May. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Canvas Press Portraits on Canvas Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Did you ever imag­ine that the spe­cial photo that you have sit­ting at home could be blown-up, enhanced and printed with dig­i­tal qual­ity on beau­ti­ful can­vas? Can­vas Press does it every­day! In addi­tion, their prod­ucts resist fad­ing for over 100 years! Part of their process involves the finest sprays, wood frames, inks, print­ers and can­vas mate­ri­als avail­able. With Can­vas Press, you can rest easy know­ing that you’ve cho­sen the best!!

Can­vas Press can expertly craft your trea­sured pho­tos and art­work into the high­est qual­ity can­vas prints. We have per­son­ally helped thou­sands of pho­tog­ra­phers, artists, design­ers, busi­ness own­ers and thought­ful gift-givers turn life­less prints into vibrant wall hang­ings and photo art.”

 

With Can­vas Press, you can choose from a range of prod­ucts; pho­tos to can­vas, can­vas wall col­lage, photo prints, and oil works.  They offer a 30 day 100% money back guar­an­tee or reprint if the print to can­vas does not have the qual­ity you expected.  They will also reprint your can­vas if it is dam­aged in shipping.

 

All of the Can­vas Press Photo to Can­vas prod­ucts are offered with a vari­ety of options to suite your indi­vid­ual cre­ative ideas for your photo’s. You can cre­ate a gallery qual­ity piece of  art­work that you can be assured will last for gen­er­a­tions to come. The options are plen­ti­ful with Can­vas Press, choose from a vari­ety of frame thick­nesses, and can­vas sizes, and cus­tomize it to your pref­er­ences with a Mir­ror Bor­der, Color Wrap, or Image Bor­der. Whether you are cre­at­ing a spe­cial gift for a loved one, or a wall col­lage, you’re sure to find some­thing that you love with Can­vas Press!

pic

I was beyond impressed with the Can­vas Por­trait of my niece Diana that I chose to review! I sent them a really nice pic­ture of her walk­ing on the beaches of Cuba, and wham! It was at my doorstep before you know it! My jaw lit­er­ally dropped when I actu­ally saw how gor­geous of a job they did on it!

It was on a 1.5” gallery wrap 16x20. I chose the mir­ror bor­der, and left the photo in it’s orig­i­nal colour form. I am so ecsta­tic with the beau­ti­ful job that Can­vas Press did with this photo, as is every­one who viewed this stun­ning can­vas print of my niece! It was also pack­aged up care­fully as to ward off any dan­ger dur­ing ship­ping. The cus­tomer ser­vice skills that I received from Can­vas Press as well as the deliv­ery time were beyond outstanding!

I give this com­pany a HUGE thumbs up and rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Can­vas Press have gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these gor­geous 1.5” Can­vas gallery wrap 16x20 of their very own ($117.86 Value)! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Can­vas Press and check out these great por­traits! Come back here and tell me what you would love to have made onto a can­vas!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CanvasPress on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of  Can­vas Press on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Can­vas Press for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on June 19th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Can­vas Press for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

449

  •   

    Amanda D
    June 12th, 2010 at 4:13 pm 

    I’m a GFC fol­lower of your blog, Thanks again!

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 613 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Canvas Press Portraits on Canvas Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. joni taylor
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I have an awe­some pic­ture of my hubbs and our 6 chil­dren so of course I would chose that

    2. 2
    3. joni taylor
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    4. 3
    5. joni taylorj
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter
      jonitaylor2010

    6. 4
    7. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I would love to have a pic­ture of the path around Alpsee Lake in Schwan­gau, Ger­many. We were on hol­i­days there and the scenery is absolutely breath­tak­ing. I ddi not wnt to stop walking.

    8. 5
    9. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    10. 6
    11. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      Fol­low on Google Friends

    12. 7
    13. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    14. 8
    15. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

    16. 9
    17. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      2

    18. 10
    19. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      3

    20. 11
    21. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      4

    22. 12
    23. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      5

    24. 13
    25. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      Forum mem­ber 3Lilacs

    26. 14
    27. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      Fan of Can­vas Press on FB http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    28. 15
    29. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #1

    30. 16
    31. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #2

    32. 17
    33. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #3

    34. 18
    35. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #4

    36. 19
    37. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      Blog http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #5

    38. 20
    39. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #1

    40. 21
    41. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #2

    42. 22
    43. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #3

    44. 23
    45. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #4

    46. 24
    47. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      But­ton http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com #5

    48. 25
    49. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      RSS feed #1

    50. 26
    51. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      RSS feed #2

    52. 27
    53. Frances Carty
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I am a subscriber

    54. 28
    55. Frances Carty
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      A photo of my nephew stand­ing in the ocean.

