Jun. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

One word for this gor­geous jew­elry! STUNNING!!

I recently did a review of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box not too long ago, and found their jew­elry to be sim­ply amaz­ing! With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else for their amaz­ing jew­elry! Read my other review of this fan­tas­tic jew­elry here!

brace

I have never in my life seen such an exten­sive array of jew­elry! Choose from men’s & women’s col­lec­tions, all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box a com­plete snap!

cross

“FantasyJewelryBox.com is one of the lead­ing online celebrity and designer inspired imi­taion cz ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry retail­ers. Although cz cubic zir­co­nia ster­ling sil­ver replica jew­elry is our spe­cialty, we are also a lead­ing online ster­ling sil­ver cz jew­elry retailer for replica celebrity rings, fake engage­ment rings and faux wed­ding sets.

         Our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry col­lec­tions pri­mar­ily con­sists of high end gen­uine .925 Ster­ling Sil­ver with high-quality cubic zir­co­nia stones. We also proudly carry gold jew­elry col­lec­tions as well as fash­ion jew­elry and cos­tume jew­elry for our more budget-friendly shop­pers. Our cubic zir­co­nia jew­elry prices gen­er­ally range from $10.00 to $500.00 so it is easy to see why our afford­able ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry col­lec­tions are so pop­u­lar! Whether you are a finan­cially strug­gling col­lege stu­dent or a suc­cess­ful, wealthy woman who enjoys a good deal, our col­lec­tions are per­fect for you!

         Although we spe­cial­ize in women’s cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry, our grow­ing men’s stain­less steel and tita­nium col­lec­tion is quite pop­u­lar! We believe this is due to our com­pet­i­tive, sub­stan­tially lower prices that is rare in today’s jew­elry mar­ket for men. Of course, that state­ment can be said for all the ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry within our col­lec­tions! Our famous slo­gan says it all: “FantasyJewelryBox.com is Afford­able Jew­elry for Expen­sive Tastes!”

         Shop Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box with com­plete con­fi­dence! We proudly stand behind our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry with our risk-free guar­an­tee to assure that you are a happy, life­long customer! “

 

pink pink2

I was sent to review, a gor­geous Celebrity Inspired Neck­lace, (Cameron’s Celebrity Inspired Cir­cle CZ Neck­lace) just like the one pic­tured here worn by the ever famous Cameron Diaz! It is of a sil­ver cir­cle with sparkling dia­monds set in, and I love it so much!! The com­pli­ments received when wear­ing this neck­lace were astonishing!!

cam

 

Sim­ply breath­tak­ing!! I give a huge Kudos to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for their very gor­geous jew­elry, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win any piece of jew­elry from their site, worth $35 or under! You will be so impressed with your choice no mat­ter what it shall be!!

 

To Enter:

1) Head on over to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box and pick out the prod­uct there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

•Pur­chase any­thing from Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 
**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on July 5th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

34

  •   

    Car­lyn
    June 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am 

    I really like Stacey’s Pur­ple Pearl & Ceramic Stone Fash­ion Neck­lace Set.

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 337 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. kay
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      i like the sim­ple stud birth­stone earrings!

    2. 2
    3. kay
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      i fol­low via google friend connect!

    4. 3
    5. Karry
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I like the My True Love Ster­ling Sil­ver Dia­mond CZ Bracelet

    6. 4
    7. Karry
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I sub­scribe via email to your blog using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    8. 5
    9. Karry
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    10. 6
    11. Karry
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    12. 7
    13. Karry
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/15459710760

    14. 8
    15. Karry
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — karryk

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie Hodges
      June 5th, 2010 at 3:21 am

      I like the My True Love Ster­ling Sil­ver Dia­mond CZ Bracelet

    18. 10
    19. SANDY
      June 5th, 2010 at 4:25 am

      Charity’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Cubic Zir­co­nia Cross Necklace

    20. 11
    21. susan varney
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      i like the Valeri’s Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Cir­cle Gold Necklace

    22. 12
    23. susan varney
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      i sub­scribe to cool­canucks blog
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    24. 13
    25. susan varney
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      i Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    26. 14
    27. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/r1848.html <– Ster­ling Sil­ver Clas­sic Pink CZ Princess Cut Promise Ring
      I absolutely am in love with this ring! If I won, this is what I would get!!! :)

      corie­and­nick­o­las @ hotmail.com

    28. 15
    29. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      I sub­scribe via email — corie­and­nick­o­las @ hotmail.com

    30. 16
    31. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      I fol­low via GFC — sexymamma23

    32. 17
    33. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      Mem­ber of CC forum — sexymamma23

    34. 18
    35. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:52 am

      fol­low­ing both on twit­ter :) — sexymamma23

    36. 19
    37. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:53 am

      http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/15482564415 <–tweeted :)

    38. 20
    39. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      Became a fan of fan­ta­sy­jew­el­ery­box on face­book and wrote on their wall say­ing i found them through cool­canucks
      *corie r*

      corie­and­nick­o­las @ hotmail.com

    40. 21
    41. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      rss feed #1 — corie­and­nick­o­las @ hotmail.com

    42. 22
    43. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      rss feed #2 — corie­and­nick­o­las @ hotmail.com

    44. 23
    45. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      got your but­ton on my blog –> http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #1

    46. 24
    47. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      got your but­ton on my blog –> http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #2

    48. 25
    49. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      got your but­ton on my blog –> http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #3

    50. 26
    51. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      got your but­ton on my blog –> http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #4

    52. 27
    53. corie
      June 5th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      got your but­ton on my blog –> http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #5

    54. 28
    55. Amber G
      June 5th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      My favorite is the Nataliya’s Extra Large Cham­pagne & Peri­dot CZ Cock­tail Ring

    56. 29
    57. Amber G
      June 5th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog!

    58. 30
    59. Amber G
      June 5th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I fol­low your blog with google friend connect

    60. 31
    61. katie
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      Sheena’s Giraffe Print Wood Fash­ion Ban­gle is my FAVOURITE!!!

    62. 32
    63. katie
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    64. 33
    65. katie
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      fol­low under kshuttle

    66. 34
    67. Carlyn
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I really like Stacey’s Pur­ple Pearl & Ceramic Stone Fash­ion Neck­lace Set.

    68. 35
    69. Becky
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      I like Mirabella’s Exquis­ite Dan­gling Dia­mond Shape CZ Set. Very pretty.

    70. 36
    71. Meek
      June 5th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I love the Nancey’s Peach Teardrop & Gold Chain Lay­ered Neck­lace Set most.

    72. 37
    73. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      e1140

    74. 38
    75. Kiara
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I like the Amelia’s Aqua Blue CZ Chan­de­lier Ear­rings.
      austma7@aol.com

    76. 39
    77. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      I LOVE the Ster­ling Sil­ver CZ Celebrity Cir­cle Necklace

    78. 40
    79. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    80. 41
    81. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    82. 42
    83. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

    84. 43
    85. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:12 am

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    86. 44
    87. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:13 am

      a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    88. 45
    89. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:14 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    90. 46
    91. Pixie
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:14 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    92. 47
    93. Pamela
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      One of my favourites is the Lor­raine amethyst ring.

    94. 48
    95. Pamela
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    96. 49
    97. Pamela
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      I fol­low via google friend.
      pamfreecycle@gmail.com

    98. 50
    99. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/15555042599 <–tweeted :)

    100. 51
    101. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      http://twitter.com/sexymamma23/status/15556600213 <–tweeted :)

    102. 52
    103. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! #1

    104. 53
    105. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! #2

    106. 54
    107. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! #3

    108. 55
    109. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! #4

    110. 56
    111. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! #5

    112. 57
    113. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      Hi, I love the Blythe’s Ster­ling Sil­ver But­ter­fly Drop Earrings.

    114. 58
    115. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog via email.

    116. 59
    117. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    118. 60
    119. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter (@shala_darkstone).

    120. 61
    121. Johanne
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      My favourite is Dahlia’s Designer Inspired Two Tone CZ Gold Necklace.

    122. 62
    123. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      Here’s my tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/15574769412

    124. 63
    125. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in your forum as shala8.

    126. 64
    127. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      #1 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.

    128. 65
    129. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      #2 I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.

    130. 66
    131. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      #1 Here’s my digg — http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway

    132. 67
    133. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      #2 Here’s my digg — http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway

    134. 68
    135. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      #3 Here’s my digg — http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway

    136. 69
    137. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      #4 Here’s my digg — http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway

    138. 70
    139. Madeline
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      #5 Here’s my digg — http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway

    140. 71
    141. smilekisses
      June 6th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      I love the Mallory’s Gold Plated Cubic Zir­co­nia Gold­fish Ring.

    142. 72
    143. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      oo i love the Dominika’s Vin­tage Style Princess Cut Earrings

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmai dot com

    146. 74
    147. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmai dot com

    148. 75
    149. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotami dot co

    150. 76
    151. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/15590046015
      tweet
      wadesherry@hotmai dot com

    152. 77
    153. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      mem­ber
      wadesherry@hotmai dot com

    154. 78
    155. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      rss1
      wadesherry@hotamail dot com

    156. 79
    157. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      rss2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    158. 80
    159. sherry nickerson
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      Become a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall (sherry nick­er­son)
      wadesherry@hotmail do tcom

    160. 81
    161. Huguette E.
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I like the Gwendolyn’s Braided Sil­ver Mesh Mag­netic Bracelet

    162. 82
    163. Huguette E.
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15601912911

    164. 83
    165. Nicole C.
      June 7th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I love the Lynn’s Vin­tage Style Turquoise Teardrop Earrings.

    166. 84
    167. Nicole C.
      June 7th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I fol­low on gfc.

    168. 85
    169. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      Sean’s Tung­sten Car­bide Dia­mond Cut Men’s Ring is awe­some! :)

    170. 86
    171. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.

    172. 87
    173. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    174. 88
    175. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

    176. 89
    177. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/15642436219

    178. 90
    179. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      I like th Pita’s Bali Style Deep Green Teardrop Necklace

    180. 91
    181. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    182. 92
    183. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      fol­low via google

    184. 93
    185. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    186. 94
    187. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    188. 95
    189. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      face­book fan & left a message

    190. 96
    191. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      rss 1

    192. 97
    193. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      rss 2

    194. 98
    195. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15666706539

    196. 99
    197. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15666711274

    198. 100
    199. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15666714101

    200. 101
    201. Huguette E.
      June 7th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15673950003

    202. 102
    203. Joy F
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Della’s 12 Piece Multi Color Bead & Ban­gle Set

    204. 103
    205. Emma S
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      Sidney’s Antiqued Sil­ver Ham­mered & Beaded Ban­gle set

    206. 104
    207. shelley
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      Tracy’s 13 Piece Stack­able Sil­ver Ban­gle Set– love them would wear them every sin­gle day!

    208. 105
    209. Bacallsmom
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      I like their Crys­tal Sil­ver Paw Print Pin.

    210. 106
    211. Bacallsmom
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      Sub­scribed to your blog at susieatbnb [at] yahoo [dot] com

    212. 107
    213. Bacallsmom
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      Fol­low­ing you with Google Friend Con­nect (Bacallsmom)

    214. 108
    215. Bacallsmom
      June 8th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      Fol­low­ing your blog and Fan­tasy Jew­elry on Twit­ter (kailua67)

    216. 109
    217. Lori Hart
      June 8th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      I like Vinessa’s Square antique style turquoise ring

    218. 110
    219. Lori Hart
      June 8th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Fol­low you on Google Friend Connect

    220. 111
    221. Lori Hart
      June 8th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      Fol­low you on Google Friend Con­nect (snowluvnferret)

    222. 112
    223. Cathy Wallace
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      I really like Cydney’s Sil­ver Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Chain Link Ring

    224. 113
    225. Cathy Wallace
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      Email sub­scriber

    226. 114
    227. Cathy Wallace
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    228. 115
    229. Cathy Wallace
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:59 am

      Became a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that you came from CoolCanucks!

    230. 116
    231. Jen Michouris
      June 9th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15818505191

    232. 117
    233. momznite
      June 9th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      Whitney’s Oval Cut Sap­phire CZ Soli­taire Ring is stunning!

    234. 118
    235. Kati
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      I love The Grace Ster­ling Sil­ver Pink CZ Ring — http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/r5541.html

    236. 119
    237. Kati
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks via email — ladybugmamaof2@hotmail.com

    238. 120
    239. Kati
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I’m a follower

    240. 121
    241. Kati
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and Fan­ta­sy­Jew­elry on twit­ter — ladybugmamaof2

    242. 122
    243. Kati
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I tweeted about this giveaway

      http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/15821967023

    244. 123
    245. Kati
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I’m a fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry on face­book and I posted on thier wall

      http://www.facebook.com/pages/FantasyJewelryBoxcom-Celebrity-Inspired-Jewelry-for-Less/30327278620#!/pages/FantasyJewelryBoxcom-Celebrity-Inspired-Jewelry-for-Less/30327278620?v=wall&story_fbid=398563533620&ref=mf

    246. 124
    247. Kati
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/15898719194

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      I love the CZ Reli­gious Necklaces!

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    256. 129
    257. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15900125268

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    274. 138
    275. Karry
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/15971261784

    276. 139
    277. Kati
      June 12th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/15985719136

    278. 140
    279. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16009184118

    280. 141
    281. Jen Michouris
      June 12th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/16015586591

    282. 142
    283. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16030259623

    284. 143
    285. Kati
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/Ladybugmamaof2/status/16097003049

    286. 144
    287. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I like the Anneka’s Rope Design Sil­ver Tog­gle Link Bracelet.

    288. 145
    289. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I’m a subscriber.

    290. 146
    291. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I’m a fol­lower– Paula Michele

    292. 147
    293. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      Rss sub­scriber #1

    294. 148
    295. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      Rss sub­scriber #2

    296. 149
    297. Denise S
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I would choose the Elise’s Chunky Turquoise Bead Bracelet.

    298. 150
    299. Denise S
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      GFC fol­lower
      lazybones344 at gmail dot com

    300. 151
    301. Karen P
      June 15th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      I like the Helen’s Chunky Turquoise Teardrop Fash­ion Neck­lace Set

    302. 152
    303. Karen P
      June 15th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    304. 153
    305. Karen P
      June 15th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      sub to feed 1

    306. 154
    307. Karen P
      June 15th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      sub to feed 2

    308. 155
    309. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I would love the CZ drop necklace!

    310. 156
    311. de
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail!

    312. 157
    313. Debbie Lemaire
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on twit­ter! @debbie7875

    314. 158
    315. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I am a GFC follower

    316. 159
    317. de
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I fol­low Fan­ta­sy­Jew­elry on Twit­ter! @debbie7875

    318. 160
    319. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks forum

    320. 161
    321. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I like Fan­ta­sy­Jew­el­ry­Box on Facebook.

    322. 162
    323. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16345430826

    324. 163
    325. Debbie7875
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I posted on my Face­book page!
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=677424107

    326. 164
    327. Sonya Sparks
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      I really like the Pink CZ Chan­nel Set Rose Gold Eter­nity Ring. Thanks!

    328. 165
    329. Sonya Sparks
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      I’m a sub­scriber. Thanks!

    330. 166
    331. Sonya Sparks
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I fol­low your blog as Sonya

    332. 167
    333. Sonya Sparks
      June 16th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter as sonyasparks

    334. 168
    335. Sonya Sparks
      June 16th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/16349738242

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16359588253

    338. 170
    339. Debbie7875
      June 17th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16408527139 — Daily Tweet June 17

    340. 171
    341. mickeyfan
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      Juanita’s Antique Style Cham­pagne Crys­tal Brooch…amazing!

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16446467349

    344. 173
    345. Sonya Sparks
      June 18th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/16468694286

    346. 174
    347. Debbie7875
      June 18th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16473045550

    348. 175
    349. Melanie
      June 18th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      I love the Valeri’s Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Cir­cle Gold Necklace

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16513964855

    352. 177
    353. tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      https://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16520073299

    354. 178
    355. Sonya Sparks
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/16541996047

    356. 179
    357. Debbie7875
      June 19th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16554598996

    358. 180
    359. Shilo Beedy
      June 19th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      I would choose the Megan’s Gar­net Red CZ Art Deco Ring

    360. 181
    361. Shilo Beedy
      June 19th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email

    362. 182
    363. Shilo Beedy
      June 19th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter as samsakara

    364. 183
    365. tanis
      June 19th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      https://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16590718742

    366. 184
    367. Sonya Sparks
      June 20th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/16614091831

    368. 185
    369. Debbie7875
      June 20th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16619617118

    370. 186
    371. susitravl
      June 20th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      I would get Aaron’s Con­cave Stain­less Steel Men’s Ring for my husband.

