Apr. 13

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – ChicoBag Reusable Bags Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

ChicoBag_logo_

For some, it can be hard to imag­ine a world with­out plas­tic – espe­cially plas­tic bags.

 

 
The cons of using plas­tic bags are so over­whelm­ing I don’t think I can think of any pros. They are a huge pol­lu­tion prob­lem, their light­weight design allows them to blow away eas­ily. The fact that they are free gives them no value so peo­ple don’t think about how they dis­pose of them. They are made from petro­leum, which could be used for fuel or energy. They don’t biode­grade, instead they break­down and are mis­taken for food and are often eaten by both land and marine ani­mals which is fatal. They are found every­where and many ani­mals become fatally entangled.

 
They are not biodegrad­able, so they will per­sist pretty much for­ever, wher­ever they end up. Land­fills if we are lucky, but because of their wide­spread use and their abil­ity to fly away in the wind, they can be a big part of the trash along roads and fields. If they get into the water, they look like food and end up clog­ging the stom­achs of a vari­ety of ani­mals, most famously sea tur­tles look­ing for jellyfish.

 

The recy­cling of plas­tic bags, while prefer­able to other dis­posal meth­ods, is not cost-effective. Plas­tic bags have only existed for 25 years yet the bil­lions that have been pro­duced since then have caused immea­sur­able dam­age to the envi­ron­ment and to wildlife.

   

 
Thanks to ChicoBag Reusable Bags, there is no more need for this DREADFUL plastic!!

In 2004, ChicoBag Pres­i­dent Andy Keller went to his local land­fill after doing some back­yard land­scap­ing, and was shocked by the num­ber of plas­tic bags he saw. On the way  home, he noticed plas­tic bags caught in trees, stuck in fences, blow­ing along on the ground. He vowed that day to stop using plas­tic bags, and using a sec­ond hand sewing machine, began work­ing on what would become the first ChicoBag.

All of ChicoBag Reusable Bags are neatly cat­e­go­rized and also come in an exten­sive array of fash­ion­able designs and colours mak­ing shop­ping a com­plete snap! Not only are these bags eco-friendly, they are eco-chic to boot!!

ChicoBags are made from recy­cled mate­ri­als includ­ing pop bot­tles into bags that are both func­tional and stylish!

I was sent some of these ChicoBags to review, plus 2 to give away to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader as well so enter to win them now, cour­tesy of the kind and gen­er­ous folks over at ChicoBag!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to ChicoBag and pick out the prod­uct there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ChicoBag on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @ChicoBag! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from ChicoBag 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 18th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to ChicoBag for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #231

 

231

  •   

    kathy pease
    May 18th, 2010 at 1:37 pm 

    2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 242 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – ChicoBag Reusable Bags Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      I love their CHICOBAG MESSENGER rePETe in rust.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      I fol­low you RSS Feed. #1

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    6. 4
    7. john
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      the Mes­sen­ger Bag will be handy

    8. 5
    9. Julia
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Love the vin­tage tote!

    10. 6
    11. Julia
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      email sub­scriber

    12. 7
    13. Julia
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      GFC fol­lower too.

    14. 8
    15. Dawn Gordon
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I am a google sub­scriber and sub­scribed to the newslet­ter under prophetess­dawn at gmail, I fol­low you on google, love the day­pack 20

    16. 9
    17. Dawn Gordon
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter as @prophetwriter

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      I like the CHICOBAG VINTAGE COLLECTION
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      i fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12120169196

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/74I5n3/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-chicobag-reusable-bags-review-giveaway/

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/74I5n3/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-chicobag-reusable-bags-review-giveaway/

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/74I5n3/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-chicobag-reusable-bags-review-giveaway/

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/74I5n3/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-chicobag-reusable-bags-review-giveaway/

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/74I5n3/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-chicobag-reusable-bags-review-giveaway/

    40. 21
    41. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      I like Sling in shitake

    42. 22
    43. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    44. 23
    45. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      fol­low via google

    46. 24
    47. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    48. 25
    49. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12124277073

    50. 26
    51. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    52. 27
    53. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    54. 28
    55. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    56. 29
    57. Ruth
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I like the ChicoBag Messenger…perfect for when I’m on my bike!

    58. 30
    59. Ruth
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I sub­scribe via email at rueball@hotmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Ruth
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I fol­low on GFC at ruthngreg@gmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Renee Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I like the Vin­tage bags

    64. 33
    65. renee taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I fol­low via GFC
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    66. 34
    67. renee taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    68. 35
    69. renee taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    70. 36
    71. renee taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12131070105

    72. 37
    73. renee taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    74. 38
    75. Renee Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    76. 39
    77. renee taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    78. 40
    79. Tazim
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I sub­scribe via email/google friend con­nect: tazimd@gmail . com
      I really like this bag: CHICOBAG DAYPACK15 rePETe

    80. 41
    81. Tazim
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I fol­low on RSS #1

    82. 42
    83. Tazim
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I fol­low on RSS #2

    84. 43
    85. Karen thaeter
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      I like the Vita Bag in Pink.
      I fol­low and sub­scribe
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    86. 44
    87. Pat
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      Day Pack 15 appeals to me although all the items on the site are appealing.

