessica
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    54. 28
    55. Jessica
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    56. 29
    57. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      Cobalt blue bot­tle lip neck­lace 18″ chain
      bassgiraffe@hotmail.com

    58. 30
    59. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed #1
      bassgiraffe@hotmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed #2
      bassgiraffe@hotmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      grabbed your but­ton #1
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    64. 33
    65. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      grabbed your but­ton #2
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    66. 34
    67. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      grabbed your but­ton #3
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    68. 35
    69. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      grabbed your but­ton #4
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    70. 36
    71. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      grabbed your but­ton #5
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    72. 37
    73. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      became of fan and left a com­ment
      Erica E K

    74. 38
    75. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter
      @bassgiraffe

    76. 39
    77. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      fol­low via google
      bassgiraffe@hotmail.com

    78. 40
    79. Erica Kloetstra
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      sub­scribed to blog
      bassgiraffe@hotmail.com

    80. 41
    81. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598409048

    82. 42
    83. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598400259

    84. 43
    85. chana
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      Pas­tel trio sea glass necklace

    86. 44
    87. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14599760650

    88. 45
    89. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598390287

    90. 46
    91. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598380030

    92. 47
    93. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598364840

    94. 48
    95. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598355906

    96. 49
    97. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598344872

    98. 50
    99. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14598333157

    100. 51
    101. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595241166

    102. 52
    103. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595234229

    104. 53
    105. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595224100

    106. 54
    107. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595215053

    108. 55
    109. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595204539

    110. 56
    111. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595196924

    112. 57
    113. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595185147

    114. 58
    115. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595177023

    116. 59
    117. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595167872

    118. 60
    119. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595156369

    120. 61
    121. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14595148831

    122. 62
    123. nicole
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I like the Aqua and white sea glass stack earrings.

    124. 63
    125. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600902520

    126. 64
    127. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600895967

    128. 65
    129. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600889911

    130. 66
    131. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600883599

    132. 67
    133. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600877457

    134. 68
    135. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600869344

    136. 69
    137. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600863213

    138. 70
    139. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600851127

    140. 71
    141. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600844661

    142. 72
    143. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600838603

    144. 73
    145. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600831756

    146. 74
    147. Anna Kuehl
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14600823671

    148. 75
    149. marlene V.
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      I really love the Blue and green 3 drop sea glass neck­lace — thanks for the chance to win:)

    150. 76
    151. Marlene V.
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    152. 77
    153. Marlene V.
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    154. 78
    155. Debbie Welchert
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      I love the Pearl and seafoam starfish sea glass necklace.

    156. 79
    157. Debbie Welchert
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Email sub­scriber.

    158. 80
    159. Debbie Welchert
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      Fol­low via Google Friend.

    160. 81
    161. Debbie Welchert
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      Became Face­book Fan of Lita Sea Glass Jewelry/Debbie Welchert

    162. 82
    163. Debbie Welchert
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.

    164. 83
    165. Tari L.
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      I really like the Aqua “dusty” starfish necklace.

    166. 84
    167. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      I would love to buy the Aqua and Seafoam trio sea glass necklace

    168. 85
    169. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    170. 86
    171. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    172. 87
    173. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter as sinhead83

    174. 88
    175. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14627308020

    176. 89
    177. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14627331391

    178. 90
    179. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14627351333

    180. 91
    181. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14627379178

    182. 92
    183. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14627399886

    184. 93
    185. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      Become a Fan of Lita Sea glass jew­elry on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall

    186. 94
    187. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      Forum mem­ber : sinhead83

    188. 95
    189. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    190. 96
    191. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    192. 97
    193. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      entry1
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    194. 98
    195. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      entry2
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    196. 99
    197. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      entry3
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    198. 100
    199. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      entry4
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    200. 101
    201. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      entry5
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    202. 102
    203. samarcy
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      Seafoam spi­ral neckalce

    204. 103
    205. Deedles
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I love the Light aqua and white sea glass necklace.

    206. 104
    207. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      I like the Aqua Dusty Starfish Necklace

    208. 105
    209. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    210. 106
    211. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    212. 107
    213. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    214. 108
    215. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14633019367

    216. 109
    217. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

    218. 110
    219. Diane R.
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I liked the green bot­tle stop­per sea glass necklace.

    220. 111
    221. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      My favorite piece…Cobalt blue medium — large sea glass pendant

    222. 112
    223. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    224. 113
    225. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT.

    226. 114
    227. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter. Yvonne5987

    228. 115
    229. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I am a fan of Lita Sea Glass on face­book and left a mes­sage on their wall.http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lita-Sea-Glass-Jewelry/231912534162?v=wall&story_fbid=392388509162&ref=mf

    230. 116
    231. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I am a mem­ber in your forum. Yvonne5987

    232. 117
    233. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.

    234. 118
    235. Jennifer P
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. #2

    236. 119
    237. cathiem
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I like the Baby Blue Small Sea Glass Ring.

    238. 120
    239. Heidi
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      My fave is the Fall leaves sil­ver and gold sea glass neck­lace — gorgeous!

    240. 121
    241. Heidi
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog! hhuan AT tegh DOT on DOT ca

    242. 122
    243. Christine
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      the Blues & Pearls whim­si­cal sea glass bracelet

    244. 123
    245. Lori Hart
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I really like the Mist sea glass watch

    246. 124
    247. Huguette E.
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      My favorite is the Baby blue small sea glass ring

    248. 125
    249. Huguette E.
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14661846898

    250. 126
    251. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676768097

    252. 127
    253. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:45 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676757288

    254. 128
    255. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:45 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676753893

    256. 129
    257. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      tweet!!
      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676749835

    258. 130
    259. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      tweeted!! http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676745685

    260. 131
    261. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676741925

    262. 132
    263. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676736947

    264. 133
    265. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      tweeted!! http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676729857

    266. 134
    267. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      Tweeted!! http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676727094

    268. 135
    269. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676720177

    270. 136
    271. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      Tweet!! http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676715617

    272. 137
    273. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676712827

    274. 138
    275. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676709533

    276. 139
    277. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:53 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676703130

    278. 140
    279. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:53 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676700003

    280. 141
    281. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676696231

    282. 142
    283. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676692793

    284. 143
    285. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676688468

    286. 144
    287. Anna Kuehl
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/Mrskuehl1/statuses/14676685446

    288. 145
    289. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      This is the piece for me
      Aqua and Seafoam trio sea glass necklace

    290. 146
    291. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I sub­scribe darylh2000
      darylh2000 (at) telus (dot) net

    292. 147
    293. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14712695719

    294. 148
    295. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      Fol­low on Twit­ter
      darylh2000

    296. 149
    297. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14715754120

    298. 150
    299. Huguette E.
      May 25th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14724019311

    300. 151
    301. Jessica
      May 25th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I like the gray blue multi chain sea glass necklace.

    302. 152
    303. Jessica
      May 25th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      I’m a Google follower.

    304. 153
    305. Cathy W
      May 26th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      My favorite was SOLD OUT…Absolutely aqua 5 stone sea glass neck­lace.
      Really lovely pieces to choose from.

    306. 154
    307. Christine
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I love EVERYTHING! I really love their Aqua and pearl dan­gle sea glass anklet, so beau­ti­ful! Thank you!

    308. 155
    309. Christine
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I fol­low you on GFC.

    310. 156
    311. Christine
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter (Tina12312)

    312. 157
    313. Christine
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I would love to win and I tweeted http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/14771824634

      thank you!

    314. 158
    315. Christine
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      I’m a face­book fan of Lita Sea Glass Jew­elry (ChristineFidance)

    316. 159
    317. Christine
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      For­got to men­tion I left a com­ment on their wall. I sub­scribe on google reader.

    318. 160
    319. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14774379906

    320. 161
    321. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14778309725

    322. 162
    323. Monique Rizzo
      May 26th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      I love the amber sea glass spi­ral ear­rings.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    324. 163
    325. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14790339939

    326. 164
    327. Karen
      May 26th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/ocarrie/status/14800211366

    328. 165
    329. Christine
      May 27th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/14843842836

    330. 166
    331. Huguette E.
      May 27th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14845229529

    332. 167
    333. Bacallsmom
      May 27th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      I like the Aqua large charm and starfish sea glass necklace.

    334. 168
    335. Bacallsmom
      May 27th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      Sub­scribed to your blog by e-mail, using address susieatbnb [at] yahoo [dot] com. AOL is refus­ing to deliver Feed­burner mail to us, so I have to use a dif­fer­ent address to sub­scribe now.