    372. 187
    373. susitravl
      June 20th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      I’m an email subscriber.

    374. 188
    375. Sonya Sparks
      June 21st, 2010 at 8:35 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/16690021151

    376. 189
    377. Debbie7875
      June 21st, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16712324942

    378. 190
    379. Debbie7875
      June 21st, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16712400305

    380. 191
    381. Debbie7875
      June 21st, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16712513102

    382. 192
    383. Catherine Brown
      June 21st, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      Designer Inspired Ster­ling Sil­ver Tog­gle Heart Necklace

    384. 193
    385. Anna
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I would love the Princess Cut Replica Dia­mond CZ Estate Ring.
      Thanks for the chance!

    386. 194
    387. Anna
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I am a email subscriber!

    388. 195
    389. Anna
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I fol­low you on GFC. (Annie)

    390. 196
    391. Anna
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! @femalebiker21

    392. 197
    393. Anna
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/femalebiker21/status/16882452132

    394. 198
    395. Anna
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber. #1

    396. 199
    397. Anna
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      RSS Feed Sub­scriber. #2

    398. 200
    399. Debbie7875
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16894986286

    400. 201
    401. Debbie7875
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16895036833

    402. 202
    403. Debbie7875
      June 23rd, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16895079482

    404. 203
    405. Sonya Sparks
      June 24th, 2010 at 7:54 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/16923544895

    406. 204
    407. Debbie7875
      June 24th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16975999729

    408. 205
    409. Debbie7875
      June 24th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16976064800

    410. 206
    411. Debbie7875
      June 24th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/16976114135

    412. 207
    413. Sonya Sparks
      June 25th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17009000353

    414. 208
    415. Debbie7875
      June 25th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17063758913

    416. 209
    417. Debbie7875
      June 25th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17063888375

    418. 210
    419. Debbie7875
      June 25th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17063929000

    420. 211
    421. Debbie7875
      June 25th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17063962673

    422. 212
    423. Debbie7875
      June 25th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17063993797

    424. 213
    425. Sonya Sparks
      June 26th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17107210298

    426. 214
    427. Debbie7875
      June 26th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17134351077

    428. 215
    429. Debbie7875
      June 26th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17134396918

    430. 216
    431. Debbie7875
      June 26th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17134430738

    432. 217
    433. Debbie7875
      June 26th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17134458592

    434. 218
    435. Sonya Sparks
      June 27th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17162605362

    436. 219
    437. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      I love the Eve’s Dia­mond Replica Pear Drop Earrings

      http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/e7668.html

    438. 220
    439. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    440. 221
    441. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    442. 222
    443. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    444. 223
    445. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17190032257

    446. 224
    447. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    448. 225
    449. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      I like Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on face­book and commented

      Star Struck Luck

    450. 226
    451. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_27.html

    452. 227
    453. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_27.html

    454. 228
    455. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_27.html

    456. 229
    457. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_27.html

    458. 230
    459. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_27.html

    460. 231
    461. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    462. 232
    463. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    464. 233
    465. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    466. 234
    467. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    468. 235
    469. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    470. 236
    471. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    472. 237
    473. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    474. 238
    475. Holly
      June 27th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      I’d get the Ster­ling Sil­ver Sap­phire Blue CZ Heart Necklace!

    476. 239
    477. Sonya Sparks
      June 28th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17246738031

    478. 240
    479. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 28th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17263728934

    480. 241
    481. Karry
      June 29th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/17349503050

    482. 242
    483. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 29th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17373700356

    484. 243
    485. marc-andre taillefer
      June 29th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      i like the sim­ple stud birth­stone earrings!

