Sep. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

One word for this gor­geous jew­elry! STUNNING!!

I recently did a review of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box not too long ago, and found their jew­elry to be sim­ply amaz­ing! With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else for their amaz­ing jew­elry! Read my other review of this fan­tas­tic jew­elry here!

brace

I have never in my life seen such an exten­sive array of jew­elry! Choose from men’s & women’s col­lec­tions, all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box a com­plete snap!

cross

“FantasyJewelryBox.com is one of the lead­ing online celebrity and designer inspired imi­taion cz ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry retail­ers. Although cz cubic zir­co­nia ster­ling sil­ver replica jew­elry is our spe­cialty, we are also a lead­ing online ster­ling sil­ver cz jew­elry retailer for replica celebrity rings, fake engage­ment rings and faux wed­ding sets.

Our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry col­lec­tions pri­mar­ily con­sists of high end gen­uine .925 Ster­ling Sil­ver with high-quality cubic zir­co­nia stones. We also proudly carry gold jew­elry col­lec­tions as well as fash­ion jew­elry and cos­tume jew­elry for our more budget-friendly shop­pers. Our cubic zir­co­nia jew­elry prices gen­er­ally range from $10.00 to $500.00 so it is easy to see why our afford­able ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry col­lec­tions are so pop­u­lar! Whether you are a finan­cially strug­gling col­lege stu­dent or a suc­cess­ful, wealthy woman who enjoys a good deal, our col­lec­tions are per­fect for you!

Although we spe­cial­ize in women’s cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry, our grow­ing men’s stain­less steel and tita­nium col­lec­tion is quite pop­u­lar! We believe this is due to our com­pet­i­tive, sub­stan­tially lower prices that is rare in today’s jew­elry mar­ket for men. Of course, that state­ment can be said for all the ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry within our col­lec­tions! Our famous slo­gan says it all: “FantasyJewelryBox.com is Afford­able Jew­elry for Expen­sive Tastes!”

Shop Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box with com­plete con­fi­dence! We proudly stand behind our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry with our risk-free guar­an­tee to assure that you are a happy, life­long customer! “

pink pink2

I was sent to review, a gor­geous Isabella’s Ster­ling Sil­ver CZ Wed­ding Ring Set, and I love it so much!! The com­pli­ments received when wear­ing this daz­zling expen­sive look­ing ring were astonishing!!

FJB

Sim­ply breath­tak­ing!! I give a huge Kudos to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for their very gor­geous jew­elry, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win any piece of jew­elry from their site, worth $35 or under! You will be so impressed with your choice no mat­ter what it shall be!!

To Enter:

1) Head on over to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box and pick out the prod­uct there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Become a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

•Pur­chase any­thing from Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!


**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on Octo­ber 19th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

    316

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Lilac
    Octo­ber 2nd, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26172389702

Picture1-39-1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 537 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    I love the Vic­to­rian Style Amethyst Ring

  2. 2
  3. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:53 am

    Sub­scribe via email

  4. 3
  5. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:53 am

    Fol­low you on GFC

  6. 4
  7. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Fol­low both on Twit­ter @3Lilacs

  8. 5
  9. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Forum mem­ber 3Lilacs

  10. 6
  11. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:55 am

    Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book & left comment

  12. 7
  13. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    #1 FB share http://www.facebook.com/Elfdiva

  14. 8
  15. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    #2 FB share http://www.facebook.com/Elfdiva

  16. 9
  17. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    #3 FB share http://www.facebook.com/Elfdiva

  18. 10
  19. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:58 am

    #4 FB share http://www.facebook.com/Elfdiva

  20. 11
  21. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:58 am

    #5 FB share http://www.facebook.com/Elfdiva

  22. 12
  23. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:07 am

    Blog #1
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  24. 13
  25. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:07 am

    Blog #2
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  26. 14
  27. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:07 am

    Blog #3
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  28. 15
  29. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:08 am

    Blog #4
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  30. 16
  31. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:08 am

    Blog #5
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  32. 17
  33. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:08 am

    But­ton #1
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  34. 18
  35. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:09 am

    But­ton #2
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  36. 19
  37. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:09 am

    But­ton #3
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  38. 20
  39. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:09 am

    But­ton #4
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  40. 21
  41. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    But­ton #5
    http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  42. 22
  43. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/24929459192

  44. 23
  45. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/24929462145

  46. 24
  47. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:10 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/24929468768

  48. 25
  49. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:11 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/24929471774

  50. 26
  51. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:11 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/24929474715

  52. 27
  53. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:12 am

    #1 RSS feed

  54. 28
  55. Lilac
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:12 am

    #2 RSS feed

  56. 29
  57. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I love Lucy’s Ster­ling Sil­ver 1.25 Ct Cubic Zir­co­nia Soli­taire Pendant.

  58. 30
  59. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Fol­low­ing cool­canucks on Twit­ter @masterrockerr

  60. 31
  61. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:30 am

    Forum mem­ber: @masterrockerr

  62. 32
  63. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:31 am

    I am a fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book & left com­ment on their page.