    88. 45
    89. Pat
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      Just became a sub­scriber via email to your blog.

    90. 46
    91. hippie4ever
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      Love the mes­sen­ger 10 repete silenttributaary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    92. 47
    93. hippie4ever
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      sub­scriber silenttributaary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    94. 48
    95. hippie4ever
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      blog fol­lower silenttributaary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    96. 49
    97. renee taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12157077468

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183425011

    100. 51
    101. Renee Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12228231739

    102. 52
    103. Pamela
      April 15th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      My favourite is the CHICOBAG VINTAGE COLLECTION-Retro.
      I am an email sub­scriber.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect. pamfreecycle@ gmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12244517542

    106. 54
    107. renee taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12278559404

    108. 55
    109. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12295832085

    110. 56
    111. Andrea
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I like the CHICOBAG ORIGINAL rePETe in pacific blue

    112. 57
    113. Andrea
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    114. 58
    115. Andrea
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect (Andrea — aconquergood1@gmail.com)

    116. 59
    117. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12367583151

    118. 60
    119. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      I love the CHICOBAG SLING rePETe

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    120. 61
    121. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12376469854

    122. 62
    123. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    124. 63
    125. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    126. 64
    127. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    128. 65
    129. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    130. 66
    131. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12377058193

    132. 67
    133. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12421207354

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      1. I most love the CHICOBAG DAYPACK15 rePETe

      http://www.chicobag.com/p-55-chicobag-daypack15-repete.aspx

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12422600709

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/chicobag-giveaway.html

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/chicobag-giveaway.html

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/chicobag-giveaway.html

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/chicobag-giveaway.html

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/chicobag-giveaway.html

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    156. 79
    157. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12470714534

    158. 80
    159. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12478857510

    160. 81
    161. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      NEW DAYPACK15 rePETe™ is really nice!

    162. 82
    163. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    164. 83
    165. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    166. 84
    167. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    168. 85
    169. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      @ChicoBag fol­lower

    170. 86
    171. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    172. 87
    173. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    174. 88
    175. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    176. 89
    177. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12516398416 rt

    178. 90
    179. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532766534

    180. 91
    181. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12542254248

    182. 92
    183. Shilo Beedy
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:48 am

      I like the CHICOBAG NATURE COLLECTION

    184. 93
    185. Shilo Beedy
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:49 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    186. 94
    187. Shilo Beedy
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:50 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    188. 95
    189. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12590357879

    190. 96
    191. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12595039469

    192. 97
    193. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I love the pur­ple daypack!!

    194. 98
    195. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      folower as surge (timesurge(at)live.c)

    196. 99
    197. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      sub­scriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

    198. 100
    199. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12601477442

    200. 101
    201. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      I twitte r fol­low both as timesurge

    202. 102
    203. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      adrenaline09 on the forum

    204. 103
    205. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      rss1

    206. 104
    207. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      rss 2

    208. 105
    209. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/12721491049

    210. 106
    211. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739644684

    212. 107
    213. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739656495

    214. 108
    215. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739671866

    216. 109
    217. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740599668

    218. 110
    219. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822606446

    220. 111
    221. barbara wright
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      The DAYPACK15 rePETe™ BY CHICOBAG™ looks great

    222. 112
    223. barbara wright
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I’m sub­scribed as barbara529 at juno dot com (Juno hates blog­gers, but has no prob­lems with their newsletters!)

    224. 113
    225. barbara wright
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I fol­low with google friends connect

    226. 114
    227. barbara wright
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter — bsw529

    228. 115
    229. barbara wright
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I tweeted — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/12851887896

    230. 116
    231. barbara wright
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I sub­scribe with google reader #1

    232. 117
    233. barbara wright
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      I sub­scribe with google reader #2

    234. 118
    235. barbara wright
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/12899009988

    236. 119
    237. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907512334

    238. 120
    239. barbara wright
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      daily tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/12971014051

    240. 121
    241. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023298999

    242. 122
    243. barbara wright
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13037005753

    244. 123
    245. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050357766

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13080886545

    248. 125
    249. barbara wright
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      tweet –http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13094550796

    250. 126
    251. barbara wright
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13157532402

    252. 127
    253. barbara wright
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:03 am

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13192494999

    254. 128
    255. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279801628

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13328616226

    258. 130
    259. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      I like the CHICOBAG DAYPACK15 rePETe

    260. 131
    261. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    262. 132
    263. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I fol­low via Google friend connect

    264. 133
    265. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13335112911

