Apr. 23

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Greenfire all natural Massage Candles Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

green

Green­fire all nat­ural Mas­sage Can­dles is a com­pany that sells delight­fully sooth­ing stress-relieving candles!

 What is a mas­sage can­dle you ask? Sim­ply light the can­dle and burn it for 15+ min­utes to enjoy the won­der­ful scent! As soon as you extin­guish the flame, use it as a warm mas­sage oil. One of the ben­e­fits of using Green­fire Can­dles for mas­sage is that the warm oily wax soothes dry skin: Greenfire’s pre­mium and unique blend of all-natural veg­etable and soy waxes is vastly sat­u­rated with Vit­a­min E. Use Green­fire can­dles for their heal­ing pur­poses. They’re even per­fect for foot mas­sages! Greenfire’s wax blend is the safest and most lux­u­ri­ous wax on the market.!Premium, food-grade ingre­di­ents and the wax’s low melt­ing point mean the prod­uct is entirely skin-safe and warm to the touch. The vit­a­min E will absorb into skin, leav­ing it lux­u­ri­ously soft and fully renewed. The uses of Green­fire Can­dles are end­less! Light before you get in the shower, then use it on your feet, elbows, and/or legs after­ward. Keep a small can­dle in your purse and use the unmelted wax as lip balm or to soothe mos­quito bites. Light one to set a mood, then use the wax with your part­ner to trade mas­sages. Have a spa party and light sev­eral scents, let­ting each par­tic­i­pant try their favorite after a man­i­cure or pedi­cure. Or sim­ply use them to lightly and per­fectly scent a room, know­ing the wax and lead-free wick are safe and toxin-free, unlike petroleum-based paraf­fin can­dles or other can­dles that use lead in the wicks. Please read instruc­tions on the bot­tom of the can­dle prior to use. Burn time: One ounce burns about 8 to 10 hours. Tins are made from par­tially recy­cled mate­ri­als. All tins are food-grade and 100% recy­clable or reusable!

ga

Green­fire Can­dles come in an exten­sive array of gor­geous scents! A few of the many are French Laven­der, Green­fire Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla Blend,Greenfire Pep­per­mint Euca­lyp­tus Basil, among many others!!

I was sent to review an amaz­ing pack­age of 5 tins to review, all of misc. scents! I fell right in love with them, and set them all over my bath­room to light when hav­ing my own lit­tle pri­vate spa night at home. Here you have all the ben­e­fits of a calm­ing spa feel­ing using these great can­dles with­out the big expense!

You can pur­chase these great Green­fire Can­dles right at her online retail store, Amazon.com. Pur­chase these now so inex­pen­sively by click­ing here which links you directly to the store.

Green­fire also has a Cus­tom For­tune Cookie Com­pany and you can check out their neat prod­ucts by click­ing here!

cans

Want to win one of your very own 5 pack of these fab­u­lous can­dles? Well now you can! The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Green­fire all nat­ural Mas­sage Can­dles have sent me one of these hot sell­ing packs to give away to one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader as well! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Green­fire Can­dles and look at all of their fab­u­lous prod­ucts! Tell me which one you would love to have!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @GreenfireCandle on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @GreenfireCandle! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of  Green­fire Can­dles on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Green­fire Can­dles 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 24th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Green­fire Can­dles for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

7

  •   

    pixie
    April 24th, 2010 at 7:17 am 

    forum mem­ber of cool­canucks – pixie

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 213 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Greenfire all natural Massage Candles Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      I would really like to try their mas­sage can­dles in French Laven­der and Rose­wood Chamomile Ylang Ylang

    2. 2
    3. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      Cool­Canucks email subber

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      GFC Fol­lower

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      @coolcanucks fol­lower on twitter

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      now fol­low­ing @GreenfireCandle on Twitter

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12757707639

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      forum mem­ber of cool­canucks — pixie

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      RSS FEED 1

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      rss feed 2

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:55 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12766580829 RT

    20. 11
    21. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12769408720

    22. 12
    23. Carrie B.
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I’d love to try the Pep­per­mint Euca­lyp­tus can­dles. I’m a mas­sage ther­a­pist and I think these sound heavenly!

    24. 13
    25. Carrie B.
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I also fol­low you on Twit­ter (and Green­fire Can­dles, too). @supasecretsista

    26. 14
    27. katie
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      i would like to try the rose and lavan­der water.…sounds refreshing!

    28. 15
    29. katie
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    30. 16
    31. katie
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      i fol­low your blog with google friend con­nect under kshuttle

    32. 17
    33. katie
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    34. 18
    35. Kay
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      Green­fire 2pk All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, French Laven­der and Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla (Size: 1 fl. ounce each) — love the sounds of these — thanks

    36. 19
    37. Kay
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I receive your RSS feed — thank you

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I would love to have their Green­fire 2pk All Nat­ural All Pur­pose Rose and Laven­der Water (Spray Bot­tles, 4 fluid ounce each)

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12775723472

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I’m a fan of Green­fire Can­dles on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/greenfire-all-natural-massage-candles.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/greenfire-all-natural-massage-candles.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/greenfire-all-natural-massage-candles.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/greenfire-all-natural-massage-candles.html

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/greenfire-all-natural-massage-candles.html

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    76. 39
    77. Jennifer L.
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I would love to have their Green­fire 2pk All Nat­ural All Pur­pose Rose and Laven­der Water (Spray Bot­tles, 4 fluid ounce each).
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    78. 40
    79. Jennifer L.
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    80. 41
    81. Jennifer L.
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    82. 42
    83. sheila carter
      April 24th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      the orange coconut is nice

    84. 43
    85. Kylie
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      The orange car­rot coconut can­dle sounds so yummy!