    486. 244
    487. Debbie7875
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17384426568

    488. 245
    489. Debbie7875
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17384484502

    490. 246
    491. Debbie7875
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/17384514252

    492. 247
    493. Sonya Sparks
      June 30th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17410565116

    494. 248
    495. Karry
      June 30th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/17457569674

    496. 249
    497. sherry nickerson
      June 30th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/17457873224

    498. 250
    499. gina
      June 30th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      I love Charlotte’s Gold Dog­wood Flower CZ Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set.

    500. 251
    501. gina
      June 30th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      email sub­scriber

    502. 252
    503. gina
      June 30th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    504. 253
    505. Sonya Sparks
      July 1st, 2010 at 10:23 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17495654868

    506. 254
    507. Karry
      July 1st, 2010 at 11:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/17499743121

    508. 255
    509. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 1st, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17510775880

    510. 256
    511. Karry
      July 1st, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/17514889000

    512. 257
    513. Huguette E.
      July 2nd, 2010 at 7:32 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17565042440

    514. 258
    515. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 2nd, 2010 at 9:57 am

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17573646421

    516. 259
    517. Sonya Sparks
      July 2nd, 2010 at 11:22 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17580396403

    518. 260
    519. Huguette E.
      July 3rd, 2010 at 7:39 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17642597057

    520. 261
    521. Sonya Sparks
      July 3rd, 2010 at 9:47 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/17648697388

    522. 262
    523. Marlena Griffin
      July 3rd, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I love Kristele’s Oval Cham­pagne CZ Bali Style Ring :)

    524. 263
    525. Marlena Griffin
      July 3rd, 2010 at 10:15 am

      email sub­scriber
      stargazer_mg@yahoo.com

    526. 264
    527. Marlena Griffin
      July 3rd, 2010 at 10:30 am

      joined via google friend connect

    528. 265
    529. Marlena Griffin
      July 3rd, 2010 at 10:31 am

      i sub­scribe to RSS feed
      #1

    530. 266
    531. Marlena Griffin
      July 3rd, 2010 at 10:32 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed
      #2

    532. 267
    533. Huguette E.
      July 3rd, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17654248593

    534. 268
    535. Rachel Higgs
      July 3rd, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I choose Carolyn’s Ele­gant White Pearl Dan­gle Neck­lace. Thank you

    536. 269
    537. Jaqi
      July 3rd, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I love the Astrid’s Sil­ver Slith­er­ing Snake Bracelet.

    538. 270
    539. Karry
      July 3rd, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/17684233854

    540. 271
    541. katie
      July 3rd, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I like Lila’s Ele­gant Round CZ Pen­dant Soli­taire Neck­lace and Ear­rings Set!

    542. 272
    543. katie
      July 3rd, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I fol­low on Google :)

    544. 273
    545. Hesper F.
      July 3rd, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      I love the Celine’s Fancy CZ Chan­de­lier Earrings!

    546. 274
    547. Hesper F.
      July 3rd, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      I fol­low your blog via google friends connect.

    548. 275
    549. Hesper F.
      July 4th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter as eveningstarr1

    550. 276
    551. Hesper F.
      July 4th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/eveningstarr1/status/17696639602

    552. 277
    553. Alicia S
      July 4th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      I love Gwendolyn’s Braided Sil­ver Mesh Mag­netic Bracelet!!

    554. 278
    555. erma
      July 4th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      I like the Venice’s Gold Plated Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Engage­ment Ring Set.

    556. 279
    557. Huguette E.
      July 4th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17729464786

    558. 280
    559. Huguette E.
      July 4th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17729475998

    560. 281
    561. jennifer h
      July 4th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I love Emmy’s Princess Cut CZ Promise Ring.