    266. 134
    267. barbara wright
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13336291996

    268. 135
    269. Renee Taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13357700648

    270. 136
    271. barbara wright
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I tweeted — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13380416381

    272. 137
    273. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384540704

    274. 138
    275. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13429258237

    276. 139
    277. barbara wright
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      I tweeted — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13453845373

    278. 140
    279. Jennifer T.
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I like the Retro Chicobag.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    280. 141
    281. Jennifer T.
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    282. 142
    283. Jennifer T.
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    284. 143
    285. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13469462040

    286. 144
    287. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13480106007

    288. 145
    289. barbara wright
      May 6th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      I tweeted — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13506030685

    290. 146
    291. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13511223759

    292. 147
    293. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13547147617

    294. 148
    295. barbara wright
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13548095253

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13576974062

    298. 150
    299. barbara wright
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13606025769

    300. 151
    301. name
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:19 am

      Great,

    302. 152
    303. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13666823538

    304. 153
    305. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13687823680

    306. 154
    307. barbara wright
      May 9th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13702659344

    308. 155
    309. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      I think the CHICOBAG BOTTLE SLING rePETe looks really great and is some­thing I would use!

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13708623259
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    334. 168
    335. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13719609070

    336. 169
    337. barbara wright
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13726115608

    338. 170
    339. barbara wright
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13797449517

    340. 171
    341. Renee Taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13800245958

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13814881279
      tweet

    344. 173
    345. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13818403528

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13831738520
      tweet

    348. 175
    349. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13859700792

    350. 176
    351. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13859711222

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13859715767

    354. 178
    355. barbara wright
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13861762091

    356. 179
    357. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13892996218

    358. 180
    359. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13922435001

    360. 181
    361. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13844093686 RT That did not show up yesterday

    362. 182
    363. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13924555174

    364. 183
    365. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13924557374

    366. 184
    367. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13924560299

    368. 185
    369. barbara wright
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/13949114055

    370. 186
    371. Tanis
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13948770250

    372. 187
    373. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13949511937

    374. 188
    375. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13957684417

    376. 189
    377. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13992980241

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13992990638

    380. 191
    381. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13992994761

    382. 192
    383. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13996680291

    384. 193
    385. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14013560860

    386. 194
    387. barbara wright
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/14015561976

    388. 195
    389. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14018835157

    390. 196
    391. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      I love the CHICOBAG MESSENGER12 rePETe
      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    392. 197
    393. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    394. 198
    395. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14045857269

    396. 199
    397. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

    398. 200
    399. barbara wright
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweet –http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/14050717655

    400. 201
    401. Meek
      May 16th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      I love the CHICOBAG VITA rePETe most.

    402. 202
    403. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14099177071

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108527852

    406. 204
    407. barbara wright
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/14114250539

    408. 205
    409. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      Hello, sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and fol­lower = trish­den. My favorite chicobag tote is the Bam­boo bag from their Nature Col­lec­tion. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    410. 206
    411. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @ChicoBag on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    412. 207
    413. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/14125695334

      Thanks!
      trishden

    414. 208
    415. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I’m a CoolCanuck’s forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

    416. 209
    417. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ChicoBag_Reusable_Bags_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #1

    418. 210
    419. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ChicoBag_Reusable_Bags_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #2

    420. 211
    421. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ChicoBag_Reusable_Bags_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #3

    422. 212
    423. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ChicoBag_Reusable_Bags_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #4

    424. 213
    425. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/environment/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_ChicoBag_Reusable_Bags_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #5

    426. 214
    427. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    428. 215
    429. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    430. 216
    431. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14141585476

    432. 217
    433. barbara wright
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/14166147754

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14177512959

    436. 219
    437. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14177572127

    438. 220
    439. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14177575630

    440. 221
    441. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14179024103

    442. 222
    443. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208127862

    444. 223
    445. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14234136158
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    446. 224
    447. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14234209770

    448. 225
    449. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14234209770
      reneetaylor@ sym­pa­tico. ca

    450. 226
    451. susan smoaks
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      i love the CHICOBAG PRODUCE STAND — COMPLETE STARTER KIT

    452. 227
    453. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      i love the CHICOBAG VINTAGE bag in retro print :)

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    454. 228
    455. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter klp1965bo

    456. 229
    457. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/14240484080

    458. 230
    459. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    460. 231
    461. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    462. 232
    463. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=123532551004408&ref=mf

    464. 233
    465. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=123532551004408&ref=mf

    466. 234
    467. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=123532551004408&ref=mf

    468. 235
    469. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=123532551004408&ref=mf

    470. 236
    471. kathy pease
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=123532551004408&ref=mf

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14244311727

    474. 238
    475. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14244351009

    476. 239
    477. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14244356665

    478. 240
    479. barbara wright
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/14256163112

    480. 241
    481. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14265719229

    482. 242
    483. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14265780353
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca