May. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Lip Fix Lip Balms from Hair Fix Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

hf

 

I recently did a review and give­away from Hair Fix here at Cool­Canucks on their won­der­ful Hair Fix Dry Sham­poo, and we had such an over­whelm­ing response that we are going to do it again — but this time with Lip Fix Lip Balms from Hair Fix!! You can see my other review by click­ing here!

Lip Fix Lip Balms from Hair Fix are phe­nom­e­nal! They come in unfla­vored, or you can get them in two lip-smacking fla­vors of Pome­gran­ate or Spearmint!

Lip balm is an oint­ment used on the lips to help keep them moist and to aid in the heal­ing of sores and cracks. Lip Fix Vegan Lip Balms are made with 72% organic ingre­di­ents and like all of their prod­ucts, are 100% free of animal-derived ingre­di­ents. Lip balm is dif­fer­ent from lip gloss and lip­stick, both of which serve only a cos­metic pur­pose. Lip balm, in addi­tion to adding a sheen to the lips, also aims to fight chap­ping and to pro­tect the sen­si­tive skin of the lips from sunburn.

Lip balms offer great pro­tec­tion by seal­ing in mois­ture to pre­vent the wind and sun from doing dam­age to lips. Lip balm isn’t just for lips, though, and does dou­ble duty as a beauty aid and beyond!

Lip Fix Lip Balms sell for the very low unbeat­able price of only $3.95 USD and defi­nately keep your lips soft and soothed!

Did you also know that Lip Balm can be used for other things besides just the lips? This of course is not men­tioned on the Hair Fix web­site, but my gramma who is now in Heaven gave us some great ideas for uses of lip balms grow­ing up!!

You can even use lip balms for the following:

Tame wild eye­brows with a lit­tle lip balm. Apply it as a styling wax and stroke brows into place!

•Stop the bleed­ing from shav­ing nicks imme­di­ately! Just dab on a lit­tle lip balm and stop the bleed­ing from most small cuts!!

•Remove a ring that’s tight and stuck on your fin­ger. Smear a lit­tle lip balm around the fin­ger in the area of the ring and work the ring off in a cir­cu­lar motion!

There are just a few other uses for lip balms, but believe me, I could write a book on all of the uses that gramma gave me! They are all so handy too!!

The main rea­son though for using lip balm is for pro­tect­ing the lips to keep them soft and moist, as Lip Fix Lip Balms from Hair Fix cer­tainly do!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks from Hair Fix have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a trio of these lip balms as well! I love mine that I was sent to review, and just know that you will love yours too!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Hair Fix and check out these Lip Fix Lip Balms! Come back here and tell me why you would love to have these!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Hair Fix for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on June 18th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Hair Fix for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

76

  •   

    Small Foot­prints
    May 20th, 2010 at 1:24 pm 

    Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (I’m @smallftprints)

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 166 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Lip Fix Lip Balms from Hair Fix Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jennifer L.
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      I would love to have these they con­tain no ani­mal ingre­di­ents and use rich botan­i­cal oils. The prome­gran­ate flavour sounds really good.

    2. 2
    3. Jennifer L.
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      I sub­scribe via email. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    4. 3
    5. Jennifer L.
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      I fol­low on Google Friend Connect.

    6. 4
    7. Jennifer L.
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    8. 5
    9. Jennifer L.
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I fol­low RSS Feed. #1

    10. 6
    11. Jennifer L.
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    12. 7
    13. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      I would like to try their unfla­vored lip balm

    14. 8
    15. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Sub­scribe via email

    16. 9
    17. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Fol­low on Google Friends

    18. 10
    19. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Fol­low you on Twit­ter http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    20. 11
    21. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      tweeted http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    22. 12
    23. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Forum mem­ber 3Lilacs

    24. 13
    25. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      #1 Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    26. 14
    27. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      #2 Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    28. 15
    29. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      #3 Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    30. 16
    31. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      #4 Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    32. 17
    33. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      #5 Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    34. 18
    35. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      #1 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    36. 19
    37. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      #2 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    38. 20
    39. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      #3 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    40. 21
    41. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      #4 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    42. 22
    43. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      #5 But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    44. 23
    45. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      #1 RSS feed

    46. 24
    47. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      #2 RSS feed

    48. 25
    49. Lilac
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      #2 retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    50. 26
    51. kristi Blackstone
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      I’d love to win these, my lips are always chapped! I love how even the plas­tic is recycled!

    52. 27
    53. Kristi Blackstone
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      I’m a fol­lower of your blog

    54. 28
    55. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      tweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    56. 29
    57. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:58 am

      retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19

    58. 30
    59. Candi
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      I’d love to try the pome­gran­ate lip balm…I have an 8 month old who is always giv­ing me kisses so I love to have soft lips instead of rough ones!