    336. 169
    337. Bacallsmom
      May 27th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      Fol­low­ing you with GFC (Bacallsmom)

    338. 170
    339. Bacallsmom
      May 27th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter (kailua67)

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I love the Aqua “dusty” starfish necklace!

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    354. 178
    355. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    364. 183
    365. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14862007963

    366. 184
    367. Kelly H
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14862345264

    368. 185
    369. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885856924

    370. 186
    371. Christine
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/14920962802

    372. 187
    373. Kelly H
      May 28th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14931640598

    374. 188
    375. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14939744486

    376. 189
    377. Annemarie
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      I love the Hoop charm sea glass necklace!

    378. 190
    379. Annemarie
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      I fol­low via Google.

    380. 191
    381. Annemarie
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    382. 192
    383. Tanis
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14955041507

    384. 193
    385. Christine
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/14985534430

    386. 194
    387. Christine
      May 30th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15048083830

    388. 195
    389. Kelly H
      May 31st, 2010 at 12:34 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15085877701

    390. 196
    391. JP
      May 31st, 2010 at 4:16 am

      Love the sea glass spi­ral earrings

    392. 197
    393. JP
      May 31st, 2010 at 4:17 am

      I tweeted this give­away http://twitter.com/rantsnrascals/status/15094465833

    394. 198
    395. JP
      May 31st, 2010 at 4:17 am

      I am fol­low­ing you on face­book under JP Maude Shaw

    396. 199
    397. JP
      May 31st, 2010 at 4:18 am

      I have your but­ton on my blogroll

    398. 200
    399. Kelly H
      May 31st, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15120471328

    400. 201
    401. Joni
      May 31st, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      I love the Corn­flower and leather sea glass tog­gle bracelet.
      dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

    402. 202
    403. Christine
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15126501724

    404. 203
    405. Kelly H
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15135293991

    406. 204
    407. Huguette E.
      May 31st, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15145861188

    408. 205
    409. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 12:32 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15155706755

    410. 206
    411. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 11:58 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15186982242

    412. 207
    413. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15195097607

    414. 208
    415. Christine
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15198403483

    416. 209
    417. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15206600435

    418. 210
    419. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15208300651

    420. 211
    421. Tanis
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15212788392

    422. 212
    423. Huguette E.
      June 1st, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15221754115

    424. 213
    425. Kelly H
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15263531635

    426. 214
    427. Christine
      June 2nd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15266467112

    428. 215
    429. Tanis
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15268692115

    430. 216
    431. Kelly H
      June 2nd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15282991921

    432. 217
    433. Huguette E.
      June 2nd, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15284683618

    434. 218
    435. Kelly H
      June 3rd, 2010 at 12:19 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15301708822

    436. 219
    437. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 11:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15333010871

    438. 220
    439. Kelly H
      June 3rd, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15339782155

    440. 221
    441. Christine
      June 3rd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15341021873

    442. 222
    443. Suzanne Denys
      June 3rd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      I like these Corn­flower hoop sea glass ear­rings. Very cute.

    444. 223
    445. Kelly H
      June 3rd, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15350939131

    446. 224
    447. Beth Warren
      June 3rd, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      June 3rd Tweet:

      http://twitter.com/beth_w737/status/15382529833

    448. 225
    449. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15385140762

    450. 226
    451. Kelly H
      June 4th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15424139351

    452. 227
    453. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      I like the Light aqua angel wing sea glass necklace!

    454. 228
    455. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com

    456. 229
    457. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      I fol­low you on gfc.

    458. 230
    459. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter, @daer0n.

    460. 231
    461. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15431580920

    462. 232
    463. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      I am a Fan of Lita Sea glass jew­elry on Face­book and com­mented on their wall.

    464. 233
    465. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forums, my user name is daer0n.

    466. 234
    467. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/06/lita-sea-glass-jewelry-giveaway.html
      #1

    468. 235
    469. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/06/lita-sea-glass-jewelry-giveaway.html
      #2

    470. 236
    471. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/06/lita-sea-glass-jewelry-giveaway.html
      #3

    472. 237
    473. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/06/lita-sea-glass-jewelry-giveaway.html
      #4

    474. 238
    475. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/06/lita-sea-glass-jewelry-giveaway.html
      #5

    476. 239
    477. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #1

    478. 240
    479. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #2

    480. 241
    481. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #3

    482. 242
    483. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #4

    484. 243
    485. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I have your but­ton.
      #5

    486. 244
    487. Kelly H
      June 4th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15436546844