  64. 33
  65. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934700231

  66. 34
  67. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934706271

  68. 35
  69. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934711920

  70. 36
  71. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934718760

  72. 37
  73. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:34 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934723733

  74. 38
  75. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:35 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934845411

  76. 39
  77. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:35 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934849902

  78. 40
  79. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:35 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934854290

  80. 41
  81. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:35 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24934859008

  82. 42
  83. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24935115462

  84. 43
  85. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24935121486

  86. 44
  87. Lisa D'Ugo
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    http://twitter.com/masterrockerr/status/24935126210

  88. 45
  89. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    i like Malenna’s Long Cas­cad­ing Black Crys­tal Earrings

  90. 46
  91. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:36 am

    i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)

  92. 47
  93. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

  94. 48
  95. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    i fol­low you and fan­tasy jew­elry box on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  96. 49
  97. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

  98. 50
  99. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    i like fan­tasy jew­elry box on face­book (jen reda)

  100. 51
  101. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

  102. 52
  103. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

  104. 53
  105. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

  106. 54
  107. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:41 am

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

  108. 55
  109. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:41 am

    your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

  110. 56
  111. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:42 am

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  112. 57
  113. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:42 am

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  114. 58
  115. Jennifer Reda
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/24944790623

  116. 59
  117. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    I most love the Darilynn’s Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Adorned Heart Necklace

    http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/n0021.html

  118. 60
  119. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  120. 61
  121. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  122. 62
  123. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  124. 63
  125. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24947019863

  126. 64
  127. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24947051867

  128. 65
  129. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24947092180

  130. 66
  131. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24947124648

  132. 67
  133. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I like Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on face­book & commented

    Star Struck Luck

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_19.html

  138. 70
  139. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_19.html

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_19.html

  142. 72
  143. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_19.html

  144. 73
  145. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-box-giveaway_19.html

  146. 74
  147. Huguette E.
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    I like the I like the Regina’s Sil­ver Square Design Cuff Bracelet (#B4343)

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  150. 76
  151. Huguette E.
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/24947750747

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  154. 78
  155. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  158. 80
  159. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 19th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  164. 83
  165. Wanda
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    I love the Charitan’s Fancy Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Flower Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set

  166. 84
  167. Wanda
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog via email.

  168. 85
  169. Wanda
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I tweeted! — http://twitter.com/lemonslippers/status/24950894676

  170. 86
  171. Wanda
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks mem­ber in your forum (wandajb)

  172. 87
  173. Wanda
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    I am a fan of FantasyJewelryBox.com on Facebook.

  174. 88
  175. Wanda
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Google Reader RSS Feed.

  176. 89
  177. Wanda
    September 19th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Google Reader RSS Feed.

  178. 90
  179. sandy
    September 19th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    like the pink rose ear­rings or the cross necklace

  180. 91
  181. Amber G
    September 19th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I love Gia’s Adjustable Leop­ard Ring most!

  182. 92
  183. Amber G
    September 19th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I fol­low your blog with google friend connect

  184. 93
  185. Amber G
    September 19th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    I fol­low both of you on Twit­ter — my Twit­ter ID is @AmberGoo

  186. 94
  187. Amber G
    September 19th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

    I like Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book — my FB name is Amanda Moore –and I posted on their wall tat Cool Canucks sent me!

  188. 95
  189. Julia
    September 19th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    I’d love to have Eve’s Vin­tage Style Crys­tal Tur­tle Brooch.

  190. 96
  191. Julia
    September 19th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader.

  192. 97
  193. Julia
    September 19th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader. (2)

  194. 98
  195. Kiara
    September 19th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    I like the Dyna’s Fancy Sap­phire Teardrop Rhine­stone Neck­lace Set.
    austma7@aol.com

  196. 99
  197. Pamela Fontaine
    September 19th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    I love the Meryl’s Deep Peri­dot Green Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Pear Cut Ear­rings. So pretty!
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  198. 100
  199. Pamela Fontaine
    September 19th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  200. 101
  201. Pamela Fontaine
    September 19th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Micrapol.
    micrapol(at)hotmail(dot)com

  202. 102
  203. Joy F
    September 19th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    Della’s 12 Piece Multi Color Bead & Ban­gle Set

  204. 103
  205. Karry
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Cir­cle of Life CZ Jour­ney Necklace

  206. 104
  207. Karry
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  208. 105
  209. Karry
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

  210. 106
  211. Karry
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as Karryknisley

  212. 107
  213. Karry
    September 19th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

  214. 108
  215. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    I love the Britney’s Cubic Zir­co­nia CZ But­ter­fly Ring the most

  216. 109
  217. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

  218. 110
  219. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  220. 111
  221. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

  222. 112
  223. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum — pixie

  224. 113
  225. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    Became a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book from the last con­test and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

  226. 114
  227. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry #1

  228. 115
  229. pixie
    September 19th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry #2

  230. 116
  231. Joy Bennett
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    Eugenia’s Vin­tage Style Red Oval Shape Fash­ion Ring is so pretty

  232. 117
  233. Joy Bennett
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! jjjbennett

  234. 118
  235. Joy Bennett
    September 19th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  236. 119
  237. Marlene V
    September 20th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    I really love the Tristan’s 33 Inch Long Pur­ple Faux Pearl & Flower Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set. Thanks for the chance to win:)

  238. 120
  239. Marlene V.
    September 20th, 2010 at 12:12 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  240. 121
  241. Marlene V.
    September 20th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    I fol­low via GFC — check the email in this com­ment its dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  242. 122
  243. Marlene V.
    September 20th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the forum — my user name is intensev5

  244. 123
  245. lisa
    September 20th, 2010 at 1:38 am

    the vic­to­rian style amethyst ring!

  246. 124
  247. Vera
    September 20th, 2010 at 2:54 am

    I LOVE “Sup­port Shel­ter Ani­mals!” Dog Tag Neck­lace … it’s a great cause!