    56. 29
    57. Frances Carty
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I am a fan on twitter

    58. 30
    59. Frances Carty
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I am a fan on facebook

    60. 31
    61. Frances Carty
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I am fol­low­ing can­vas­press on twitter

    62. 32
    63. Wonn
      May 19th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I would love to have a pic­ture of my family

    64. 33
    65. Heidi
      May 19th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      I would love a por­trait of my sweet kids!

    66. 34
    67. Heidi
      May 19th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to your fab­u­lous blog! hhuan AT tegh DOT on DOT ca

    68. 35
    69. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      I would love to have a spe­cial photo of my boyfriend and I on canvas!

    70. 36
    71. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      GFC Fol­lower

    72. 37
    73. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      email sub­scriber

    74. 38
    75. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      cool­canucks twit­ter follower

    76. 39
    77. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14327171342

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      rss #1

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      rss #2

    82. 42
    83. pixie
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    84. 43
    85. Rhonda Struthers
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I do not have a fam­ily pic­ture in my house. This is what I would love turned to can­vas and in the paint­ing mode

      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    86. 44
    87. Rhonda Struthers
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I sub­scribe by email
      rhond­struthers atyahoo.ca

    88. 45
    89. Rhonda Struthers
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    90. 46
    91. Jennifer L.
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      I would love to have a can­vas pic­ture of my fam­ily together.

    92. 47
    93. Jennifer L.
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      I fol­low on google friend connect.

    94. 48
    95. Jennifer L.
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    96. 49
    97. Jennifer L.
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    98. 50
    99. Jennifer L.
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    100. 51
    101. Tara
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      I have a pic­ture of my son at 1 year old in a wheat field that i would adore as a canvas

    102. 52
    103. Tara
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to the blog via email
      atjeles@hotmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Tara
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      I am a fol­lower via google friend connect.

    106. 54
    107. kay
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      i would love to have my road bike on three sep­a­rate canvases!

    108. 55
    109. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      Shared on FB http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    110. 56
    111. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      Shared on FB http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080
      #2

    112. 57
    113. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Shared on FB http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080
      #3

    114. 58
    115. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Shared on FB http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080
      #4

    116. 59
    117. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Shared on FB http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080
      #5

    118. 60
    119. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      1

    120. 61
    121. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      #2

    122. 62
    123. Jessica Alopaeus
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      I would love to have the photo to can­vas print.

    124. 63
    125. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      **

    126. 64
    127. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19–4

    128. 65
    129. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19–5

    130. 66
    131. Jessica
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      I sub­scribe to the cool­canucks blog

    132. 67
    133. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19–6

    134. 68
    135. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19–7

    136. 69
    137. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19–8

    138. 70
    139. Jessica Alopaeus
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    140. 71
    141. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19–9

    142. 72
    143. Lilac
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      19–10

    144. 73
    145. Corie
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I think i would go for the 6 panel can­vas and pick 3 great pic­tures each of my 2 boys :)

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    146. 74
    147. Corie
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Fol­lower via GFC — sexymamma23

    148. 75
    149. Corie
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      Fol­lower on Twit­ter — sexymamma23

    150. 76
    151. Corie
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      CC email sub­scriber — corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    152. 77
    153. Corie
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    154. 78
    155. Corie
      May 19th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    156. 79
    157. Ruth
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I have a beau­ti­ful photo of a sun­set I took at Long Beach in Tofino, BC that would look amaz­ing on the grid of 6 canvases…that’s what I would do!

    158. 80
    159. Ruth
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I sub­scribe via email at rueball@hotmail.com

    160. 81
    161. Ruth
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I fol­low on GFC at ruthngreg@gmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Image Wrap, with the photo as is. We would print a photo of our two girls.

