Apr. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & $25 Gift Certificate Giveaway!!CLOSED

Fantasy Jewelry Box Logo FB

One word for this gor­geous jew­elry! STUNNING!!

I recently did a cou­ple of reviews of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box not too long ago, and found their jew­elry to be sim­ply amaz­ing! With low, extremely unbeat­able prices, one should not choose any­where else for their amaz­ing jew­elry! Read my other review of this fan­tas­tic jew­elry here!

I have never in my life seen such an exten­sive array of jew­elry! Choose from men’s & women’s col­lec­tions, all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box a com­plete snap!

“FantasyJewelryBox.com is one of the lead­ing online celebrity and designer inspired imi­taion cz ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry retail­ers. Although cz cubic zir­co­nia ster­ling sil­ver replica jew­elry is our spe­cialty, we are also a lead­ing online ster­ling sil­ver cz jew­elry retailer for replica celebrity rings, fake engage­ment rings and faux wed­ding sets.

Our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry col­lec­tions pri­mar­ily con­sists of high end gen­uine .925 Ster­ling Sil­ver with high-quality cubic zir­co­nia stones. We also proudly carry gold jew­elry col­lec­tions as well as fash­ion jew­elry and cos­tume jew­elry for our more budget-friendly shop­pers. Our cubic zir­co­nia jew­elry prices gen­er­ally range from $10.00 to $500.00 so it is easy to see why our afford­able ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry col­lec­tions are so pop­u­lar! Whether you are a finan­cially strug­gling col­lege stu­dent or a suc­cess­ful, wealthy woman who enjoys a good deal, our col­lec­tions are per­fect for you!

Although we spe­cial­ize in women’s cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry, our grow­ing men’s stain­less steel and tita­nium col­lec­tion is quite pop­u­lar! We believe this is due to our com­pet­i­tive, sub­stan­tially lower prices that is rare in today’s jew­elry mar­ket for men. Of course, that state­ment can be said for all the ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry within our col­lec­tions! Our famous slo­gan says it all: “FantasyJewelryBox.com is Afford­able Jew­elry for Expen­sive Tastes!”

Shop Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box with com­plete con­fi­dence! We proudly stand behind our ster­ling sil­ver cubic zir­co­nia cz jew­elry with our risk-free guar­an­tee to assure that you are a happy, life­long customer! “

pink pink2

I was sent to review, a gor­geous Ireland’s Princess Cut CZ Vin­tage Style Ring, and I love it so much!! The com­pli­ments received when wear­ing this daz­zling expen­sive look­ing ring were astonishing!!

Sim­ply breath­tak­ing!! I give a huge Kudos to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for their very gor­geous jew­elry, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $25 gift cer­tifi­cate from their site! You will be so impressed with your choice no mat­ter what it shall be!!

To Enter:

1) Head on over to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box and pick out the prod­uct there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

As per their request, you must sign up for their free newslet­ter by click­ing here.

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Become a Fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

•Pur­chase any­thing from Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on May 4th, 2011.**

A HUGE thank you to Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture3-2-1

    95

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Lean Sal
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I sub­scribe via email LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 117 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Fantasy Jewelry Box Review & $25 Gift Certificate Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. sandy
    April 4th, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    pink cz ear­rings i love

  2. 2
  3. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I love the Sara’s Blue Lon­don CZ Ring! I am a newslet­ter subscriber.

  4. 3
  5. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog emails!

  6. 4
  7. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    GFC Fol­lower (Annie)

  8. 5
  9. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter. @femalebiker21

  10. 6
  11. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/femalebiker21/status/55093859524415488

  12. 7
  13. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Rss Sub­scriber. #1

  14. 8
  15. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    Rss Sub­scriber. #2

  16. 9
  17. Anna
    April 4th, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/femalebiker21/status/55096326752452608

  18. 10
  19. Kiara
    April 4th, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    I like the Leona’s Gold & Sil­ver Metal Cir­cle Chan­de­lier Ear­rings. I am a newslet­ter sub­scriber.
    austma7@aol.com

  20. 11
  21. andalene
    April 5th, 2011 at 2:12 am

    Signed up for the newslet­ter — my fave item is the Athena’s 30 Inch Bezel Set Black Cubic Zir­co­nia Necklace.

  22. 12
  23. andalene
    April 5th, 2011 at 2:12 am

    sub­scribe via email

  24. 13
  25. JenD
    April 5th, 2011 at 11:49 am

    Denyse Syn­thetic Brown clus­ter neck­lace is gorgeous

  26. 14
  27. Fiona Gregory
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I would prob­a­bly get somet­ing small and sweet like Ashley’s Small 14k Gold Pink Enamel Heart Stud Ear­rings
    Am going now to sign up for the newslet­ter :-)

  28. 15
  29. Fiona Gregory
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks’s RSS feed in google reader (1)

  30. 16
  31. Fiona Gregory
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks’s RSS feed in google reader (2)

  32. 17
  33. Fiona Gregory
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I fol­low CC in GFC as Fiona

  34. 18
  35. Fiona Gregory
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I am a face­book fan of CC (same name as above) –1

  36. 19
  37. Fiona Gregory
    April 5th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I am a face­book fan of CC (same name as above) –2

  38. 20
  39. linda
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I will buy Tarina’s 1.5 Inch Abstract Cut Out Gold Cir­cle Hoop Earrings

  40. 21
  41. Linda Lansford
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I sub to email

  42. 22
  43. Linda Lansford
    April 7th, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I gfc

  44. 23
  45. Marlene V.
    April 10th, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I really like the Medirra’s Fancy Jet Black Teardrop Design Neck­lace & Ear­rings Set — thanks for the chance to win.

  46. 24
  47. Marlene V.
    April 10th, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  48. 25
  49. Marlene V.
    April 10th, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  50. 26
  51. Denise S
    April 12th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I like the Elise’s Chunky Turquoise Bead Bracelet.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  52. 27
  53. Denise S
    April 12th, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I fol­low you and Fan­tasy Jew­elry on twit­ter: @lazybones344

  54. 28
  55. Denise S
    April 12th, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  56. 29
  57. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    love Katia’s Dia­mond CZ Cubic Zir­co­nia Heart Ring $29.95
    zeta_mcmillan@hotmail.com

  58. 30
  59. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Sub­scribed by email to cool canucks blog
    zeta_mcmillan@hotmail.com

  60. 31
  61. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    Fol­low­ing Cool Canucks via Google Friends Con­nect
    zeta_mcmillan@hotmail.com

  62. 32
  63. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    @thekaraokechick
    zeta_mcmillan@hotmail.com

  64. 33
  65. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Fol­low­ing @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter
    @thekaraokechick
    zeta_mcmillan@hotmail.com

  66. 34
  67. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member-thekaraokechick
    zeta_mcmillan@hotmail.com

  68. 35
  69. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Fol­low @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter
    @thekaraokechick

  70. 36
  71. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I.m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page
    #1 entry
    Zeta McMillan

  72. 37
  73. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I.m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page
    #2 entry
    Zeta McMillan

  74. 38
  75. Zeta McMillan
    April 14th, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    also a mem­ber of the cool canucks forum
    thekaraokechick
    zeta_mcmillan@hotmail.com

  76. 39
  77. Tia Carter
    April 16th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    Renita’s Small Imi­ta­tion Cross Necklace

  78. 40
  79. ashley
    April 18th, 2011 at 12:52 am

    signed up for their newslet­ter
    i like the Tika’s Blue Bird Fash­ion Ring

  80. 41
  81. Anna E.
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I love the Elena’s Vin­tage Style Heart Shaped Ring!
    I also signed up for their newsletter.

  82. 42
  83. Anna E.
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    Email Sub­scriber.

  84. 43
  85. Anna E.
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    GFC Fol­lower. (Annie)

  86. 44
  87. Anna E.
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter! @femalebiker21

  88. 45
  89. Anna E.
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/femalebiker21/status/60545079047229440

  90. 46
  91. Anna E.
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Rss Sub­scriber. #1

  92. 47
  93. Anna E.
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    Rss Sub­scriber. #2

  94. 48
  95. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    I would def­i­nitely get the Norah’s Tri Color CZ But­ter­fly Ring and I signed up for their free newsletter

  96. 49
  97. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email

  98. 50
  99. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC

  100. 51
  101. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @FantasyJewelry on twit­ter — @frazzledmama30

  102. 52
  103. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I tweeted about this giveaway

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/60818790816034816

  104. 53
  105. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I’m a fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on facebook

  106. 54
  107. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I’m a fan of Cool­Canucks on facebook

    #1

  108. 55
  109. Kate
    April 20th, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    I’m a fan of Cool­Canucks on facebook

    #2

  110. 56
  111. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:54 am

    At the Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box web­site, if I were lucky enough to win, I would put the gift cer­tifi­cate towards the pur­chase of the Kate Mid­dle­ton Inspired Sap­phire Blue Engage­ment Ring.

  112. 57
  113. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I am sub­scribed to the Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box newslet­ter using dod@rogers.com.

  114. 58
  115. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I am sub­scribed to your blog via email using dod@rogers.com.

  116. 59
  117. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I am fol­low­ing your blog pub­li­cally on Google Friend Con­nect. GFC ID: dod.

  118. 60
  119. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:56 am

    I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter. Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner.

  120. 61
  121. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:56 am

    I am fol­low­ing @FantasyJewelry on Twit­ter. Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  122. 62
  123. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I am a fan of Fan­tasy Jew­elry Box on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  124. 63
  125. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I am a fan of yours on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  126. 64
  127. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:57 am

    Entry #1 I am fol­low­ing your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  128. 65
  129. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 8:58 am

    Entry #2 I am fol­low­ing your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  130. 66
  131. Pauline Milner
    April 21st, 2011 at 9:54 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/61065201184808960

  132. 67
  133. Kate
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/61079576150949888

  134. 68
  135. Kate
    April 22nd, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/61418757695881218

  136. 69
  137. Pauline Milner
    April 22nd, 2011 at 11:24 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/61450319888007169

  138. 70
  139. Kate
    April 23rd, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/61857358330077184

  140. 71
  141. Kate
    April 24th, 2011 at 9:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/62141133354041344

  142. 72
  143. Pauline Milner
    April 24th, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/62231322596343808

  144. 73
  145. Kate
    April 25th, 2011 at 11:03 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/62532057024307200

  146. 74
  147. kolpin
    April 25th, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    Lizzy’s Imi­ta­tion Dia­mond Braided Hoop Ear­rings
    email sub­scriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  148. 75
  149. kolpin
    April 25th, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    gfc fol­lower kolpin
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  150. 76
  151. kolpin
    April 25th, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    email sub­scriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  152. 77
  153. kolpin
    April 25th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower @kolpin4680
    both
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  154. 78
  155. kolpin
    April 25th, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    rss sub­scriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    1

  156. 79
  157. kolpin
    April 25th, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    rss sub­scriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com
    2

  158. 80
  159. Pauline Milner
    April 27th, 2011 at 5:32 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/63173548583297024

  160. 81
  161. Kate
    April 27th, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/63264594579308544

  162. 82
  163. Jessica C.
    April 27th, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    My favorite item is Airelle’s Exquis­ite Pink Crys­tal Flower Pin
    http://www.fantasyjewelrybox.com/p0113.html
    I am signed up for their newslet­ter.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  164. 83
  165. Jessica C.
    April 27th, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    I am a GFC fol­lower.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  166. 84
  167. Jessica C.
    April 27th, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    I fol­low you and Fan­tasy Jew­elry on twit­ter as @luckysluna.
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  168. 85
  169. Kate
    April 28th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/63738579322540032