  248. 125
  249. Vera
    September 20th, 2010 at 2:56 am

    I just sub­scribed via email. =^.^=

  250. 126
  251. Husayn
    September 20th, 2010 at 6:53 am

    Hi, I really like the Men’s Colby’s 14K Accented CZ Soli­taire Stain­less Steel Ring

  252. 127
  253. Huguette E.
    September 20th, 2010 at 7:02 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25015479391

  254. 128
  255. Huguette E.
    September 20th, 2010 at 7:03 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25015497893

  256. 129
  257. Lilac
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25025968452

  258. 130
  259. Lilac
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25025972559

  260. 131
  261. Lilac
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25025977531

  262. 132
  263. Lilac
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:44 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25025981586

  264. 133
  265. Lilac
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:44 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25025984963

  266. 134
  267. Brandlyn
    September 20th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    I love Kira’s Ivory Flower & Pearl Long Multi Strand Necklace

  268. 135
  269. Wanda
    September 20th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Tweeted! — Sept 20
    http://twitter.com/lemonslippers/status/25041812237

  270. 136
  271. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 20th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25043910607

  272. 137
  273. Aimee
    September 20th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I love Bethany’s 2 Carat Gold CZ Soli­taire Ring

  274. 138
  275. Aimee
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter: lilmzanglic

  276. 139
  277. Aimee
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    Fol­low­ing on GFC

  278. 140
  279. Aimee
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    I am a fan of FantasyJewelryBox.com on Facebook.

  280. 141
  281. Linda Lansford
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    I will buy Moira’s Syn­thetic White Pearl Teardrop Shape Hoop Earrings

  282. 142
  283. Linda Lansford
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    I gfc

  284. 143
  285. Linda Lansford
    September 20th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    i get email

  286. 144
  287. Wanda
    September 21st, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Tweeted! — Sept 21
    http://twitter.com/lemonslippers/status/25125665061

  288. 145
  289. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:33 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25128585034

  290. 146
  291. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:33 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25128625436

  292. 147
  293. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:34 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25128681343

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:35 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25128751253

  296. 149
  297. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:36 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25128844033

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 21st, 2010 at 11:36 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25128894974

  300. 151
  301. Lilac
    September 21st, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25133751955

  302. 152
  303. Lilac
    September 21st, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25133756477

  304. 153
  305. Lilac
    September 21st, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25133761886

  306. 154
  307. Lilac
    September 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25133876839

  308. 155
  309. Lilac
    September 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25133881976

  310. 156
  311. Lori Hart
    September 21st, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I would get the Gillian’s Orange 4 Piece Wood & Gold Metal Ban­gle Set

  312. 157
  313. Lori Hart
    September 21st, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    Fol­low you on Google Friend (snowluvnferret)

  314. 158
  315. Lori Hart
    September 21st, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Fol­low you on Twit­ter (@snowluvnferret2)

  316. 159
  317. Lori Hart
    September 21st, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Fol­low Fan­tasy Jew­elry on Twit­ter (@snowluvnferret2)

  318. 160
  319. Lilac
    September 22nd, 2010 at 8:29 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25206750154

  320. 161
  321. Lilac
    September 22nd, 2010 at 8:29 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25206754995

  322. 162
  323. Lilac
    September 22nd, 2010 at 8:30 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25206758960

  324. 163
  325. Lilac
    September 22nd, 2010 at 8:30 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25206763482

  326. 164
  327. Huguette E.
    September 22nd, 2010 at 9:10 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25209715566

  328. 165
  329. Wanda
    September 22nd, 2010 at 9:36 am

    Tweeted! — Sept 22
    http://twitter.com/lemonslippers/status/25211726374

  330. 166
  331. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 22nd, 2010 at 11:18 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25220296084

  332. 167
  333. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 22nd, 2010 at 11:18 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25220359867

  334. 168
  335. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 22nd, 2010 at 11:19 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25220416196

  336. 169
  337. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 22nd, 2010 at 11:20 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25220470928

  338. 170
  339. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 22nd, 2010 at 11:20 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25220541180

  340. 171
  341. Elaine R
    September 22nd, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Love Carolina’s Antique Style Sap­phire Blue Accented CZ Ring– Item No. RO151

  342. 172
  343. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 8:43 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25303224593

  344. 173
  345. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 8:44 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25303230747

  346. 174
  347. Lilac
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25309581158

  348. 175
  349. Lilac
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25309587935

  350. 176
  351. Lilac
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25309587935

  352. 177
  353. Lilac
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:04 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25309594358

  354. 178
  355. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:37 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25312557992

  356. 179
  357. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25312616707

  358. 180
  359. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25312632121

  360. 181
  361. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25312637173

  362. 182
  363. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:39 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25312721157

  364. 183
  365. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25312781774

  366. 184
  367. Wanda
    September 23rd, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Tweeted! — Sept 23
    http://twitter.com/lemonslippers/status/25338341144

  368. 185
  369. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25353546503

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25353622879

  372. 187
  373. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25353813358

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25353866454

  376. 189
  377. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25353914674

  378. 190
  379. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 23rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25353962654

  380. 191
  381. Huguette E.
    September 23rd, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25363818229

  382. 192
  383. Lilac
    September 24th, 2010 at 8:15 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25398165723

  384. 193
  385. Lilac
    September 24th, 2010 at 8:15 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25398170087

  386. 194
  387. Lilac
    September 24th, 2010 at 8:15 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25398173736

  388. 195
  389. Huguette E.
    September 24th, 2010 at 8:19 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25398449077

  390. 196
  391. Huguette E.
    September 24th, 2010 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25398453487

  392. 197
  393. Huguette E.
    September 24th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25406257989

  394. 198
  395. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 24th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25409001683

  396. 199
  397. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 24th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25409045667

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 24th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25409088862

  400. 201
  401. Wanda
    September 24th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    Tweeted! — Sept 24 — #1
    http://twitter.com/lemonslippers/status/25426510295

  402. 202
  403. Karry
    September 24th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/25434314872

  404. 203
  405. Lilac
    September 25th, 2010 at 7:02 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25489165500

  406. 204
  407. Lilac
    September 25th, 2010 at 7:02 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25489168333

  408. 205
  409. Lilac
    September 25th, 2010 at 7:02 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25489170956

  410. 206
  411. Huguette E.
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:00 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25492203424

  412. 207
  413. Huguette E.
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:01 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25492208371

  414. 208
  415. Huguette E.
    September 25th, 2010 at 9:57 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25499955564

  416. 209
  417. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 25th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25499989726

  418. 210
  419. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 25th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25500031644

  420. 211
  421. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 25th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25500070621

  422. 212
  423. Wanda
    September 25th, 2010 at 11:32 am

    Tweeted! — Sept 25 — #1
    http://twitter.com/lemonslippers/status/25507792770

  424. 213
  425. Pamalot
    September 25th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    I like the adri­anna anniver­sary ring.

  426. 214
  427. Pamalot
    September 25th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber
    dphumphrey at sympatico.ca

  428. 215
  429. Pamalot
    September 25th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    I fol­low via google friend
    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  430. 216
  431. Karry
    September 25th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/25536793972

  432. 217
  433. Karry
    September 25th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/25542292066

  434. 218
  435. Lilac
    September 26th, 2010 at 7:56 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25583742545

  436. 219
  437. Lilac
    September 26th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25583745662

  438. 220
  439. Lilac
    September 26th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25583748588

  440. 221
  441. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25591977545

  442. 222
  443. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25592003585

  444. 223
  445. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25600283043

  446. 224
  447. Huguette E.
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25600292956

  448. 225
  449. Karry
    September 26th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/25606268334

  450. 226
  451. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 26th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25615497324

  452. 227
  453. Ema Polasek
    September 26th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    Fan­tas­tic blog! I actu­ally love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the infor­ma­tion are well writ­ten. I am won­der­ing how I can be noti­fied when­ever a new post has been made. I have sub­scribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  454. 228
  455. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    I would love the Val­let­tas Lay­ered White Pearl Choker Neck­lace and Ear­ring Set

  456. 229
  457. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — fly­cast 5 at yahoo dot com

  458. 230
  459. Serena debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 1

  460. 231
  461. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 2

  462. 232
  463. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    Fol­low on Twit­ter (@steelheadred)

  464. 233
  465. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    Fol­low­Cool­canucks via google friend — steelheadred

  466. 234
  467. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 1

  468. 235
  469. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 2

  470. 236
  471. Serena Debolt
    September 26th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — flycastin

  472. 237
  473. Lilac
    September 27th, 2010 at 9:18 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25685276561

  474. 238
  475. Lilac
    September 27th, 2010 at 9:18 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25685281538

  476. 239
  477. Lilac
    September 27th, 2010 at 9:19 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25685287071

  478. 240
  479. Huguette E.
    September 27th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25710228324

  480. 241
  481. Huguette E.
    September 27th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25719628262

  482. 242
  483. Huguette E.
    September 27th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25719635688

  484. 243
  485. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:29 am

    I like Jenova’s 14k Gold 1 Inch Cubic Zir­co­nia Hoop Earrings

  486. 244
  487. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:31 am

    i SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

  488. 245
  489. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:31 am

    i Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  490. 246
  491. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:32 am

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twitter!

    @cmumpy

  492. 247
  493. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:33 am

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/25764673579

  494. 248
  495. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:34 am

    Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Facebook

  496. 249
  497. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:35 am

    http://digg.com/story/r/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway

  498. 250
  499. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:36 am

    http://digg.com/story/r/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway
    2

  500. 251
  501. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:36 am

    http://digg.com/story/r/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway
    3

  502. 252
  503. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:37 am

    http://digg.com/story/r/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway
    4

  504. 253
  505. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:37 am

    http://digg.com/story/r/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway
    5

  506. 254
  507. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:39 am

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/2NJ5kl/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest–fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway-2/t:4ca19b6c589e7;src:reviews

  508. 255
  509. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:39 am

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/2NJ5kl/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest–fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway-2/t:4ca19b6c589e7;src:reviews
    2

  510. 256
  511. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:40 am

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/2NJ5kl/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest–fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway-2/t:4ca19b6c589e7;src:reviews
    3

  512. 257
  513. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:41 am

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/2NJ5kl/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest–fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway-2/t:4ca19b6c589e7;src:reviews
    4

  514. 258
  515. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:41 am

    http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/2NJ5kl/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest–fantasy-jewelry-box-review-giveaway-2/t:4ca19b6c589e7;src:reviews
    5

  516. 259
  517. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:42 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  518. 260
  519. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:42 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
    2

  520. 261
  521. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:43 am

    I have your Cool­Canucks button

  522. 262
  523. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:44 am

    I have your Cool­Canucks but­ton
    2

  524. 263
  525. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:44 am

    I have your Cool­Canucks but­ton
    3

  526. 264
  527. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:45 am

    I have your Cool­Canucks but­ton
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/

  528. 265
  529. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:46 am

    I have your Cool­Canucks but­ton
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/
    2

  530. 266
  531. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:46 am

    I have your Cool­Canucks but­ton
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/
    3

  532. 267
  533. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    blogged:
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-giveaway_28.html

  534. 268
  535. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    blogged:
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-giveaway_28.html
    2

  536. 269
  537. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    blogged:
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-giveaway_28.html
    3

  538. 270
  539. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:48 am

    blogged:
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-giveaway_28.html
    4

  540. 271
  541. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:48 am

    blogged:
    http://cmumpy.blogspot.com/2010/09/fantasy-jewelry-giveaway_28.html
    5

  542. 272
  543. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 8:46 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25780905813

  544. 273
  545. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 8:47 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25780914893

  546. 274
  547. Lilac
    September 28th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25782406389

  548. 275
  549. Lilac
    September 28th, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25782411116

  550. 276
  551. Lilac
    September 28th, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25782414964

  552. 277
  553. Tiffany
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:00 am

    I love Polly’s Fancy Large CZ Crown & Cross Neck­lace. It’s very pretty!

  554. 278
  555. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25794925974

  556. 279
  557. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25794934741

  558. 280
  559. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 28th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25813116309

  560. 281
  561. Huguette E.
    September 28th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25824426022

  562. 282
  563. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/25842823048

  564. 283
  565. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/25842823048

  566. 284
  567. Cynthia
    September 28th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/25842823048

  568. 285
  569. bunnyb
    September 29th, 2010 at 7:08 am

    I would pick Karlie’s Gold Spiked Stretch Bracelet
    bun­nybx at gmail . com

  570. 286
  571. bunnyb
    September 29th, 2010 at 7:24 am

    Fol­low you both on twit­ter @bunnyb

  572. 287
  573. bunnyb
    September 29th, 2010 at 7:25 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/bunnyb/status/25873847253

  574. 288
  575. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 8:35 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25878501087

  576. 289
  577. Lilac
    September 29th, 2010 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25880900337

  578. 290
  579. Lilac
    September 29th, 2010 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25880905568

  580. 291
  581. Lilac
    September 29th, 2010 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25880909614

  582. 292
  583. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 29th, 2010 at 9:50 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25884290133

  584. 293
  585. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 11:31 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25893118635

  586. 294
  587. Huguette E.
    September 29th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25907661811

  588. 295
  589. Huguette E.
    September 30th, 2010 at 8:47 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25975658633

  590. 296
  591. Lilac
    September 30th, 2010 at 10:02 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25981896864

  592. 297
  593. Lilac
    September 30th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25981902429

  594. 298
  595. Lilac
    September 30th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/25981908833

  596. 299
  597. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 30th, 2010 at 11:13 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/25988384362

  598. 300
  599. Huguette E.
    September 30th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/25995446651

  600. 301
  601. Lilac
    October 1st, 2010 at 8:53 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26076498098

  602. 302
  603. Lilac
    October 1st, 2010 at 8:53 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26076502837

  604. 303
  605. Lilac
    October 1st, 2010 at 8:53 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26076506587

  606. 304
  607. Huguette E.
    October 1st, 2010 at 8:58 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26076903513

  608. 305
  609. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 1st, 2010 at 10:30 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26084726395

  610. 306
  611. Huguette E.
    October 1st, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26104650152

  612. 307
  613. SUZANNA60
    October 1st, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Lacie’s Slim Ster­ling Sil­ver Pur­ple CZ Ring i would pick this

  614. 308
  615. Huguette E.
    October 1st, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26120609914

  616. 309
  617. momznite
    October 2nd, 2010 at 12:29 am

    One of my favorite pieces is Aralynn’s Dainty Opal Ster­ling Sil­ver Ring!
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  618. 310
  619. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 7:16 am

    I really love the Jenny’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Heart Charm Bracelet

  620. 311
  621. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 7:16 am

    I have CC on google friend connect

  622. 312
  623. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 7:16 am

    I fol­low CC on twit­ter @manthas24

  624. 313
  625. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 7:17 am

    I RT this give­away on twit­ter @manthas24

  626. 314
  627. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 7:17 am

    Like Cool Canuck on FB 1

  628. 315
  629. Samantha A
    October 2nd, 2010 at 7:18 am

    Like Cool Canuck on FB 2

  630. 316
  631. Lilac
    October 2nd, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26172389702

  632. 317
  633. Lilac
    October 2nd, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26172393328

  634. 318
  635. Lilac
    October 2nd, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26172396701

  636. 319
  637. Lilac
    October 2nd, 2010 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26172400727

  638. 320
  639. Huguette E.
    October 2nd, 2010 at 10:51 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26180336702

  640. 321
  641. Huguette E.
    October 2nd, 2010 at 10:51 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26180343475

  642. 322
  643. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 2nd, 2010 at 11:18 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26182717509

  644. 323
  645. Karry
    October 2nd, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/26183244766

  646. 324
  647. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 8:53 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26263741098

  648. 325
  649. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 8:54 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26263751374

  650. 326
  651. Lilac
    October 3rd, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26264646276

  652. 327
  653. Lilac
    October 3rd, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26264650299

  654. 328
  655. Lilac
    October 3rd, 2010 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26264653890

  656. 329
  657. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 10:51 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26272775167

  658. 330
  659. Cynthia
    October 3rd, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26283001389

  660. 331
  661. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 3rd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26284233177

  662. 332
  663. Cynthia
    October 3rd, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26299226766

  664. 333
  665. Huguette E.
    October 3rd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26301356403

  666. 334
  667. Karen
    October 3rd, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I like Margot’s Peri­dot Green CZ But­ter­fly Pendant.

