Apr. 16

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Flexi-8 Stylish Barrettes Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Flexi-8 is a won­der­ful and unique flex­i­ble bar­rette that holds thick, thin, curly, straight, fine and coarse hair. Flexi-8 bar­rettes come in a vari­ety of sizes, and are absolutely per­fect for any hair! Choose from Mini, Extra Small, Small, Medium, Large, Extra Large! Don’t know your exact size? Click here to view this help­ful video to choose your very own size!


Why is it named the Flexi-8? Well, the shape of all the bar­rettes is a fig­ure 8. The fig­ure 8 part is very flex­i­ble, so you can stick the clip por­tion through your hair and the 8 with ease. The “clip” por­tion has lit­tle notches on it so it will stay in place even with a lit­tle bunch of hair in it!

 

 

 

 

The Flexi-8 is a styl­ish, flex­i­ble beaded bar­rette which actu­ally stays put and holds my hair in place which keeps it out of my face.

They are flex­i­ble, unique and styl­ish bar­rettes for women and girls. Per­fect for and ele­gant french twist or dressed-up ponytail.

I was sent 5 of these GREAT Hair acces­sories from Flexi-8, and they will be an easy way to quickly style my hair in the morn­ing and not worry about it all day long! What a God-send!

Flexi-8 instantly adds style. It is a con­trap­tion that holds all of the hair so com­fort­ably. It is ideal for French twists and other up-dos, even the tra­di­tional pony­tail! This hair tool is incred­i­bly flex­i­ble so that you don’t hurt your­self or your hair using it on a reg­u­lar basis. It also does not tear or pull at the hair like a scrunchy would.

I really adore the fact that they have 6 dif­fer­ent sizes and hun­dreds of styles to acco­mo­date all dif­fer­ent types of hair!

I give a huge kudos to this com­pany, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Flexi-8 is extremely happy to offer one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 3 off these amaz­ingly stun­ning Flexi-8’s of their own! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Flexi-8 and pick out the styl­ish bar­rette from there that you love most, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Flexi-8! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Flexi-8 on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Flexi-8 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 21st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Flexi-8 for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

302

  •   

    Mikki M
    May 15th, 2010 at 9:52 pm 

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070376072

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 361 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Flexi-8 Stylish Barrettes Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      I like the Intri­cate soar­ing but­ter­fly with purple-iris metal­lic beads
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect and I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2. 2
    3. katie
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      great con­test! those look super cute…perfect for the warm weather to keep the hair out of your face.

      i would choose the Mighty celtic knot with daisy accents. it is really pretty

      i sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      i am a blog fol­lower kshuttle

    4. 3
    5. katie
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      i am a forum mem­ber kshuttle

    6. 4
    7. susan varney
      April 16th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      i like the
      Scroll work heart with antiqued etched beads
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    8. 5
    9. susan varney
      April 16th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      i sub­scribe to cool­canucks blog
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    10. 6
    11. susan varney
      April 16th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      i fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend con­nect
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    12. 7
    13. Marlena Griffin
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I like the Ele­gant style cen­ter with dan­gles in antique brass clip best.

    14. 8
    15. Marlena Griffin
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
      stargazer_mg@yahoo.com

    16. 9
    17. Marlena Griffin
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT :)
      stargazer_mg@yahoo.com

    18. 10
    19. Vanessa S
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I like the Princess tiara dan­gle with mini heart beads

    20. 11
    21. Vanessa S
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I sub­scribed via e-mail VanessasSecret4@aol.com

    22. 12
    23. Vanessa S
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google friend con­nect @Vanessa S

    24. 13
    25. Karen Thaeter
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      I like the drag­on­fly clip.
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    26. 14
    27. hippie4ever
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      I like the Celtic inter­lace with vibrant emer­ald green beads in antique gold silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    28. 15
    29. hippie4ever
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      email sub­scriber silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    30. 16
    31. hippie4ever
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      google friend silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    32. 17
    33. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I love these!! My favourite is the Promi­nent drag­on­fly with etch­ings and antiqued gold accents in Large!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    34. 18
    35. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      fol­low you on twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    36. 19
    37. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12319847817

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    38. 20
    39. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      fb fan of Taryn’s Flexi-8 Business

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    40. 21
    41. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    42. 22
    43. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    44. 23
    45. Julia
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      I love flexi-8 my fave is the Per­fect pur­ple stone clus­ter with match­ing beadwork.