    86. 44
    87. Kylie
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      I’m a google follower.

    88. 45
    89. pixie
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12794537514

    90. 46
    91. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      I would like to try the sandlewood/vanilla mas­sage oil candle!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    92. 47
    93. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      Sub­scribed by email

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    94. 48
    95. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      Fol­low­ing on google friends

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    96. 49
    97. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Forum Mem­ber

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    98. 50
    99. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      Fol­low­ing cool­canucks and green­fire on twitter.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    100. 51
    101. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12800736042

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    102. 52
    103. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS Feed

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    104. 53
    105. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      Sub­scribed by RSS Feed 2

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    106. 54
    107. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      Stum­bled 1

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41664588/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    108. 55
    109. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      Stum­bled 2

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41664588/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    110. 56
    111. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      Stum­bled 3

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41664588/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    112. 57
    113. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      Stum­bled 4

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41664588/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    114. 58
    115. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      Stum­bled 5

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41664588/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    116. 59
    117. Corie
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      I would want the Green­fire 3 Pack Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, sounds soooo nice!!! :)

      60

    118. 60
    119. Corie
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      I sub­scribe to CC via email — corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

      61

    120. 61
    121. Corie
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via GFC :)

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com — sexymamma23

      62

    122. 62
    123. Corie
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:26 am

      Reg­is­tered mem­ber of CC forum — sexymamma23 :)

      63

    124. 63
    125. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I would love the Green­fire Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla Blend All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Candle

    126. 64
    127. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    128. 65
    129. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    130. 66
    131. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    132. 67
    133. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    134. 68
    135. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    136. 69
    137. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    138. 70
    139. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822203513

    140. 71
    141. Monique Rizzo
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      The san­dle­wood mas­sage can­dle sounds nice!
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    142. 72
    143. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      i like the Green­fire Rose­wood Chamomile Ylang Ylang All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Candle

    144. 73
    145. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)

    146. 74
    147. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    148. 75
    149. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      i like green­fire can­dles on face­book (jen reda)

    150. 76
    151. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    152. 77
    153. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    154. 78
    155. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    156. 79
    157. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    158. 80
    159. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    160. 81
    161. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    162. 82
    163. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    164. 83
    165. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    166. 84
    167. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12847665733 RT!!

    168. 85
    169. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886211833

    170. 86
    171. evelyn
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      looks good

    172. 87
    173. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      san­dle­wood mas­sage candle

    174. 88
    175. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      Google friend con­nect follower

    176. 89
    177. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      email sub­scriber

    178. 90
    179. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      fol­lower of cool­canucks on twitter

    180. 91
    181. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      rss feed sub. 1

    182. 92
    183. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      rss feed sub. 2

    184. 93
    185. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I’d love to have the Green­fire Rose­wood Chamomile Ylang Ylang All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dle
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    186. 94
    187. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    188. 95
    189. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    190. 96
    191. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @GreenfireCandle on Twit­ter!
      carolp8
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    192. 97
    193. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13034808559
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    194. 98
    195. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      I’m a Fan of Green­fire Can­dles on Face­book . I told them Cool­canucks sent me!
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    196. 99
    197. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    198. 100
    199. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      #1 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    200. 101
    201. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      #2 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    202. 102
    203. name
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I like it so much,

    204. 103
    205. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      I like the Green­fire Orange Car­rot Coconut All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Candle

    206. 104
    207. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      sub­scribe via email

    208. 105
    209. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      fol­low via google

    210. 106
    211. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    212. 107
    213. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      Became a Fan of Green­fire Can­dles on Face­book and left a comment

    214. 108
    215. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      rss sub­scriber #1

    218. 110
    219. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      rss sub­scriber #2

    220. 111
    221. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050863939

    222. 112
    223. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:46 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050875554

    224. 113
    225. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13076129329

    226. 114
    227. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13076167278

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13076236517

    230. 116
    231. Karen P
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      Green­fire Orange Car­rot Coconut All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dle, fra­granced with essen­tial oils (Size: 2 fluid ounce)
      sounds good

    232. 117
    233. Karen P
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    234. 118
    235. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      RT– http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/13163213227

    236. 119
    237. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13230872298

    238. 120
    239. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13328988170

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470615578

    242. 122
    243. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13527644239

    244. 123
    245. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577785291

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13688119998

    248. 125
    249. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13819896177

    250. 126
    251. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13862552868

    252. 127
    253. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926882488

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      I think the Green­fire Cus­tom For­tune Cook­ies (55–65 count), gourmet vanilla look awesome!