  668. 335
  669. Cynthia
    October 3rd, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26320511175

  670. 336
  671. Lilac
    October 4th, 2010 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26356511917

  672. 337
  673. Lilac
    October 4th, 2010 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26356563077

  674. 338
  675. Cynthia
    October 4th, 2010 at 9:57 am

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26364224322

  676. 339
  677. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 4th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26364440902

  678. 340
  679. Huguette E.
    October 4th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26370878602

  680. 341
  681. ashley
    October 4th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    i like Yazmine’s 10mm White Fresh­wa­ter Pearl Bracelet

  682. 342
  683. Huguette E.
    October 4th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26384542877

  684. 343
  685. Huguette E.
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26454016778
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  686. 344
  687. Lilac
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26454389520

  688. 345
  689. Lilac
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26454394844

  690. 346
  691. Lilac
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26454399200

  692. 347
  693. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:40 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26457052828

  694. 348
  695. Huguette E.
    October 5th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26472145577

  696. 349
  697. Huguette E.
    October 6th, 2010 at 8:26 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26546202329

  698. 350
  699. Lilac
    October 6th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26555258744

  700. 351
  701. Lilac
    October 6th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26555265427

  702. 352
  703. Lilac
    October 6th, 2010 at 10:20 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26555272038

  704. 353
  705. Huguette E.
    October 6th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/26556145129

  706. 354
  707. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 6th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26571844988

  708. 355
  709. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 7th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26647627672

  710. 356
  711. Lilac
    October 7th, 2010 at 11:51 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26660591185

  712. 357
  713. Lilac
    October 7th, 2010 at 11:51 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26660596856

  714. 358
  715. Lilac
    October 7th, 2010 at 11:52 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26660601579

  716. 359
  717. Cynthia
    October 7th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26678130111

  718. 360
  719. Louis H
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:19 am

    I really like the Pita’s Bali Style Deep Green Teardrop Necklace

  720. 361
  721. Louis H
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:19 am

    Google Friends Con­nect — fol­low­ing your blog pub­licly as Louis

  722. 362
  723. Louis H
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:19 am

    fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter @left_the_stars

  724. 363
  725. Louis H
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:20 am

    I like FantasyJewelryBox.com — Celebrity Inspired Jew­elry for Less! on face­book (Louis Here) + wall post

  726. 364
  727. Louis H
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:22 am

    shared
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000492008701&v=wall&story_fbid=161871833839216&ref=mf

  728. 365
  729. Louis H
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:22 am

    I sub­scribed to your feed via google reader

  730. 366
  731. Louis H
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:22 am

    2
    I sub­scribed to your feed via google reader

  732. 367
  733. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 8th, 2010 at 9:40 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26749610693

  734. 368
  735. Lilac
    October 8th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26775995693

  736. 369
  737. Lilac
    October 8th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26775999356

  738. 370
  739. Lilac
    October 8th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26776002917

  740. 371
  741. Cynthia
    October 8th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26803786159

  742. 372
  743. Christine
    October 9th, 2010 at 12:58 am

    I like Elena’s Flut­ter­ing But­ter­fly Pink CZ Cock­tail Ring.

  744. 373
  745. Cynthia
    October 9th, 2010 at 1:42 am

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26818970686

  746. 374
  747. Lilac
    October 9th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26845879928

  748. 375
  749. Lilac
    October 9th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26845884658

  750. 376
  751. Lilac
    October 9th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/26845888932

  752. 377
  753. Cynthia
    October 10th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/26985799186

  754. 378
  755. Lilac
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/3Lilacs/status/27043797334

  756. 379
  757. Lilac
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/3Lilacs/status/27043809537

  758. 380
  759. Lilac
    October 11th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/3Lilacs/status/27043918182

  760. 381
  761. jennifer h
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    I would get the Kirstie’s Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Princess Cut Promise Ring.

  762. 382
  763. jennifer h
    October 11th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Jennifer.

  764. 383
  765. Cynthia
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27106601852

  766. 384
  767. autumn B.
    October 12th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    Semone’s Sap­phire Blue Swarovski Crys­tal Ring

    autumn398 @ yahoo.com

  768. 385
  769. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:15 am

    I might pick the Celebrity Style Hol­ly­wood Star­let CZ Neck­lace if I won!

  770. 386
  771. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  772. 387
  773. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:16 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  774. 388
  775. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:17 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  776. 389
  777. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27111226166

  778. 390
  779. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:17 am

    I am a fan on FB — Tannie’s Chatter!

  780. 391
  781. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:18 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  782. 392
  783. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  784. 393
  785. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  786. 394
  787. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  788. 395
  789. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  790. 396
  791. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  792. 397
  793. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  794. 398
  795. Tanis
    October 12th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  796. 399
  797. Cynthia
    October 12th, 2010 at 2:03 am

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27113666347

  798. 400
  799. Lilac
    October 12th, 2010 at 8:33 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/3Lilacs/status/27133694896

  800. 401
  801. Cynthia
    October 12th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27179675300

  802. 402
  803. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    I just fell in love with the Designer Style River of Pearls CZ Jour­ney Necklace!

  804. 403
  805. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    I fol­low through GFC

  806. 404
  807. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I like F.J. on face­book and let them know you sent me
    (@Emmy Coffee)

  808. 405
  809. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    Blogged:
    http://thethingswehopefor.blogspot.com/2010/10/fantasy-jewelry-box.html
    1

  810. 406
  811. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    Blogged:
    http://thethingswehopefor.blogspot.com/2010/10/fantasy-jewelry-box.html
    2

  812. 407
  813. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Blogged:
    http://thethingswehopefor.blogspot.com/2010/10/fantasy-jewelry-box.html
    3

  814. 408
  815. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Blogged:
    http://thethingswehopefor.blogspot.com/2010/10/fantasy-jewelry-box.html
    4

  816. 409
  817. Em
    October 12th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    Blogged:
    http://thethingswehopefor.blogspot.com/2010/10/fantasy-jewelry-box.html
    5