    562. 282
    563. Bunnyb
      July 4th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      I love the Beyond Eter­nity Ster­ling Sil­ver Dia­mond CZ ring

    564. 283
    565. Mary McLain
      July 4th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      I like the Audree’s Exquis­ite Cas­cad­ing Sap­phire Blue Rhine­stone Neck­lace Set

    566. 284
    567. Karry
      July 4th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/17756263091

    568. 285
    569. Jennifer R
      July 4th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I really like the Anne’s Antique Style Princess Cubic Zir­co­nia Ring

    570. 286
    571. Susan Smith
      July 4th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      Cristie’s 14k Gold 3 Carat Princess Cut Stud Earrings

    572. 287
    573. Susan Smith
      July 4th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      fol­low via GFC

    574. 288
    575. Susan Smith
      July 4th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      email sub­scriber

    576. 289
    577. Susan Smith
      July 4th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      I’m a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks

    578. 290
    579. Pamela S
      July 5th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      I love the “Kimmie’s 56 Inch Faux Pearl & Turquoise Neck­lace” Thanks.

    580. 291
    581. Pamela S
      July 5th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      Sub­scribed to feed. Thanks.

    582. 292
    583. Pamela S
      July 5th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      Sub­scribed to feed #2

    584. 293
    585. Pamela S
      July 5th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      Fol­lower GFC

    586. 294
    587. Pamela S
      July 5th, 2010 at 2:05 am

      Sub­scribed via emails.

    588. 295
    589. Pamela S
      July 5th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      Oooops.…forgot to say, sub­scribed via email at pamelashockley(AT)netscape(DOT)net

    590. 296
    591. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:49 am

      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

    592. 297
    593. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:49 am

      Fol­low­ing via google friend con­nect as Huguette E.

    594. 298
    595. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:50 am

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter as @henglish

    596. 299
    597. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:50 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17782456446

    598. 300
    599. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:51 am

      Forum mem­ber (henglish)

    600. 301
    601. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:52 am

      Like Fan­tasy Jew­elry on face­book and com­mented on their wall ~ Huguette En
      http://www.facebook.com/pages/FantasyJewelryBoxcom-Celebrity-Inspired-Jewelry-for-Less/30327278620?v=wall&story_fbid=406141178620&ref=mf

    602. 302
    603. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    604. 303
    605. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    606. 304
    607. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    608. 305
    609. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    610. 306
    611. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Fantasy_Jewelry_Box_Giveaway/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    612. 307
    613. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43649677/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    614. 308
    615. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43649677/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    616. 309
    617. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43649677/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    618. 310
    619. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43649677/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    620. 311
    621. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/43649677/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    622. 312
    623. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:58 am

      Sub­scribed via google feed reader #1

    624. 313
    625. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:58 am

      Sub­scribed via google feed reader #2

    626. 314
    627. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17785686635

    628. 315
    629. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17788940309

    630. 316
    631. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      I love the Yoslyn’s Aqua Blue CZ Cush­ion Cut Cock­tail Ring

      http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/r9338.html

    632. 317
    633. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    634. 318
    635. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    636. 319
    637. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/17818879868

    638. 320
    639. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      like FJB on face­book Kathy L Pease

    640. 321
    641. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    642. 322
    643. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    644. 323
    645. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=126980434009934&ref=mf

    646. 324
    647. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=126980434009934&ref=mf

    648. 325
    649. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=126980434009934&ref=mf

    650. 326
    651. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=126980434009934&ref=mf

    652. 327
    653. kathy pease
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=126980434009934&ref=mf

    654. 328
    655. Angela Winesburg
      July 5th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Sap­phire Blue CZ Heart Neck­lace, thanks!

    656. 329
    657. Angela Winesburg
      July 5th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      Fol­low­ing via GFC, thanks!

    658. 330
    659. Angela Winesburg
      July 5th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      E-mail sub­scriber, thanks!

    660. 331
    661. Veronica Garrett
      July 5th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I love Valeri’s Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Gold Cir­cle Necklace.

    662. 332
    663. Christine
      July 5th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      I love the Tea’s Petite Sil­ver Pave CZ Cir­cle Neck­lace, so pretty!

    664. 333
    665. Christine
      July 5th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS feed, thanks!

    666. 334
    667. Michelle H.
      July 5th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I love many items on this site. One is Judith’s Glam­orous Crys­tal Pear Drop Earrings.

    668. 335
    669. Michelle H.
      July 5th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Email sub­scriber.

    670. 336
    671. Auriette
      July 5th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I really like the Melissa’s Fine CZ Cross Neck­lace. It’s very pretty and sparkly.

    672. 337
    673. Auriette
      July 5th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your newslet­ter via email.