    46. 24
    47. Julia
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      email sub­scriber nug­gle­mama at hot­mail dot com.

    48. 25
    49. Julia
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      Fol­lower with GFC

    50. 26
    51. Julia
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower @nugglemama1

    52. 27
    53. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12323321956

    54. 28
    55. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:43 am

      i love the Flower stone-set with sim­ple dan­glie in gar­net red , love gar­net and the Princess tiara dan­gle with tiny heart bead­work is pretty too LOVE THEM
      I FOLLOW (roswell) and i SUBSCRIBE
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    56. 29
    57. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    58. 30
    59. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12329096346
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    60. 31
    61. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      i Became a Fan of Flexi-8 on Face­book stacey dempsey and com­mented
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    62. 32
    63. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    64. 33
    65. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    66. 34
    67. stacey dempsey
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      ii Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    68. 35
    69. Michelle Jadaa
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      If i had to pick one id say Per­fect pur­ple stone clus­ter with match­ing bead­work lol.Its really hard to pick one!

    70. 36
    71. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      i love the Lite Pink Fairy with match­ing pink beadwork

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    72. 37
    73. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    74. 38
    75. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    76. 39
    77. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    78. 40
    79. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    80. 41
    81. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12375610793

    82. 42
    83. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12378859608

    84. 43
    85. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:55 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12390449517
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    86. 44
    87. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:22 am

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog …mitch1066@gmail.com

    88. 45
    89. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      Im a google friend..mitch1066
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    90. 46
    91. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member…mitch1066
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    92. 47
    93. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      1.i have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    94. 48
    95. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      2.i have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    96. 49
    97. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      3.i have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      4.i have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    100. 51
    101. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      5.i have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12394974036

    104. 53
    105. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12439607789

    106. 54
    107. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12441864842
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12442193344

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12442218992

    112. 57
    113. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12442237945

    114. 58
    115. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12464097730

    116. 59
    117. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12464146487

    118. 60
    119. Michelle Jadaa
      April 19th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12473169670
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    120. 61
    121. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Appeal­ing open heart with crys­tal dan­gles is my fave!

    122. 62
    123. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    124. 63
    125. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    126. 64
    127. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    128. 65
    129. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      tweet! :) http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12483251940

    130. 66
    131. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    132. 67
    133. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    134. 68
    135. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    136. 69
    137. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      RT! :) Thanks for this great give­away! :) http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12483366203

    138. 70
    139. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12500716621
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    140. 71
    141. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:53 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12514309182 RT

    142. 72
    143. Michelle Jadaa
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12525670072
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    144. 73
    145. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12541469755 RT

    146. 74
    147. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      These are THE most awe­some things! I found Flexi 8 at our local Art show and fell in love and bought two. They are very great quality!

      My favorite is the Flo­ral pat­tern with jet stone-set in the black nickel…
      Pin Length: 3 3/4 inches / 9.5cm
      Sku: 0662 Size: medium

    148. 75
    149. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      i sub­scribe to cool­canucks blog via e-mail

    150. 76
    151. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      Joined you on google friend connect

    152. 77
    153. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter
      Mikkimouse38

    154. 78
    155. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      I blogged about the give­away on my blog. Entry #1
      Here is the link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/24/

      as part of my blog:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com

    156. 79
    157. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      I blogged about the give­away on my blog. Entry #2
      Here is the link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/24/

      as part of my blog:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com

    158. 80
    159. mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      I blogged about the give­away on my blog. Entry #3
      Here is the link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/24/

      as part of my blog:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com

    160. 81
    161. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      I blogged about the give­away on my blog. Entry #4
      Here is the link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/24/

      as part of my blog:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com

    162. 82
    163. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I blogged about the give­away on my blog. Entry #5
      Here is the link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/24/

      as part of my blog:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com

    164. 83
    165. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12547761161

    166. 84
    167. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      Sub­scrib­ing to your RSS via google Entry #1

    168. 85
    169. Mikki M
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      Sub­scrib­ing to your RSS via google Entry #2

    170. 86
    171. Michelle Jadaa
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:24 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12582248914
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    172. 87
    173. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12584517280 RT

    174. 88
    175. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12585828913

    176. 89
    177. Mikki M
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12586554615

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      I most love the Princess tiara dan­gle with lovely rose beads in antique gold

      http://www.flexi8.com/1348.html

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12611012978

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I’m a fan of Flexi-8 on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/flexi-8-giveaway.html

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/flexi-8-giveaway.html

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/flexi-8-giveaway.html

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/flexi-8-giveaway.html

    200. 101
    201. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/flexi-8-giveaway.html

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    216. 109
    217. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622098675

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622128495

    220. 111
    221. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622160061

    222. 112
    223. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622180328

    224. 113
    225. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622200912

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12622226851

    228. 115
    229. Anna Kuehl
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:30 am

      I would like the princess tiera dan­gle with lovely rose beads in antique gold.
      I fol­low cool­canucks via google con­nect! ( mrskuehl)
      I am a mem­ber on the cool­canucks forum (mrskuehl)
      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks via email (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    230. 116
    231. Michelle Jadaa
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12652784750
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Mikki M
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      Friends on Face­book (Mikki Mac)

    234. 118
    235. Mikki M
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12671429897

    236. 119
    237. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12689080745

    238. 120
    239. Michelle Jadaa
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:05 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/12703774825
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    240. 121
    241. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I love the celtic inter­face one!

    242. 122
    243. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:21 am

      fol­lower as timesurge(at)live.ca

    244. 123
    245. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:21 am

      sub­scriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

    246. 124
    247. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:22 am

      twit­ter fol­lower as timesurge

    248. 125
    249. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/12704694999

    250. 126
    251. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:23 am

      adrenaline09 on the forum

    252. 127
    253. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12734113932

    254. 128
    255. Betty Nations
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:25 am

      They are all so beautiful…one that caught my eye was Style 0992…stone set in scroll work design with lovely rose beads.

    256. 129
    257. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:26 am

      I am sub­scribed by email and have acti­vated my subscription

    258. 130
    259. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:27 am

      I fol­low through Google Friends Con­nect (higrandma)

    260. 131
    261. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:37 am

      I Digg you here (Betty3710), entry #1
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/The_attractive_flexible_hair_barrette_Flexi8_hundreds_o

    262. 132
    263. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:37 am

      I Digg you here (Betty3710), entry #2
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/The_attractive_flexible_hair_barrette_Flexi8_hundreds_o

    264. 133
    265. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:38 am

      I Digg you here (Betty3710), entry #3
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/The_attractive_flexible_hair_barrette_Flexi8_hundreds_o

    266. 134
    267. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:38 am

      I Digg you here (Betty3710), entry #4
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/The_attractive_flexible_hair_barrette_Flexi8_hundreds_o

    268. 135
    269. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:38 am

      I Digg you here (Betty3710), entry #5
      http://digg.com/arts_culture/The_attractive_flexible_hair_barrette_Flexi8_hundreds_o

    270. 136
    271. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:50 am

      I am sub­scribed to your RSS feed through Google Reader, entry #1

    272. 137
    273. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:50 am

      I am sub­scribed to your RSS feed through Google Reader, entry #2

    274. 138
    275. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:54 am

      retweet here
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12755344652

    276. 139
    277. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      I blogged here, entry #1
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/flexi-8-stylish-barrettes-review-giveaway/