  818. 410
  819. Tanis
    October 13th, 2010 at 12:43 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27212015587

  820. 411
  821. Lilac
    October 13th, 2010 at 6:35 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/3Lilacs/status/27229079412

  822. 412
  823. Sonya Sparks
    October 13th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    I really like the Leala’s Extra Large Carat Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Ring

  824. 413
  825. Tanis
    October 14th, 2010 at 12:54 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27312491482

  826. 414
  827. Lilac
    October 14th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/27347227227

  828. 415
  829. Lilac
    October 14th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/27347245170

  830. 416
  831. Cynthia
    October 14th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27361271503

  832. 417
  833. Cynthia
    October 14th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27397014330

  834. 418
  835. Tanis
    October 15th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27411892938

  836. 419
  837. Lilac
    October 15th, 2010 at 7:44 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/27432799176

  838. 420
  839. Lilac
    October 15th, 2010 at 7:45 am

    http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/27432805573

  840. 421
  841. Cynthia
    October 15th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27455958429

  842. 422
  843. Cynthia
    October 15th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27478430960

  844. 423
  845. Tanis
    October 16th, 2010 at 1:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27513564837

  846. 424
  847. Tanis
    October 17th, 2010 at 12:28 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27606565590

  848. 425
  849. Carrie Baird
    October 17th, 2010 at 11:50 am

    I like the Genta’s Brown Nat­ural Stone Adjustable Ring! Thanks for the give­away! wgbc1446[at]yahoo[dot]com

  850. 426
  851. jessica neary
    October 17th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I love this: Aralynn’s Dainty Opal Ster­ling Sil­ver Ring

    Amaz­ing! jes­sica
    miss_jl_neary@hotmail.com

  852. 427
  853. Carla Pullum
    October 17th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I like the Roaza’s Chunky Black & Sil­ver Metal Chain Link Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set

  854. 428
  855. gina
    October 17th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    My favorite is Charlotte’s Gold Dog­wood Flower CZ Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set

  856. 429
  857. gina
    October 17th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  858. 430
  859. gina
    October 17th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I fol­low via GFC.

  860. 431
  861. gina
    October 17th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I am a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

  862. 432
  863. Tanis
    October 18th, 2010 at 12:26 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27704591757

  864. 433
  865. Cynthia
    October 18th, 2010 at 2:04 am

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27709571156

  866. 434
  867. Michelle H.
    October 18th, 2010 at 2:14 am

    I love the Nicola’s Celebrity Style Triple Round Drop CZ Earrings.

  868. 435
  869. Michelle H.
    October 18th, 2010 at 2:14 am

    Email sub­scriber.

  870. 436
  871. erma
    October 18th, 2010 at 6:56 am

    I love the Lizzy’s Gold Replica CZ Wed­ding Ring Set

  872. 437
  873. Katie R.
    October 18th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    I like the Darla’s Black Flower & Pearl Long Multi Strand Necklace.

  874. 438
  875. Katie R.
    October 18th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    I fol­low you with GFC

  876. 439
  877. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I love the Jadyn’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Snake Ring!

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  878. 440
  879. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  880. 441
  881. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    I’m a Google Friend (fol­lower): Cori Westphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  882. 442
  883. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter @coriwestphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  884. 443
  885. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    I’m a forum mem­ber: coriwestphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  886. 444
  887. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  888. 445
  889. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  890. 446
  891. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  892. 447
  893. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  894. 448
  895. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal)
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  896. 449
  897. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.
    (Google ID: Cori West­phal)
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  898. 450
  899. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.
    (Google ID: Cori West­phal)
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  900. 451
  901. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway_2
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  902. 452
  903. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway_2
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  904. 453
  905. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway_2
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  906. 454
  907. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway_2
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  908. 455
  909. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_fantasy_jewelry_box_review_giveaway_2
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  910. 456
  911. Cori Westphal
    October 18th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/27761617068

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  912. 457
  913. cheryl f
    October 18th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Wow way too many pretty things to choose from! I like the Amy’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Laven­der Heart CZ Soli­taire Ring

  914. 458
  915. Elle
    October 18th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    I liked the Erin’s Ele­gant Amethyst CZ Teardrop Neck­lace. That was lovely.

  916. 459
  917. Daniel M
    October 18th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    i like the Item No. N6574 Cameron’s Celebrity Inspired Cir­cle CZ Necklace

  918. 460
  919. Kate
    October 18th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I love Isobel’s Whim­si­cal Design Mul­ti­color Cord Wrapped Stone Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set!

  920. 461
  921. Kate
    October 18th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I fol­low under GFC! (sixteencandles42)

  922. 462
  923. Kate
    October 18th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I sub­scribe via email!

  924. 463
  925. Auriette
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:49 am

    If I win, I’d get the Sarah’s Ster­ling Sil­ver Dia­mond CZ Cross Neck­lace. I also like the Heirloom-style cameo brooches.

  926. 464
  927. MamaKat
    October 19th, 2010 at 8:25 am

    I really like these CZ hoops. http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/e1313.html

  928. 465
  929. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/27841163241

  930. 466
  931. Tanis
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/27841977630

  932. 467
  933. Susan Smith
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    I like the 14k Gold Carat Princess Cut stud earrings

  934. 468
  935. Susan Smith
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/27847738997 #1

  936. 469
  937. Susan Smith
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    fol­low both via twit­ter susan1215

  938. 470
  939. Susan Smith
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/27847738997 #2

  940. 471
  941. Susan Smith
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/27847738997 #3

  942. 472
  943. susan smoaks
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    i love the Natalia’s 18K Gold Plated Ster­ling Sil­ver Wed­ding Ring Set

  944. 473
  945. Pamela S
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I love “Kimmie’s 56 Inch Faux Pearl & Turquoise Neck­lace“
    Thanks.