    60. 31
    61. Amber G
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      I would love to have these because they have great fla­vors and are 72% organic!

    62. 32
    63. Amber G
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      I fol­low your blog with google friend connect!

    64. 33
    65. Amber G
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email!

    66. 34
    67. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      The Unfla­vored lip balm is the per­fect choice if you are look­ing for a high-quality, mois­tur­iz­ing balm with­out fra­grance or fla­vor. Great for those who have sen­si­tive skin or just pre­fer scent-free products…this is why for sen­si­tive skin!!

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    68. 35
    69. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    70. 36
    71. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    72. 37
    73. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    74. 38
    75. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/14298877593
      tweet
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    76. 39
    77. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      member(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    78. 40
    79. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      rss feed #1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    80. 41
    81. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      rss feed #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    82. 42
    83. sherry nickerson
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      rss feed #2:)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    84. 43
    85. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I need these because it is very dry at work. My lips (and my hands) get so dry they crack and bleed

    86. 44
    87. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I sub­scribe via email
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    88. 45
    89. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    90. 46
    91. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    92. 47
    93. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14301658198

    94. 48
    95. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum Karryk

    96. 49
    97. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      I love lip balms and am always look­ing for all nat­ural now plus new flavors!

    98. 50
    99. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    100. 51
    101. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      email sub­scriber

    102. 52
    103. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      @coolcanucks fol­lower on twit­ter — pixiepie79

    104. 53
    105. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14302781777

    106. 54
    107. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    108. 55
    109. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    110. 56
    111. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    112. 57
    113. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      I always have dry lips and always look­ing for new lip balms to try out. I’d love to try their pome­gran­ate balm. I like the fact that it doesn’t con­tain ani­mal ingre­di­ents, no arti­fi­cial col­or­ing or flavors.

    114. 58
    115. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    116. 59
    117. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      fol­low via google

    118. 60
    119. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    120. 61
    121. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    122. 62
    123. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      rss 1

    124. 63
    125. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      rss 2

    126. 64
    127. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14305761915

    128. 65
    129. susan varney
      May 19th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      the unfla­vored lip balm

    130. 66
    131. Marlene V.
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      I would love to have these because they are organic and my lips are so dry right now. Also I love the sound of the Pome­gran­ate Lip Balm — mmm­mmm sounds great. Thanks for the chance to win.

    132. 67
    133. Marlene V.
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    134. 68
    135. Marlene V.
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect — look at the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    136. 69
    137. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      Retweet @3Lilacs
      20.1

    138. 70
    139. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      Retweet @3Lilacs
      20.2

    140. 71
    141. Anna
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      I’d love to try the tingly spearmint lip balm. I use lip balm all the time.

    142. 72
    143. mindy
      May 20th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      because of the won­der­ful fla­vors thanks

    144. 73
    145. Small Footprints
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      I would love these because the balms are vegan, not tested on ani­mals, are 72% organic and have no arti­fi­cial col­or­ing in them. And because the lip balm tubes are recy­cled. A prod­uct that does one’s lips good and doesn’t hurt the earth or crit­ters who live on it. How per­fect is that!

    146. 74
    147. Small Footprints
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com)

    148. 75
    149. Small Footprints
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      I’m a google friend con­nect follower.

    150. 76
    151. Small Footprints
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (I’m @smallftprints)

    152. 77
    153. Small Footprints
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      I sub­scriber to your RSS Feed

    154. 78
    155. Small Footprints
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      I get your RSS Feed in my google home page.

    156. 79
    157. susan varney
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      they truly work mverno@roadrunner.com

    158. 80
    159. Johanne
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      I’d love to try these. I always have dry lips.

    160. 81
    161. Christine
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      because con­tain no ani­mal ingredients

    162. 82
    163. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14408458724

    164. 83
    165. chana
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:36 am

      Pome­gran­ate Lip Balm

    166. 84
    167. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:22 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14424293188

    168. 85
    169. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:22 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14424302878

    170. 86
    171. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14424308018

    172. 87
    173. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14453951759

    174. 88
    175. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14453962723

    176. 89
    177. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14453964598

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:49 am

      I work out­side all sum­mer and my lips are hit with wind and sun through the months. I think these lip balms would really help me!

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:52 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14477420255

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:53 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:54 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:54 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:55 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:55 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:55 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:56 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:56 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    204. 103
    205. Lilac
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14503599975

    206. 104
    207. Jen Michouris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14527802832

    208. 105
    209. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      i love that they con­tain no ani­mal ingre­di­ents that is great ‚i like that they can be used for so many things too
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    210. 106
    211. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      i sub­scribe by email
      roswello ath­tomail dot com

    212. 107
    213. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      i fol­low on google friend (roswell)
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    214. 108
    215. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      i fol­low you on twit­ter @roswello
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    216. 109
    217. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14528054458
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    218. 110
    219. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    220. 111
    221. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    222. 112
    223. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    224. 113
    225. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:47 am

      These lip balms look awe­some the rea­son i like them is because they con­tain no ani­mal ingre­di­ents and use rich botan­i­cal oils.

    226. 114
    227. Lilac
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:16 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14555858693

    228. 115
    229. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I fol­low CC via Google con­nect user­name mrskuehl

    230. 116
    231. Anna kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC via Email mrskuehl@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      I am a mem­ber on CC forum mrskuehl

    234. 118
    235. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter my user­name is mrskueh1

    236. 119
    237. Lilac
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14627914439

    238. 120
    239. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14631642620

    240. 121
    241. Lilac
      May 25th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14694575296

    242. 122
    243. Lilac
      May 25th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14694581068

    244. 123
    245. Lilac
      May 26th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14758230503

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14810938211

    248. 125
    249. Lilac
      May 27th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14830907745

    250. 126
    251. Jen Michouris
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14885111817

    252. 127
    253. Lilac
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14914328539

    254. 128
    255. kelly Wakefield
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      I like the fact that they do not con­tain ani­mal ingre­di­ents, no arti­fi­cial col­or­ing or flavors.

    256. 129
    257. Karen P
      May 30th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I would like to win becau­seI love good chap­sticks and I would like to try dry shampoo

    258. 130
    259. Karen P
      May 30th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    260. 131
    261. Ashley
      May 31st, 2010 at 12:04 am

      i would love to have this because my lips get super dry

    262. 132
    263. Jen Michouris
      May 31st, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15138067360

    264. 133
    265. Melnaie
      June 1st, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      Well, mainly because they are are vegan, and I only use Vegan cru­elty free beauty and hair prod­ucts. They can be hard to find!

    266. 134
    267. Jen Michouris
      June 2nd, 2010 at 4:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15275120857

    268. 135
    269. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15674951049

    270. 136
    271. shelley
      June 8th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      i love that their lip balms are all nat­ural the spearmint sound great-the vit­a­min e would be great for me dry lips-thanks

    272. 137
    273. Vicky Boackle
      June 9th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      i would love to try this brand to see if it would help the cor­ners of my lips,they get dry and hurt.

    274. 138
    275. Karry
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/15974127719

    276. 139
    277. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16007704479

    278. 140
    279. Jen Michouris
      June 12th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/16015315688

    280. 141
    281. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16030992836

    282. 142
    283. Rachel Higgs
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      I want to try because they use mois­ture seal­ing botan­i­cal oils. These sound won­der­ful. Thanks Have a Nice Day

    284. 143
    285. Jen Michouris
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/16260135159

    286. 144
    287. S Carter
      June 16th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      I want to try it because I love pome­gran­ate flavor.

    288. 145
    289. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I would love to have these, because I’m always look­ing for great vegan prod­ucts.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    290. 146
    291. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      Email sub­scriber.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    292. 147
    293. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      Fol­low­ing via GFC as Tara P.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    294. 148
    295. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      Twit­ter fol­lower– iii­icoupon
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    296. 149
    297. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      Forum mem­ber — iii­icoupon
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    298. 150
    299. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      #1 RSS Sub­scriber.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    300. 151
    301. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      #2 RSS Sub­scriber.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    302. 152
    303. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      #1 I Shared this on FB As COupon Saver.
      http://tiny.cc/yhpi3
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    304. 153
    305. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      #2 I Shared this on FB As COupon Saver.
      http://tiny.cc/yhpi3
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      #3 I Shared this on FB As COupon Saver.
      http://tiny.cc/yhpi3
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    308. 155
    309. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      #4 I Shared this on FB As COupon Saver.
      http://tiny.cc/yhpi3
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    310. 156
    311. Tara P.
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      #5 I Shared this on FB As COupon Saver.
      http://tiny.cc/yhpi3
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    312. 157
    313. cc
      June 17th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I like the brown dry shampoo.

    314. 158
    315. Louis
      June 17th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I really like that are 100% free of animal-derived ingredients

    316. 159
    317. susan smoaks
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      i would love to have these because they are 72% organic

    318. 160
    319. susan smoaks
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      fol­lower

    320. 161
    321. susan smoaks
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      sub­scriber

    322. 162
    323. susan smoaks
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      fol­lower on twit­ter @fdp4life

    324. 163
    325. Chrystal
      June 18th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      I would love to have these because they are 100% free of animal-derived ingredients.

    326. 164
    327. Chrystal
      June 18th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      Fol­low pub­licly via Google Friend Connect

    328. 165
    329. Chrystal
      June 18th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      Fol­low on Twit­ter– @chryskay

    330. 166
    331. Gianna
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      Pome­gran­ate Lip Balm sounds nice.. love that it’s moisture-sealing.