    164. 83
    165. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      sub­scribe to your blog

    166. 84
    167. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      fol­low­ing via google connect

    168. 85
    169. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      fol­low­ing both on twit­ter
      @bassgiraffe

    170. 86
    171. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      sub­scribe to feed #1

    172. 87
    173. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      sub­scribe to feed #2

    174. 88
    175. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      “like” Can­vas Press on face­book and posted

    176. 89
    177. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      grabbed but­ton #1
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    178. 90
    179. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      grabbed but­ton #2
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    180. 91
    181. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      grabbed but­ton #3
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    182. 92
    183. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      grabbed but­ton #4
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    184. 93
    185. Erica Kloetstra
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      grabbed but­ton #5
      http://bassgiraffe.blogspot.com/p/links.html

    186. 94
    187. Ricki911
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      I would love to have a pic­ture of all our babies (ani­mals) and have it for my Mom.

      Blog :D (Say Iam and I get emails) (i_love_purple_cows@hotmail.com)
      Twit­ter Fol­low­ing (Ricki911)
      Tweet (Ricki911) http://twitter.com/Ricki911
      Reg­isted Mem­ber (Ricki911)

    188. 95
    189. Marlene V.
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      I would love to have this done to a pic­ture of the Lake we spend our sum­mers at. Thanks for the chance to win:)

    190. 96
    191. Marlene V.
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    192. 97
    193. Marlene V.
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the rest

    194. 98
    195. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.1

    196. 99
    197. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.2

    198. 100
    199. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.3

    200. 101
    201. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.4

    202. 102
    203. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.5

    204. 103
    205. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.6

    206. 104
    207. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.7

    208. 105
    209. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.8

    210. 106
    211. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.9

    212. 107
    213. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.10

    214. 108
    215. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      Retweet http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs
      20.11

    216. 109
    217. Tari L.
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      I would love to make a pic­ture taken on our fam­ily vaca­tion to the Grand Canyon into a canvas.

    218. 110
    219. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      I would take a pic­ture of me and my daugh­ter
      thanks

    220. 111
    221. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      I’m an email subscriber

    222. 112
    223. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      I fol­low on Google

    224. 113
    225. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I fol­low both on Twitter

    226. 114
    227. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    228. 115
    229. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14361305009

    230. 116
    231. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I have your but­ton:
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

    232. 117
    233. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

    234. 118
    235. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

    236. 119
    237. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

    238. 120
    239. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

    240. 121
    241. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I blogged:
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-canvas-press-portraits-on.html

    242. 122
    243. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I blogged #2
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-canvas-press-portraits-on.html

    244. 123
    245. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I blogged #3
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-canvas-press-portraits-on.html

    246. 124
    247. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I blogged #4
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-canvas-press-portraits-on.html

    248. 125
    249. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I blogged #5
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-canvas-press-portraits-on.html

    250. 126
    251. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    252. 127
    253. Jean Hogarth
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      I LOVE the can­vas wall hang­ings!! I have a num­ber of sce­nary pic­tures from rec­cent trips that would dis­play beau­ti­fully this way!

    254. 128
    255. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      I have some awe­some nature pic­tures that I would choose from.

    256. 129
    257. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      sub­scribe by email.

    258. 130
    259. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      I fol­low on google friend.…dor

    260. 131
    261. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14375590929

    262. 132
    263. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CanvasPress on Twit­ter!
      doreenriopel

    264. 133
    265. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      Reg­is­tered as the­bun in your forum

    266. 134
    267. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      Become a Fan of Can­vas Press on Face­book and left com­ment.
      doreen riopel

    268. 135
    269. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..1

    270. 136
    271. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..2

    272. 137
    273. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      face­book share.…1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    274. 138
    275. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      face­book share.…2
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    276. 139
    277. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      face­book share.…3
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    278. 140
    279. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      face­book share.…4
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    280. 141
    281. Doreen R
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      face­book share.…5
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    282. 142
    283. Kelly H
      May 20th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      2 Panel but large version

    284. 143
    285. Kelly H
      May 20th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      Fol­low on Twit­ter
      darylh2000

    286. 144
    287. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14386035084

    288. 145
    289. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14386047629

    290. 146
    291. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14386052460

    292. 147
    293. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14386058234

    294. 148
    295. Lilac
      May 20th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14386064136

    296. 149
    297. Monique Rizzo
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Id do a pic of my daugh­ter at Dis­ney­land.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    298. 150
    299. Dawn
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      I have a great pic­ture of my 3 year old blow­ing out the can­dles on her birth­day cake from her party Tues­day. I would love to have that as a can­vas portrait.

    300. 151
    301. Dawn
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      I fol­low you on google friend

    302. 152
    303. Dawn
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter @dawn408

    304. 153
    305. Shorin
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      If I won, I’d have a photo of my GF’s par­ents put onto canvas.

    306. 154
    307. Shorin
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter @ShorinSythe

    308. 155
    309. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      fam­ily or my pet i would love to have on can­vas
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    310. 156
    311. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    312. 157
    313. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    314. 158
    315. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CanvasPress on Twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    316. 159
    317. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/14397285104
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    318. 160
    319. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      member(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    320. 161
    321. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      rss#1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    322. 162
    323. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      rss #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    324. 163
    325. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      Become a Fan of Can­vas Press on Face­book and left a com­ment (sherry nick­er­son)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    326. 164
    327. chana
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:42 am

      one of my wed­ding pictures

    328. 165
    329. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:33 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14422040015

    330. 166
    331. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:34 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14422048741

    332. 167
    333. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:34 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14422054956

    334. 168
    335. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:35 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14422060589

    336. 169
    337. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:35 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14422066775

    338. 170
    339. Pamela
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:05 am

      I would love to take one of our vaca­tion pho­tos of Italy and have it put on a canvas.

    340. 171
    341. Pamela
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:06 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    342. 172
    343. Pamela
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:07 am

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      pamfreecycle@gmail.com

    344. 173
    345. Pamela
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:09 am

      I now like Can­vas Press on facebook.

    346. 174
    347. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:17 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14424082370

    348. 175
    349. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14442402968

    350. 176
    351. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I love a photo in my liv­ing room from our trip in Las Vegas.

    352. 177
    353. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks blog via email
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    354. 178
    355. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    356. 179
    357. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CanvasPress on Twit­ter.
      user­name: @margaretimecs

    358. 180
    359. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks mem­ber.
      user­name: bebe

    360. 181
    361. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I’m a fan of Can­vas Press on Face­book and I left a mas­sage on their wall.
      user­name: Mar­garet Imecs

    362. 182
    363. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    364. 183
    365. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    366. 184
    367. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog But­ton #1

    368. 185
    369. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14444565614

    370. 186
    371. Margaret
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14444522600
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com :)

    372. 187
    373. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14445732833

    374. 188
    375. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I sub­scribe darylh2000 (at) telus (dot) net

    376. 189
    377. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14446872228

    378. 190
    379. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14451757391

    380. 191
    381. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14452161320

    382. 192
    383. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14452168000

    384. 193
    385. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14452172334

    386. 194
    387. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14452176114

    388. 195
    389. Lilac
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14452180299

    390. 196
    391. Elizabeth N.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:59 am

      I have an amaz­ing pic­ture of us at the Grand canyon last year that I would love to have made into a canvas!

    392. 197
    393. Lilac
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:39 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14500263972

    394. 198
    395. Lilac
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:39 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14500275513

    396. 199
    397. Lilac
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14500281068

    398. 200
    399. Lilac
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14500286083

    400. 201
    401. Lilac
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14500290919

    402. 202
    403. Lilac
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:41 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14500299801

    404. 203
    405. Amy Brown
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14505239449

    406. 204
    407. Margaret
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      tweet :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14505129774
      mar­garet dot imecs@gmail dot com

    408. 205
    409. Margaret
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14504976608 :) :)

    410. 206
    411. Margaret
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14505036545

    412. 207
    413. Margaret
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      Grabbed cool­canucks blog but­ton #2

    414. 208
    415. Doreen R
      May 22nd, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14517437292

    416. 209
    417. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:23 am

      I have an awe­some picutre of my Three baby­girls that i would love to have on canvis.

    418. 210
    419. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:24 am

      I sub­scribe to CC via Email (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    420. 211
    421. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:24 am

      I fol­low CC via google con­nect user­name (mrskuehl)

    422. 212
    423. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:25 am

      I fol­low @CoolCanucks on twit­ter user­name mrskuehl1

    424. 213
    425. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:26 am

      I am a mem­ber on CC forum user­name mrskuehl

    426. 214
    427. Anna Kuehl
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:27 am

      I left a com­ment on their face­book page.

    428. 215
    429. Lilac
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14553923688

    430. 216
    431. Amy Brown
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:03 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14555290099

    432. 217
    433. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14574234511
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com

    434. 218
    435. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14574244072

    436. 219
    437. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14574203660 :)

    438. 220
    439. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14574166716 :) :) :)

    440. 221
    441. Margaret
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks but­ton #3

    442. 222
    443. Doreen R
      May 23rd, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14583040081

    444. 223
    445. Doreen R
      May 23rd, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      :) tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14583084334

    446. 224
    447. Doreen R
      May 23rd, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14583122716

    448. 225
    449. Lilac
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14623749189

    450. 226
    451. Lilac
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14623767062

    452. 227
    453. Lilac
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14623773256

    454. 228
    455. Lilac
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14623777917

    456. 229
    457. Lilac
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14623783013

    458. 230
    459. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I would love the pic­ture of my daugh­ter in her grad­u­a­tion dress

    460. 231
    461. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    462. 232
    463. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    464. 233
    465. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    466. 234
    467. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14630136924

    468. 235
    469. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

    470. 236
    471. Margaret
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14633614121 :)

    472. 237
    473. Doreen R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14633950092

    474. 238
    475. Doreen R
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14633993284

    476. 239
    477. Margaret
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      :) :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14634628837 :) :)

    478. 240
    479. Margaret
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/145634587565
      mar­garet dot imecs@gmail dot com

    480. 241
    481. Margaret
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      grabbed Cool­Canucks Blog but­ton #4

    482. 242
    483. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I have an awe­some pic­ture of my hubbs and our 6 chil­dren so of course I would chose that

    484. 243
    485. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    486. 244
    487. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    488. 245
    489. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter as sinhead83

    490. 246
    491. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14641185978

    492. 247
    493. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber : sinhead83

    494. 248
    495. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      Become a Fan of Can­vas Press on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall

    496. 249
    497. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      entry 1
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    498. 250
    499. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      entry 2
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    500. 251
    501. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      entry 3
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    502. 252
    503. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      entry 4
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    504. 253
    505. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      entry 5
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    506. 254
    507. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    508. 255
    509. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    510. 256
    511. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14641428020

    512. 257
    513. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14641442950

    514. 258
    515. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14641461881

    516. 259
    517. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14643298408

    518. 260
    519. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14643314317

    520. 261
    521. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14655738836

    522. 262
    523. Lilac
      May 25th, 2010 at 8:53 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14690711920

    524. 263
    525. Amy Brown
      May 25th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14691202164

    526. 264
    527. Denise
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I would use a pic­ture of my two daugh­ters swim­ming together.

    528. 265
    529. Denise
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    530. 266
    531. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      tweet­ered:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14707514289

    532. 267
    533. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14707541341
      mar­garet dot imecs @ gmail dot com :) :)

    534. 268
    535. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14707551988
      :) :) :)

    536. 269
    537. Margaret
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Grabbed Cool­Canucks But­ton :) #5

    538. 270
    539. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14713591219

    540. 271
    541. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14716170249

    542. 272
    543. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      I’d love to get a pic­ture of my kids on canvas

    544. 273
    545. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      email sub­scriber

    546. 274
    547. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    548. 275
    549. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    550. 276
    551. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14718636387

    552. 277
    553. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      I’m a coolcanuck

    554. 278
    555. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      face­book fan

    556. 279
    557. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    558. 280
    559. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    560. 281
    561. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mjkFq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-canvas-press-portraits-on-canvas-review-giveaway/

    562. 282
    563. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mjkFq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-canvas-press-portraits-on-canvas-review-giveaway/

    564. 283
    565. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mjkFq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-canvas-press-portraits-on-canvas-review-giveaway/

    566. 284
    567. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mjkFq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-canvas-press-portraits-on-canvas-review-giveaway/

    568. 285
    569. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2mjkFq/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-canvas-press-portraits-on-canvas-review-giveaway/

    570. 286
    571. Lilac
      May 26th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14756556769

    572. 287
    573. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14774653944

    574. 288
    575. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14778846900

    576. 289
    577. Margaret
      May 26th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14782119246 :)

    578. 290
    579. Margaret
      May 26th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      :) :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14782235825 :) :)

    580. 291
    581. Margaret
      May 26th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14782297151
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    582. 292
    583. Josie
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14788856161

    584. 293
    585. Doreen R
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14789874297

    586. 294
    587. Doreen R
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14789935227

    588. 295
    589. Doreen R
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/14789989653

    590. 296
    591. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14790876454

    592. 297
    593. Lilac
      May 27th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14827857610

    594. 298
    595. Margaret
      May 27th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      tweet­ered:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14851625295 :)

    596. 299
    597. Margaret
      May 27th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14851561168
      margaret.imecs @ gmail.com :)

    598. 300
    599. Margaret
      May 27th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14851591572

    600. 301
    601. Kelly H
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14861784542

    602. 302
    603. Amy Brown
      May 27th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14873656680

    604. 303
    605. Lilac
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14905972951

    606. 304
    607. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14922417970 :)

    608. 305
    609. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14922429514
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :) :)

    610. 306
    611. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14922444897 :) :):)

    612. 307
    613. Margaret
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14922383101
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    614. 308
    615. Kelly H
      May 28th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14930466450

    616. 309
    617. Lilac
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:02 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/14964748072

    618. 310
    619. Margaret
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      tweeetered:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14999810707

    620. 311
    621. Margaret
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14999857544
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    622. 312
    623. Margaret
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/14999905372 :)

    624. 313
    625. Amy Brown
      May 30th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15056109407

    626. 314
    627. Margaret
      May 30th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15062778118

    628. 315
    629. Margaret
      May 30th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15062795947
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    630. 316
    631. Margaret
      May 30th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15062803682

    632. 317
    633. Margaret
      May 30th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15062816081 :)

    634. 318
    635. Doreen R
      May 30th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15069319878

    636. 319
    637. Kelly H
      May 31st, 2010 at 12:48 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15086478390

    638. 320
    639. Amy Brown
      May 31st, 2010 at 8:02 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15102972849

    640. 321
    641. Doreen R
      May 31st, 2010 at 10:54 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15112349258

    642. 322
    643. Doreen R
      May 31st, 2010 at 10:54 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15112397398

    644. 323
    645. Doreen R
      May 31st, 2010 at 10:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15112443030

    646. 324
    647. Kelly H
      May 31st, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15121138123

    648. 325
    649. Margaret
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15125597955
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com :)

    650. 326
    651. Margaret
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15125676903 :)

    652. 327
    653. Margaret
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15125723250 :) :) :)

    654. 328
    655. Amy Brown
      May 31st, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15129299529

    656. 329
    657. Kelly H
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15135723312

    658. 330
    659. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 12:37 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15155920750

    660. 331
    661. Amy Brown
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15178916689

    662. 332
    663. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15187330917

    664. 333
    665. Doreen R
      June 1st, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15191378450

    666. 334
    667. Amy Brown
      June 1st, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15195210998

    668. 335
    669. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15195339124

    670. 336
    671. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      daily tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15197925240 :)

    672. 337
    673. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15197945310
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    674. 338
    675. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status15198081141 :)

    676. 339
    677. Margaret
      June 1st, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15198088576

    678. 340
    679. Kelly H
      June 1st, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15206997922

    680. 341
    681. Amy Brown
      June 2nd, 2010 at 9:03 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15249648003

    682. 342
    683. Doreen R
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15261317972

    684. 343
    685. Margaret
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15261660830 :)

    686. 344
    687. Margaret
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15261684210
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com

    688. 345
    689. Margaret
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15261783264 :) :) :)

    690. 346
    691. Kelly H
      June 2nd, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15263962104

    692. 347
    693. Kelly H
      June 2nd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15283321666

    694. 348
    695. Kelly H
      June 3rd, 2010 at 12:22 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15301906705

    696. 349
    697. Amy Brown
      June 3rd, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15325110796

    698. 350
    699. Kelly H
      June 3rd, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15340278279

    700. 351
    701. Doreen R
      June 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15341235649
      :)

    702. 352
    703. Doreen R
      June 3rd, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      :) tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15341274529

    704. 353
    705. Margaret
      June 3rd, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15343138517

    706. 354
    707. Margaret
      June 3rd, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15343163848

    708. 355
    709. Margaret
      June 3rd, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15343248625

    710. 356
    711. Amy Brown
      June 3rd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15344533401

    712. 357
    713. Kelly H
      June 3rd, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15351056711

    714. 358
    715. Amy Brown
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15417159650

    716. 359
    717. Kelly H
      June 4th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15424347918

    718. 360
    719. Margaret
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15430890303

    720. 361
    721. Margaret
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15430917612 :) :)

    722. 362
    723. Margaret
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15430927557
      margaret(dot)imecs(at)gmail(dot)com

    724. 363
    725. Doreen R
      June 4th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      tweet :) :) :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15434463776

    726. 364
    727. Doreen R
      June 4th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15434510817

    728. 365
    729. Doreen R
      June 4th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15434546106

    730. 366
    731. Kelly H
      June 4th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15437127344