    278. 140
    279. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      I blogged here, entry #2
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/flexi-8-stylish-barrettes-review-giveaway/

    280. 141
    281. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      I blogged here, entry #3
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/flexi-8-stylish-barrettes-review-giveaway/

    282. 142
    283. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I blogged here, entry #4
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/flexi-8-stylish-barrettes-review-giveaway/

    284. 143
    285. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I blogged here, entry #5
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/flexi-8-stylish-barrettes-review-giveaway/

    286. 144
    287. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:12 am

      tweetin
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12757555821
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    288. 145
    289. Mikki M
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12764091377

    290. 146
    291. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12773366858

    292. 147
    293. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12787737826

    294. 148
    295. Shilo Beedy
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I love the Etched tiger lily with dark wood accents in medium

    296. 149
    297. Shilo Beedy
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog via email

    298. 150
    299. Shilo Beedy
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    300. 151
    301. Michelle Jadaa
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12790496198
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    302. 152
    303. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12815907768

    304. 153
    305. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12816557546
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    306. 154
    307. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822896656

    308. 155
    309. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12827801803

    310. 156
    311. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12875388770

    312. 157
    313. Madeline
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      I like the Princess tiara dan­gle with tiny heart bead­work. I fol­low you via GFC and sub­scribe to your email.

    314. 158
    315. Michelle Jadaa
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12898867248
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12901261904

    318. 160
    319. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12901457159

    320. 161
    321. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12910624396

    322. 162
    323. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12914613132

    324. 163
    325. Mikki M
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12921013447

    326. 164
    327. Betty N
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12940510422

    328. 165
    329. Betty N
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12942866454

    330. 166
    331. Mikki M
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12953405448

    332. 167
    333. Michelle Jadaa
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12957865476
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    334. 168
    335. Betty N
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12977578417

    336. 169
    337. Betty N
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      tweet for the give­away
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12977578417

    338. 170
    339. Sue E
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      1) I love the Stone-set in scroll work design with lovely rose beads, style#0964
      2) Email subscriber-sueellison@hcecwildblue.com
      3) Fol­lower via Google Friend Connect-suebabe0704

    340. 171
    341. Sue E
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as suebaby05.

    342. 172
    343. Sue E
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/12978960806

    344. 173
    345. Betty N
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:25 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13000898583

    346. 174
    347. stacey dempsey
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13002334874
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    348. 175
    349. Michelle Jadaa
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13007274396
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    350. 176
    351. Mikki M
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13010890234

    352. 177
    353. Betty N
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13018053638

    354. 178
    355. Betty N
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13035819125

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052663946

    358. 180
    359. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052710484

    360. 181
    361. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052754676

    362. 182
    363. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052808169

    364. 183
    365. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052833272

    366. 184
    367. Anne Taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13052855040

    368. 185
    369. Betty N
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:53 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13060352944

    370. 186
    371. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13063304532
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    372. 187
    373. Betty N
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13072626039

    374. 188
    375. Mikki M
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13086098494

    376. 189
    377. Betty N
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:06 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13119268503

    378. 190
    379. Betty N
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13125064560

    380. 191
    381. Betty N
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13183355734

    382. 192
    383. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13183841404
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    384. 193
    385. Michelle Jadaa
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13197353142
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    386. 194
    387. Betty N
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13204440740

    388. 195
    389. Mikki M
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13216092427

    390. 196
    391. Sue E
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:08 am

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/13226673904

    392. 197
    393. Betty N
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13238085592

    394. 198
    395. Betty N
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13245232692

    396. 199
    397. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I like the Flo­ral cov­ered heart with pink and bur­gundy flower beads.

    398. 200
    399. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    400. 201
    401. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    402. 202
    403. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on twit­ter @kathyluman

    404. 203
    405. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13260557215

    406. 204
    407. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      I became a I came from Fan of Flexi-8 on Face­book and I wrote on the wall that I came from Cool Canucks.

    408. 205
    409. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I sub­scribed via Google Reader entry 1.

    410. 206
    411. Kathy Luman
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I sub­scribed via Google Reader entry 2.

    412. 207
    413. Betty N
      May 2nd, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13273727855

    414. 208
    415. Mikki M
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13278630586

    416. 209
    417. Betty N
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:50 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13298876475

    418. 210
    419. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13300178731
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    420. 211
    421. Michelle Jadaa
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13313942920
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    422. 212
    423. Mikki M
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13332568860

    424. 213
    425. Betty N
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13358131829

    426. 214
    427. stacey dempsey
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13365531170
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    428. 215
    429. Mikki M
      May 4th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13372826399

    430. 216
    431. Betty N
      May 4th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13373203237

    432. 217
    433. Sue E
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:57 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/13404740378

    434. 218
    435. Betty N
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:31 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13416778840

    436. 219
    437. Betty N
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13417097410

    438. 220
    439. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13421961010
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    440. 221
    441. Michelle jadaa
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13449041582
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    442. 222
    443. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13461617208

    444. 223
    445. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13461692733

    446. 224
    447. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13461743135

    448. 225
    449. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13461798419

    450. 226
    451. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:38 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13472971371
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    452. 227
    453. Betty N
      May 6th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13481002612

    454. 228
    455. Betty N
      May 6th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13481055152

    456. 229
    457. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521813345

    458. 230
    459. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521863606

    460. 231
    461. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521920338

    462. 232
    463. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521973822

    464. 233
    465. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13527426414
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    466. 234
    467. Michelle jadaa
      May 7th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13555774572
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    468. 235
    469. Betty N
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13554280490

    470. 236
    471. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582461185

    472. 237
    473. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582520365

    474. 238
    475. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582582682

    476. 239
    477. stacey dempsey
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13605719242
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    478. 240
    479. Kathy Luman
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13606120045

    480. 241
    481. Betty N
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13621538505

    482. 242
    483. Betty N
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13621602153

    484. 243
    485. Michelle jadaa
      May 8th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13630264540
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    486. 244
    487. stacey dempsey
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:57 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13654598767
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    488. 245
    489. Betty N
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13660220753

    490. 246
    491. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      daily tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/13692491840

    492. 247
    493. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I fol­low you and on Twit­ter (as shala_darkstone).

    494. 248
    495. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in your forum as shala8.

    496. 249
    497. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed #1

    498. 250
    499. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed #2

    500. 251
    501. Betty N
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13697005053

    502. 252
    503. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698419439

    504. 253
    505. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698477768

    506. 254
    507. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698516954

    508. 255
    509. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698592657

    510. 256
    511. stacey dempsey
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13713433016
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    512. 257
    513. Kathy Luman
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13727413613

    514. 258
    515. Mikki M
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13729431839

    516. 259
    517. Mikki M
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13729516884

    518. 260
    519. Mikki M
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13737518099

    520. 261
    521. Michelle jadaa
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/13738436770
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    522. 262
    523. Sue E
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/13768523272

    524. 263
    525. Kathy Luman
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13770709260

    526. 264
    527. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13781163706
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    528. 265
    529. Michelle jadaa
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13791693550
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    530. 266
    531. Betty N
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13821838891

    532. 267
    533. Sue E
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/13831086007

    534. 268
    535. Kathy Luman
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13847735452

    536. 269
    537. Michelle jadaa
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13861974271
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    538. 270
    539. Kathy Luman
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13878890489

    540. 271
    541. Mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881241505

    542. 272
    543. Mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881283719

    544. 273
    545. Mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881321899

    546. 274
    547. Mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881362879

    548. 275
    549. Mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881405110

    550. 276
    551. Sue E
      May 12th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/13892406825

    552. 277
    553. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13914170542

    554. 278
    555. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13914245943

    556. 279
    557. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13914339080

    558. 280
    559. stacey dempsey
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13942951760
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    560. 281
    561. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13947350830

    562. 282
    563. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13947453390