  170. 86
  171. Kate
    April 29th, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Fantasy%20Jewelry%20Box%20Review%20%26%20%2425%20Gift%20Certificate%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2Fe7ykCr%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/FrazzledMama30/status/63960029765713920

  172. 87
  173. Pauline Milner
    April 29th, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/64101587798339584

  174. 88
  175. Candie L
    April 29th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I like the Ster­ling Sil­ver Aqua Blue CZ Stack­able Eter­nity Band . Thank you

  176. 89
  177. Candie L
    April 29th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber. THank you

  178. 90
  179. Pauline Milner
    May 1st, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/64711959727185922

  180. 91
  181. Kate
    May 1st, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/64752161719984128

  182. 92
  183. Pauline Milner
    May 2nd, 2011 at 9:03 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/65038639272427521

  184. 93
  185. Kate
    May 2nd, 2011 at 9:27 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/65044448379281409

  186. 94
  187. Lean Sal
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    I lovee Dana’s Fancy Pur­ple & White Striped Snake Ring. But it’s so hard to choose.

  188. 95
  189. Lean Sal
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I sub­scribe via email LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  190. 96
  191. Lean Sal
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  192. 97
  193. Lean Sal
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/LeanS12/status/65126653319323648

  194. 98
  195. Lean Sal
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter @LeanS12 http://twitter.com/#!/LeanS12 LeanS12(at)gmail(dot)com

  196. 99
  197. ashley
    May 3rd, 2011 at 2:15 am

    signed up for their email love the canary estate ring

  198. 100
  199. limepink
    May 3rd, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I love Libby’s 3 Inch Triple Sil­ver Mesh Hoop Earrings

  200. 101
  201. Angela Winesburg
    May 3rd, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Sap­phire Blue CZ Heart Neck­lace, signed up for the newslet­ter, thanks!

  202. 102
  203. Angela Winesburg
    May 3rd, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC, thanks!

  204. 103
  205. Angela Winesburg
    May 3rd, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Email Sub­scriber, thanks!

  206. 104
  207. Pauline Milner
    May 4th, 2011 at 4:32 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/65695160712953857

  208. 105
  209. Kate
    May 4th, 2011 at 10:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/FrazzledMama30/status/65781439349788672

  210. 106
  211. susan smoaks
    May 4th, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    i would like the Angelina’s Gold Red Car­pet Inspired Emer­ald Green Earrings

  212. 107
  213. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster
    May 4th, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    For the longest time now — I have been cov­et­ing the lovely “Kira’s Ivory Flower & Pearl Long Multi Strand Necklace

    N9109
    Now I also one the black ver­sion called “Darla’s Black… — but I have a long wish list with many other won­der­ful chocies.

  214. 108
  215. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster
    May 4th, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    For­got to men­tion I sub­scribe to FJB’;s Newsletter.

    I am a con­firmed email sub­scriber to Cool Canucks

  216. 109
  217. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster
    May 4th, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    I I already LIKE Fan­tasy Jew­lery Box on Face­book — and posted your com­ment on their wall.
    Jes­se­lyn A

    NOTE: I tried to LIKE/Fan YOU on Face­book but all the links just led to my own Face­book Page!
    Jes­se­lyn A

  218. 110
  219. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster
    May 4th, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader #1

  220. 111
  221. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster
    May 4th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader #2

  222. 112
  223. Brittany Rebello
    May 4th, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    i like jayna’s gold slith­er­ing snake bracelet

  224. 113
  225. Brittany Rebello
    May 4th, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    gfc fol­lower

  226. 114
  227. Brittany Rebello
    May 4th, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    ffol­low­ing both of yo on twit­ter @deadmonkeys90

  228. 115
  229. Gianna
    May 4th, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    Sophia’s Three Stone Princess Cut CZ Anniver­sary Ring.
    I also sub­scribe to their newsletter.

  230. 116
  231. Gianna
    May 4th, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  232. 117
  233. Gianna
    May 4th, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.