    732. 367
    733. Kelly H
      June 4th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15446327479

    734. 368
    735. marc-andre taillefer
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15460557159

    736. 369
    737. Margaret
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15495418808

    738. 370
    739. Margaret
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15495443294 :)

    740. 371
    741. Margaret
      June 5th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15495452558

    742. 372
    743. Doreen R
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15518150010

    744. 373
    745. Doreen R
      June 5th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15518191089

    746. 374
    747. Kelly H
      June 5th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15530388978

    748. 375
    749. Amy Brown
      June 6th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15567384300

    750. 376
    751. Margaret
      June 6th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      my daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/nargaretimecs/status/15580838802

    752. 377
    753. Margaret
      June 6th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15580867256 :)

    754. 378
    755. Margaret
      June 6th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15580881847
      mar­garet dot imecs at gmail dot com

    756. 379
    757. Amy Brown
      June 6th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15595426830

    758. 380
    759. Kelly H
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15640713034

    760. 381
    761. Margaret
      June 7th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15642842554

    762. 382
    763. Margaret
      June 7th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15642867376 :)

    764. 383
    765. Amy Brown
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15654347646

    766. 384
    767. mary teneyck
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      sign me up this would be great 2 have one of these of our entire fam­ily since its seems 2 be shrink­ing now! but it would be great of whats left of us now! thanks

    768. 385
    769. Amy Brown
      June 8th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15710363751

    770. 386
    771. Kelly H
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15716533033

    772. 387
    773. Margaret
      June 8th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15723243641

    774. 388
    775. Margaret
      June 8th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15723176325 :)

    776. 389
    777. Amy Brown
      June 8th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15724680048

    778. 390
    779. Doreen R
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15735380252

    780. 391
    781. Doreen R
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15735423569

    782. 392
    783. Doreen R
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15735467632

    784. 393
    785. Doreen R
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15735514927

    786. 394
    787. shelley
      June 8th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      Prob­a­bly would choose a pic­ture of Paris I love Paris and would go with the shower cur­tain I am going to win too LOL

    788. 395
    789. Kelly H
      June 9th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15790847463

    790. 396
    791. Doreen R
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15793456991

    792. 397
    793. Doreen R
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15793493873

    794. 398
    795. Doreen R
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15793528682

    796. 399
    797. Doreen R
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15793567909

    798. 400
    799. Doreen R
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15793607896

    800. 401
    801. Doreen R
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15793659553

    802. 402
    803. Amy Brown
      June 9th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15795873398

    804. 403
    805. Amy Brown
      June 9th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15797367027

    806. 404
    807. Margaret
      June 9th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/nargaretimecs/status/15801642298 :)

    808. 405
    809. Margaret
      June 9th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15801649420

    810. 406
    811. Margaret
      June 9th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/srarus/15801602596
      margaret.imecs@gmail.com :)

    812. 407
    813. Kelly H
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15806806067

    814. 408
    815. surge
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      id love thave my bf and I pressed onto a canvas

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    816. 409
    817. surge
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      email sub­scriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    818. 410
    819. surge
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      GFC fol­lower

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    820. 411
    821. surge
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      im adrenaline09 on the forum

    822. 412
    823. surge
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      RSS 1

    824. 413
    825. surge
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      RSS 2

    826. 414
    827. Amy Brown
      June 9th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15818066194

    828. 415
    829. Amy Brown
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15855460842

    830. 416
    831. Amy Brown
      June 10th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15860086630

    832. 417
    833. Kelly H
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15866134326

    834. 418
    835. Margaret
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15869749899

    836. 419
    837. Margaret
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15869717687

    838. 420
    839. Amy Brown
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15870206097

    840. 421
    841. Amy Brown
      June 10th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15874862738

    842. 422
    843. Doreen R
      June 10th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15878867751

    844. 423
    845. Doreen R
      June 10th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15878920666

    846. 424
    847. Doreen R
      June 10th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15878962061

    848. 425
    849. Doreen R
      June 10th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15879049985

    850. 426
    851. Amy Brown
      June 11th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15929157876

    852. 427
    853. Amy Brown
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15935780794

    854. 428
    855. Margaret
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      todays tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15942235633

    856. 429
    857. Margaret
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15942260645 :)

    858. 430
    859. Margaret
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/15942905043

    860. 431
    861. Doreen R
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15944245370

    862. 432
    863. Doreen R
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15944301054

    864. 433
    865. Doreen R
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15944355776