    256. 129
    257. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13981628844

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    280. 141
    281. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14014089055

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14056574602

    284. 143
    285. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      I would like to try the Green­fire Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla Blend All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dle (Size: 1 fluid ounce)

    286. 144
    287. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    288. 145
    289. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    290. 146
    291. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    292. 147
    293. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

    294. 148
    295. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108849974

    296. 149
    297. Wonn
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I would love to have Green­fire 2pk All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, French Laven­der and Rose­wood Chamomile Ylang Ylang (Size: 1 fl. ounce each)

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142201575

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14179906444

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208546667

    304. 153
    305. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14246218580

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274293044

    308. 155
    309. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14311476053

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341820251

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14376721364

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407008760

    316. 159
    317. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442534421

    318. 160
    319. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442543289

    320. 161
    321. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442545771

    322. 162
    323. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14465037232

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474563929

    326. 164
    327. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:51 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14494338001

    328. 165
    329. Jen Michouris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14526325121

    330. 166
    331. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14526990496

    332. 167
    333. Jen Michouris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14566040298

    334. 168
    335. robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I would love to have the Green­fire 2pk All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, French Laven­der and Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla (Size: 1 fl. ounce each)!

    336. 169
    337. robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

    338. 170
    339. robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I fol­low you on GFC

    340. 171
    341. robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I fol­low you and Green­fire on twit­ter — contestrobyn

    342. 172
    343. robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I like Green­fire on FB and I told them you sent me

    344. 173
    345. robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS

    346. 174
    347. robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      RSS entry 2

    348. 175
    349. shawna
      May 23rd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I would like the Green­fire 2pk All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, Orange Car­rot Coconut and Rose­wood Chamomile Ylang Ylang blends

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598761191

    352. 177
    353. Kerri R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      I would like to try the tea rose which is one of my favorite scents

    354. 178
    355. Kerri R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      Email sub­scriber

    356. 179
    357. Kerri R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      GFC foll­wer

    358. 180
    359. Kerri R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      fol­low­ing you and them on twit­ter
      kerri69

    360. 181
    361. Kerri R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/kerri69/status/14601855931

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14601900049

    364. 183
    365. Kerri R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      google reader subscriber

    366. 184
    367. Michelle H.
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I am inter­ested in the scents con­tained in the Green­fire 3pk All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, Pep­per­mint Euca­lyp­tus Basil, Rose­wood Chamomile Ylang Ylang, Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla (Sizes: 2x4fl.oz, 1x2fl.oz).

    368. 185
    369. Michelle H.
      May 24th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      Email sub­scriber.

    370. 186
    371. Carolsue
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:05 am

      I’d like to try the Green­fire Orange Clove PREMIUM BRAND All Nat­ural Soy­wax Mas­sage Oil Can­dle
      dig­i­cat {AT} sbc­global {DOT} net

    372. 187
    373. Carolsue
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:06 am

      I fol­low you pub­licly on Google Friends Con­nect (Car­ol­sue)
      dig­i­cat {AT} sbc­global {DOT} net

    374. 188
    375. Mya Brooks
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      Green­fire 3 Pack Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Candles!!!

    376. 189
    377. Becky
      May 24th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      I’d like to try the Green­fire Gift Set All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, French Laven­der, Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla, and other blends, 5 pack of 1 fluid ounce candles

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14634396077

    380. 191
    381. susan smoaks
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      i would love to have Green­fire 3pk All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Can­dles, Pep­per­mint Euca­lyp­tus Basil, Rose­wood Chamomile Ylang Ylang, Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla (Sizes: 2x4fl.oz, 1x2fl.oz)

    382. 192
    383. susan smoaks
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      fol­lower

    384. 193
    385. susan smoaks
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      sub­scriber

    386. 194
    387. Breanne
      May 24th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      I’d like to try the Green­fire Laven­der San­dal­wood Vanilla Blend All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Candle

    388. 195
    389. Breanne
      May 24th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    390. 196
    391. joni
      May 24th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I would chose tea rose

    392. 197
    393. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      i like the Green­fire 2pk All Nat­ural All Pur­pose Rose and Laven­der Water (Spray Bot­tles, 4 fluid ounce each)

    394. 198
    395. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965 @ myfair­point dot net

    396. 199
    397. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    398. 200
    399. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    400. 201
    401. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    402. 202
    403. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=119882584716321&ref=mf

    404. 203
    405. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=119882584716321&ref=mf

    406. 204
    407. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=119882584716321&ref=mf

    408. 205
    409. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=119882584716321&ref=mf

    410. 206
    411. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=119882584716321&ref=mf

    412. 207
    413. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      like gc on face­book Kathy L Pease

    414. 208
    415. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14658480447

    416. 209
    417. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      I love the Green­fire French Laven­der All Nat­ural Mas­sage Oil Candle!

    418. 210
    419. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I sub­scribed by email.

    420. 211
    421. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      I fol­low your blog.

    422. 212
    423. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

    424. 213
    425. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      I became a fan of Green­fire Can­dles on Face­book and let them know you sent me.