    564. 283
    565. stacey dempsey
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13970820371
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    566. 284
    567. Michelle jadaa
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13976718958
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    568. 285
    569. mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992123572

    570. 286
    571. mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992164298

    572. 287
    573. mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992203446

    574. 288
    575. Mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992230053

    576. 289
    577. Mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992267799

    578. 290
    579. Betty N
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14004550978

    580. 291
    581. Betty N
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14004618395

    582. 292
    583. Betty N
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14004695528

    584. 293
    585. Sue E
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Daily Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/14016912320

    586. 294
    587. stacey dempsey
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14034743062
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    588. 295
    589. Betty N
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14034816739

    590. 296
    591. Betty N
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14034886132

    592. 297
    593. Michelle jadaa
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14045746669
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    594. 298
    595. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      I like the Flo­ral pat­tern with jet stone-set in the black nickel
      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low on GFC as Karryknisley76

    596. 299
    597. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    598. 300
    599. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC forum — karryk

    600. 301
    601. Meek
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I love the Intri­cate soar­ing but­ter­fly with purple-iris metal­lic beads most.

    602. 302
    603. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070376072

    604. 303
    605. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070439189

    606. 304
    607. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070477860

    608. 305
    609. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070517019

    610. 306
    611. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070555726

    612. 307
    613. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14074230983

    614. 308
    615. Sue E
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/14077721962

    616. 309
    617. Betty N
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14092651677

    618. 310
    619. Betty N
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:11 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14092707338

    620. 311
    621. stacey dempsey
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:06 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14094675361
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    622. 312
    623. Kathy Luman
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/14110456892

    624. 313
    625. Michelle jadaa
      May 16th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14119350327
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    626. 314
    627. Sue E
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Tweet
      https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/14138679723

    628. 315
    629. stacey dempsey
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14145055017
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    630. 316
    631. stacey dempsey
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      tweety
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14145078376
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    632. 317
    633. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:11 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14152620879

    634. 318
    635. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14152665665

    636. 319
    637. Michelle jadaa
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14163790693
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    638. 320
    639. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14196358537

    640. 321
    641. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14196454350

    642. 322
    643. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14197218410

    644. 323
    645. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14197328902

    646. 324
    647. stacey dempsey
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14221453407
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    648. 325
    649. Betty N
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14234761960

    650. 326
    651. Michelle jadaa
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14241646647
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    652. 327
    653. Sue E
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/14258555622

    654. 328
    655. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263089351

    656. 329
    657. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263137008

    658. 330
    659. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263194973

    660. 331
    661. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263234268

    662. 332
    663. stacey dempsey
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:43 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14281427389
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    664. 333
    665. Betty N
      May 19th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14317855585

    666. 334
    667. Betty N
      May 19th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14317916090

    668. 335
    669. Betty N
      May 19th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14318010050

    670. 336
    671. Sue E
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/14337691240

    672. 337
    673. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14345318076

    674. 338
    675. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14345369959

    676. 339
    677. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14351808547

    678. 340
    679. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:07 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14351888880

    680. 341
    681. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14356526968

    682. 342
    683. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14363057317

    684. 343
    685. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14364601403

    686. 344
    687. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14364755519

    688. 345
    689. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14373058995

    690. 346
    691. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14382544067

    692. 347
    693. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14382639421

    694. 348
    695. Michelle jadaa
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14390555975
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    696. 349
    697. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14392335364

    698. 350
    699. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14392386514

    700. 351
    701. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14392429179

    702. 352
    703. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14392475955

    704. 353
    705. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14392512227

    706. 354
    707. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14394945650

    708. 355
    709. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:23 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14427423284

    710. 356
    711. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:24 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14427504894

    712. 357
    713. Michelle jadaa
      May 21st, 2010 at 11:12 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14433926993
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    714. 358
    715. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14435512209

    716. 359
    717. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14450146093

    718. 360
    719. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14455401140
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    720. 361
    721. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14455443912
      roswello athot­mail dot com