  946. 474
  947. Pamela S
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    Fol­lower GFC

  948. 475
  949. Pamela S
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed #1

  950. 476
  951. Pamela S
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed #2

  952. 477
  953. Pamela S
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Sub­scribed via email pame­lashock­ley at netscape dot net

  954. 478
  955. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    I really like Charity’s Glam­orous Mul­ti­color Rhine­stone Clus­ter Drop Ear­rings.
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  956. 479
  957. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Fol­low you via email.
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  958. 480
  959. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Fol­low pub­licly via GFC
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  960. 481
  961. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! iiiyadirf
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  962. 482
  963. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a com­ment.
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  964. 483
  965. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    1 Fol­low you via RSS– google reader
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  966. 484
  967. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    2 Fol­low you via RSS– google reader
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  968. 485
  969. Michelle Tucker
    October 19th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/iiiyadirf/status/27850108622
    michelle (at) har­risbb (dotcom)

  970. 486
  971. nancy
    October 19th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I’d get Sonia’s 5 Piece Multi Color Lucite Ban­gle Set

    nblexp at gmail dot com

  972. 487
  973. nancy
    October 19th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    I fol­low you and Fan­tasy Jew­lery Box on twit­ter as c5519

    nblexp at gmail dot com

  974. 488
  975. Kelly Grant
    October 19th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Five Stone Cubic Zir­co­nia Dia­mond CZ Anniver­sary Ring is very nice

    kgrant77 at gmail.com

  976. 489
  977. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    i love the Jen’s Celebrity Inspired Pink CZ Engage­ment Ring

  978. 490
  979. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)co

  980. 491
  981. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/FantasyJewelryBoxcom-Celebrity-Inspired-Jewelry-for-Less/30327278620#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=444028413620&id=30327278620

  982. 492
  983. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    1 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  984. 493
  985. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    2 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  986. 494
  987. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    I have many favorites at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box — but one piece I’ve been eying lately from the new arrivals is the lovely Item No. B1107
    Meaghan’s Mul­ti­Color Nat­ural Stone, Imi­ta­tion Pearl & Bead Bracelet 3 Piece Set

  988. 495
  989. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/27860001494

  990. 496
  991. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/105220019543207

  992. 497
  993. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/105220019543207

  994. 498
  995. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/105220019543207

  996. 499
  997. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/105220019543207

  998. 500
  999. Salleefur?Jesslyn
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Pub­lic Fol­lower via GFC

  1000. 501
  1001. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    RSS blog/feed sub­scriber via Google Reader #1

  1002. 502
  1003. kathy pease
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/105220019543207

  1004. 503
  1005. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    RSS blog/feed sub­scriber via Google Reader #2

  1006. 504
  1007. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    October 19th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I Like Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and left a men­tion on their Wall say­ing thank you with you (Cool Canucks) regards Jes­se­lyn A

  1008. 505
  1009. Angela Winesburg
    October 19th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Sap­phire Blue CZ Heart Neck­lace, thanks!

  1010. 506
  1011. Angela Winesburg
    October 19th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Email sub­scriber, thanks!

  1012. 507
  1013. Angela Winesburg
    October 19th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC, thanks!

  1014. 508
  1015. Cynthia
    October 19th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27876443809

  1016. 509
  1017. Barbara
    October 19th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I like Pennie’s the Vinitage Style Twisted Mar­c­a­site Ring.

  1018. 510
  1019. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    i like the Dineen’s Large Swirl Design Sil­ver Ear­rings
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1020. 511
  1021. Veronica Garrett
    October 19th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    I love Jeffery’s Dia­mond Replica Gold Men’s Ring.

  1022. 512
  1023. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    rss sub­scriber #1
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1024. 513
  1025. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    rss sub­scriber #2
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1026. 514
  1027. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    gfc fol­lower
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1028. 515
  1029. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    i fol­low both via twit­ter @xbeautifulcoma
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1030. 516
  1031. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    tweet #1 — http://twitter.com/xbeautifulcoma/status/27886980408
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1032. 517
  1033. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    tweet #2 — http://twitter.com/xbeautifulcoma/status/27886980408
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1034. 518
  1035. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    stum­ble #1 — hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1036. 519
  1037. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    stum­ble #2 — hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1038. 520
  1039. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    stum­ble #3 — hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1040. 521
  1041. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    stum­ble #4 — hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1042. 522
  1043. hbomb
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    stum­ble #5 — hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1044. 523
  1045. Cynthia
    October 19th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/cmumpy/status/27889589097

  1046. 524
  1047. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    I love the Emily’s Antique Style Black Stone Bangle!

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1048. 525
  1049. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I sub­scribe e mail

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1050. 526
  1051. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    I fol­low both of you on twit­ter @aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1052. 527
  1053. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber (aly3360)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1054. 528
  1055. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I fol­low via GFC

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1056. 529
  1057. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I fol­low Fan­tasy jew­elry on fb (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1058. 530
  1059. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    I grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  1060. 531
  1061. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  1062. 532
  1063. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #3

  1064. 533
  1065. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #4

  1066. 534
  1067. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #5

  1068. 535
  1069. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    Sub­scribe via RSS (ayoung3360@gmail.com)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1070. 536
  1071. Amber Y
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    Sub­scribe via RSS (ayoung3360@gmail.com)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    entry #2

  1072. 537
  1073. Jennifer R
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    I would choose the Sadie’s CZ Anniver­sary Ring.