    488. 245
    489. Nury
      June 4th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15440517799

    490. 246
    491. Kelly H
      June 4th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15445827090

    492. 247
    493. kelly wakefield
      June 4th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      My favorite piece is the Aqua flower accent earrings

    494. 248
    495. marc-andre taillefer
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15460808536

    496. 249
    497. Karen P
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      I like the Green sil­ver lace sea glass earrings

    498. 250
    499. Karen P
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      gfc fol­lower

    500. 251
    501. Ashley
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      i love the Pas­tel trio sea glass necklace

    502. 252
    503. Christine
      June 5th, 2010 at 8:55 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15485255610

    504. 253
    505. Susan R
      June 5th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I like the Corn­flower Trio Sea­glass pendant

    506. 254
    507. Kelly H
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15530154503

    508. 255
    509. Christine
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15559300007

    510. 256
    511. Kelly H
      June 6th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15569305295

    512. 257
    513. Huguette E.
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15601059329

    514. 258
    515. Christine
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15630092597

    516. 259
    517. Kelly H
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15640098891

    518. 260
    519. Huguette E.
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15670120279

    520. 261
    521. Christine
      June 8th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15707416844

    522. 262
    523. Kelly H
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15714921382

    524. 263
    525. Kelly H
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15733977123

    526. 264
    527. J.Jo
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      the Baby pas­tel square sea glass pen­dant is so adorable! I WANT IT!

    528. 265
    529. Shelley
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      Olive & pearl sea glass bracelet –the colours are amaz­ing –what a great idea

    530. 266
    531. Karen Gonyea
      June 8th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      LOVE the Cobalt blue medium – large sea glass pen­dant :)

    532. 267
    533. MichelleC
      June 8th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      Wow, is she ever tal­ented! I really like the Aqua and Seafoam Trio sea glass necklace.

    534. 268
    535. Christine
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15780852227

    536. 269
    537. Kelly H
      June 9th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15790593410

    538. 270
    539. denice p
      June 9th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      Though they have sold out of it, I really like the Aqua Starfish neck­lace. She even had a Cobalt Starfish neck­lace too that was sold out that I thought was really pretty. The neck­laces so match the see with it’s dif­fer­ent col­ors of blue. Thanks.

    540. 271
    541. Kelly H
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15805308941

    542. 272
    543. Christine
      June 10th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15849724995

    544. 273
    545. Kelly H
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15865261821

    546. 274
    547. mary teneyck
      June 10th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      so please sign me up thanks, I’d love hav­ing their neck­lace they’d sell here there amaz­ing with me and my kids

    548. 275
    549. Nury
      June 10th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15886327919

    550. 276
    551. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15891865017

    552. 277
    553. Nury
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15897153056

    554. 278
    555. Kelly H
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15902122703

    556. 279
    557. Huguette E.
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15931205220

    558. 280
    559. Nury
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15943434897

    560. 281
    561. Christine
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/15943629317

    562. 282
    563. Robeqa
      June 11th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      Every last one of the pieces are BRILLIANT!!!!
      I have a short list of faves because there was NO WAY I could only choose one:
      Sun­shine under the sea — sea glass bracelet*
      Fall leaves sil­ver and gold sea glass neck­lace
      Aqua and gold bub­ble drop sea glass ear­rings
      Aqua and gold top wrap sea glass neck­lace
      Seafoam swirl set
      Ham­mered drop multi set
      Beau­ti­ful blues and Koi fish sea glass necklace

    564. 283
    565. Kelly H
      June 11th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15958881305

    566. 284
    567. Karry
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/15974648964

    568. 285
    569. Nury
      June 12th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15994988795

    570. 286
    571. margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      I think all of that sea glass is so beautiful

    572. 287
    573. karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16007386123

    574. 288
    575. Huguette E.
      June 12th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16013670955

    576. 289
    577. Christine
      June 12th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16019663800

    578. 290
    579. Julia
      June 12th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I love the Win­ter won­der­land sea glass bracelet.

    580. 291
    581. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16031228825

    582. 292
    583. LAMusing
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      My favorite is the Blue waves sea glass mosaic necklace

    584. 293
    585. LAMusing
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    586. 294
    587. Norma
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I like so many pieces. The sea foam swirl set is lovely

    588. 295
    589. Nury
      June 12th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      tweet;http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16044436514

    590. 296
    591. Nury
      June 13th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16080716680

    592. 297
    593. Christine
      June 13th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16080798446

    594. 298
    595. Nury
      June 13th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16104922955

    596. 299
    597. Sylvie W,
      June 13th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      I like the Spoil me blue sea glass bracelet. Its absolutely beautiful.

    598. 300
    599. Kelly H
      June 14th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16164537035

    600. 301
    601. Kelly H
      June 14th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16181764806

    602. 302
    603. Janna Johnson
      June 15th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      I like the sea glass bot­tle necklace!!

    604. 303
    605. Huguette E.
      June 15th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16224369618

    606. 304
    607. Christine
      June 15th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16225286286

    608. 305
    609. Kelly H
      June 15th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16255809779

    610. 306
    611. Anita A.
      June 15th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      My favorite is the “Absolutely aqua 5 stone sea glass necklace”

    612. 307
    613. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I like the Olive and Pearl Sea Glass Bracelet.

    614. 308
    615. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I’m a fol­lower– Paula Michele

    616. 309
    617. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter– ksh123

    618. 310
    619. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      Rss sub­scriber #1

    620. 311
    621. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      Rss sub­scriber #2

    622. 312
    623. Nury
      June 15th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16278662395

    624. 313
    625. Kelly H
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16314978233

    626. 314
    627. Christine
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16315602397

    628. 315
    629. Nury
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16316567802

    630. 316
    631. Kelly H
      June 16th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16340950700

    632. 317
    633. michelle robbins
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      sea glass star fish necklace

    634. 318
    635. Nury
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16346935250

    636. 319
    637. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I love the Blue and green 3 drop sea glass necklace!

    638. 320
    639. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    640. 321
    641. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    642. 322
    643. Debbie Lemaire
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter @debbie7875

    644. 323
    645. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      I am a mem­ber in your Forum!

    646. 324
    647. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16348034516

    648. 325
    649. Nury
      June 16th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16354692788

    650. 326
    651. Tanis
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16359274987

    652. 327
    653. Christine
      June 17th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16396307683

    654. 328
    655. Denise
      June 17th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      I really like the Pas­tel Trio Sea Glass Necklace

    656. 329
    657. Denise
      June 17th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      GFC fol­lower
      lazybones344 at gmail dot com

    658. 330
    659. Debbie7875
      June 17th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      Daily Tweet June 17 — http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16408592047

    660. 331
    661. Huguette E.
      June 17th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16420538385

    662. 332
    663. Gail Pisani
      June 17th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      Cute and Cre­ative web­site!! Thanks for the give­away!!! Look for­ward to fol­low­ing you in the future!!
      gailpisani777@gmail.com

    664. 333
    665. Kelly H
      June 17th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16423316648

    666. 334
    667. Huguette E.
      June 17th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16426396296

    668. 335
    669. Nury
      June 17th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16432737279

    670. 336
    671. Tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16446035225

    672. 337
    673. Yvonne Butler
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:40 am

      II love every­thing! What unique pieces. But I have to choose one so set­tled on the set of Ham­mered Drop Multi Ster­ling Sil­ver Set. Thanks for the entry.

    674. 338
    675. Yvonne Butler
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:41 am

      Pub­lic Fol­lower on Google Friend Con­nect. Thanks for the extra entry in this super jew­erly giveaway!

    676. 339
    677. Debbie7875
      June 18th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16473121449

    678. 340
    679. Christine
      June 18th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16474399964

    680. 341
    681. Nury
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      tweet:http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16481637677

    682. 342
    683. Kelly H
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16483633873

    684. 343
    685. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      I love the Pow­der Large Blue Sea Glass Ear­rings!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    686. 344
    687. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC via email!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    688. 345
    689. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I fol­low via GFC!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    690. 346
    691. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    692. 347
    693. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      I LIKE Lita Sea Glass on FB!
      (Heather S Chaf­fer)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    694. 348
    695. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      RSS sub­scriber!
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    696. 349
    697. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    698. 350
    699. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    700. 351
    701. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    702. 352
    703. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #3
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    704. 353
    705. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #4
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    706. 354
    707. Heather!
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #5
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    708. 355
    709. Nury
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16497025317

    710. 356
    711. Kelly H
      June 18th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16502728696

    712. 357
    713. Nury
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16507874758

    714. 358
    715. alicia campos
      June 18th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      I would love the white-grey + pearl bridal sea glass necklace!

    716. 359
    717. Tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16511178038

    718. 360
    719. tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      https://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16519630613

    720. 361
    721. Jaqi
      June 19th, 2010 at 7:01 am

      I love the teal blue starfish anklet.

    722. 362
    723. Christine
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16543773978

    724. 363
    725. Debbie7875
      June 19th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16554683450

    726. 364
    727. Nury
      June 19th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16564612413

    728. 365
    729. Darci
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I would choose the ua and Seafoam trio sea glass neck­lace it is def­i­nitely cool!

    730. 366
    731. Darci
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to this blog via email.

    732. 367
    733. Barbara C.
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      My favorite is the Ocean blues “under the sea” sea glass bracelet! Very pretty and it was very hard to nar­row my favorite down to one item!

    734. 368
    735. Barbara C.
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog; brc668 (at) gmail (dot) com

    736. 369
    737. Barbara C.
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    738. 370
    739. Barbara C.
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter, as @afineday

    740. 371
    741. Barbara C.
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      Became a Fan of Lita Sea glass jew­elry on Face­book and said Cool­Canucks sent me! Thanks for the giveaway!

    742. 372
    743. tanis
      June 19th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      https://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16590428165

    744. 373
    745. Debbie7875
      June 20th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16619673865

    746. 374
    747. Christine
      June 20th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16621308276

    748. 375
    749. Rachel Higgs
      June 20th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      I would like to have Pas­tel flower sea glass neck­lace it is very pretty
      crazyred61@yahoo.com

    750. 376
    751. Jackie
      June 20th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      Blues & Pearls whim­si­cal sea glass bracelet

    752. 377
    753. Theresa Y.
      June 21st, 2010 at 1:37 am

      The Baby Blue Sea Glass Ring is very pretty

    754. 378
    755. Christine
      June 21st, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16708763050

    756. 379
    757. Debbie7875
      June 21st, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16712580881

    758. 380
    759. Debbie7875
      June 21st, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16712662701

    760. 381
    761. Debbie7875
      June 21st, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16712749673

    762. 382
    763. Catherine Brown
      June 21st, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      Aqua flower sea glass necklace

    764. 383
    765. Nury
      June 21st, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16739695633

    766. 384
    767. Nury
      June 21st, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16741803491

    768. 385
    769. Nury
      June 21st, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16744435926

    770. 386
    771. Betty J Surman
      June 22nd, 2010 at 7:50 am

      Love sea glass.

    772. 387
    773. Jo
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:09 am

      I’d like the aqua teal sea glass ring

    774. 388
    775. Christine
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:46 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16776459158

    776. 389
    777. Logan Ellis
      June 22nd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      The Pas­tel leaf stack sea glass neck­lace is gor­geous! I had never seen sea glass jew­elry before.

    778. 390
    779. Kelly H
      June 22nd, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16797669149

    780. 391
    781. Kelly H
      June 22nd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16800108989

    782. 392
    783. adrenna james
      June 22nd, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      i love the ster­ling sil­ver neck­laces they look so elegant

    784. 393
    785. Rhonda Struthers
      June 22nd, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I like the Light blue birdie sea glass neck­lace
      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    786. 394
    787. Rhonda Struthers
      June 22nd, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I fol­low by email

      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    788. 395
    789. Rhonda Struthers
      June 22nd, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I fol­low on GFC
      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    790. 396
    791. Rhonda Struthers
      June 22nd, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter
      rot­tawa
      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    792. 397
    793. gina
      June 22nd, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      my favorite is the Aqua trio sea glass bezel set necklace

    794. 398
    795. gina
      June 22nd, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      Email sub­scriber.

    796. 399
    797. gina
      June 22nd, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I fol­low via GFC.

    798. 400
    799. gina
      June 22nd, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      Becam a Fan of Lita Sea glass jew­elry on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks

    800. 401
    801. Mimi the kitten
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I LOVE the Baby blue drop sea glass ring.

    802. 402
    803. Mimi the kitten
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Sub­scribed to CC blog via e-mail.

    804. 403
    805. Mimi the kitten
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Fol­low­ing CC blog in GFC.

    806. 404
    807. Mimi the kitten
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      Twit­ter fan of CC (@ThatKittenMimi).

    808. 405
    809. Mimi the kitten
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Face­book fan of Lita Sea Glass, and I wrote on their wall that Cool Canucks sent me.

    810. 406
    811. Mimi the kitten
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Sub­scribed to your RSS feed #1.

    812. 407
    813. Mimi the kitten
      June 22nd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Sub­scribed to your RSS feed #2.

    814. 408
    815. Karen Buchholz
      June 23rd, 2010 at 12:20 am

      The Sun­shine Under the Sea bracelet is fab­u­lous. It matches almost every out­fit I have! I’d love buy that beauty!

    816. 409
    817. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 8:58 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16847858793

    818. 410
    819. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 8:58 am

      Sub­scribed via email : henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

    820. 411
    821. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 8:59 am

      Fol­low­ing via google friend con­nect as Huguette E.

    822. 412
    823. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 8:59 am

      Fol­low­ing on twit­ter as @henglish

    824. 413
    825. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:00 am

      Forum mem­ber ~ henglish

    826. 414
    827. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:01 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43316930/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    828. 415
    829. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:01 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43316930/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    830. 416
    831. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:02 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43316930/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    832. 417
    833. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:02 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43316930/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    834. 418
    835. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:03 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43316930/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    836. 419
    837. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:03 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lita_Sea_glass_jewelry/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    838. 420
    839. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:04 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lita_Sea_glass_jewelry/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    840. 421
    841. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:04 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lita_Sea_glass_jewelry/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    842. 422
    843. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:04 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lita_Sea_glass_jewelry/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    844. 423
    845. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:05 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Lita_Sea_glass_jewelry/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    846. 424
    847. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:08 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    848. 425
    849. Huguette E
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:09 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    850. 426
    851. Lori Foltz
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:11 am

      I saw sea glass jew­elry at a craft fair once and didn’t buy any. So, I would love the Blue waves sea glass mosaic neck­lace. Gorgeous!

    852. 427
    853. Christine
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:49 am

      last tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/16851017728

      thank you!

    854. 428
    855. susan smoaks
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:40 am

      my favorite is the Aqua — green wire wrap sea glass neck­lace Aqua — green wire wrap sea glass necklace

    856. 429
    857. susan smoaks
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:42 am

      fol­lower

    858. 430
    859. susan smoaks
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:42 am

      sub­scriber

    860. 431
    861. susan smoaks
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:43 am

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter @fdp4life

    862. 432
    863. Leigh Melton Singleton
      June 23rd, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I love sea­glass and these pieces are lovely! I really like the Aqua — green wire wrap sea glass neck­lace. So elegant!

    864. 433
    865. Huguette E.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/16865595782

    866. 434
    867. Kate soper
      June 23rd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      How can I pick!! I want them all :D in the end I chose some­thing fancy, Blue rain­bow and pearl sea glass necklace

    868. 435
    869. kate Soper
      June 23rd, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      Liked Lita on FB!

    870. 436
    871. Pamela S
      June 23rd, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      I LOVE sea glass jew­elry so it’s hard to pick just ONE favorite piece. But one item I love is the “Aqua and pearl sea glass neck­lace” thanks so much!

    872. 437
    873. Pamela S
      June 23rd, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      Sub­scribed via email. Thanks so much! pamelashockley(AT)aol(DOT)com

    874. 438
    875. Pamela S
      June 23rd, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      Fol­lower GFC (pamelashockley)

    876. 439
    877. Pamela S
      June 23rd, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      Sub­scribed to feed #1

    878. 440
    879. Pamela S
      June 23rd, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      Sub­scribed to feed #2

    880. 441
    881. vivian
      June 23rd, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      aqua and white sea­glass ty.

    882. 442
    883. Sarah D.
      June 23rd, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      I like the Aqua trop­i­cal sea glass anklet

    884. 443
    885. Carol McC
      June 23rd, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      I would love to have the Corn­flower starfish neck­lace.
      home2go2004@yahoo.ca

    886. 444
    887. Kelly H
      June 23rd, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16878300722

    888. 445
    889. Danielle
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      Pas­tel trio sea glass necklace

    890. 446
    891. Nury
      June 23rd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/16891674601

    892. 447
    893. Debbie7875
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16895117015

    894. 448
    895. Debbie7875
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16895177280

    896. 449
    897. Debbie7875
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16895218799

    898. 450
    899. Veronica Garrett
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      The Aqua and pearl sea glass neck­lace is my favorite.

    900. 451
    901. Sand
      June 23rd, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      I love the Cobalt blue large oval sea glass ring.