    866. 434
    867. Doreen R
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15944411623

    868. 435
    869. Doreen R
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15944452731

    870. 436
    871. Doreen R
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15944497385

    872. 437
    873. Doreen R
      June 11th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/15944566971

    874. 438
    875. Amy Brown
      June 11th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/15946689900

    876. 439
    877. Kelly H
      June 11th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15959125228

    878. 440
    879. Karry
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/15973915717

    880. 441
    881. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16007911162

    882. 442
    883. Margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16011197925

    884. 443
    885. Margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16011230746 :)

    886. 444
    887. Margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16011332949

    888. 445
    889. Margaret
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16011350820 :)

    890. 446
    891. momznite
      June 12th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I like their sug­ges­tion of cre­at­ing “a travel wall on can­vas” and would like to do it with beach photos.

    892. 447
    893. Amy Brown
      June 12th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16021807805

    894. 448
    895. Amanda D
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      We have a fam­ily reunion com­ing up in August, and I’d love to get a pic­ture of us all together and that’s what I would choose were I lucky enough to win this great prize. Thanks for the chance!

    896. 449
    897. Amanda D
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      I’m a GFC fol­lower of your blog, Thanks again!

    898. 450
    899. Amanda D
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing Cool­canucks and Can­vas­press on Twit­ter @amandapersists Thanks!!!

    900. 451
    901. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16028853658

    902. 452
    903. Doreen R
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16032909558

    904. 453
    905. Doreen R
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16032905294

    906. 454
    907. Doreen R
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16032901044

    908. 455
    909. Doreen R
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16032896125

    910. 456
    911. Doreen R
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      tweet :) :) :) :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16032890456

    912. 457
    913. Amy Brown
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16068252761

    914. 458
    915. michelle robbins
      June 13th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I would love 3 pan­els of our baby (once we fin­ish adoption).

    916. 459
    917. Doreen R
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16096008292

    918. 460
    919. Doreen R
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16096003294

    920. 461
    921. Doreen R
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16095996365

    922. 462
    923. Doreen R
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16095991087

    924. 463
    925. Doreen R
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16095977433

    926. 464
    927. Margaret
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16109622878

    928. 465
    929. Amy Brown
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16146141663

    930. 466
    931. Amy Brown
      June 14th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16156882695

    932. 467
    933. Kelly H
      June 14th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16165046196

    934. 468
    935. Margaret
      June 14th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16165656786

    936. 469
    937. Margaret
      June 14th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16165679841 :)

    938. 470
    939. Margaret
      June 14th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16165784009
      margaret.imecs at gmail.com

    940. 471
    941. Amy Brown
      June 14th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16168571139

    942. 472
    943. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174390741

    944. 473
    945. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174381099

    946. 474
    947. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174374726

    948. 475
    949. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174363245

    950. 476
    951. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174348305

    952. 477
    953. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174335755

    954. 478
    955. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174328005

    956. 479
    957. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174328005

    958. 480
    959. Doreen R
      June 14th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16174317176

    960. 481
    961. Kelly H
      June 14th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16182005017

    962. 482
    963. Amy Brown
      June 15th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16223390921

    964. 483
    965. Amy Brown
      June 15th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16236951999

    966. 484
    967. Margaret
      June 15th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16243824312

    968. 485
    969. Margaret
      June 15th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16243846739

    970. 486
    971. Margaret
      June 15th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16243855547 :)

    972. 487
    973. Margaret
      June 15th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16243873764 :)

    974. 488
    975. Amy Brown
      June 15th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16244548944

    976. 489
    977. Amy Brown
      June 15th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16253550236

    978. 490
    979. Amy Brown
      June 15th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16254034653

    980. 491
    981. Kelly H
      June 15th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16256441645

    982. 492
    983. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      I have a pic­ture of my kids in front of my husband’s antique truck. I would use that.

    984. 493
    985. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I’m a subscriber.

    986. 494
    987. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I’m a fol­lower– Paula Michele

    988. 495
    989. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter– ksh123

    990. 496
    991. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      Rss sub­scriber #1

    992. 497
    993. Paula Hafner
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      Rss sub­scriber #2

    994. 498
    995. Rachel Higgs
      June 15th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      I want a 6 grid pat­tern of a pic­ture of the beach with palm trees and a shell in the sand

    996. 499
    997. Amy Brown
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16300293154

    998. 500
    999. Kelly H
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16315302484

    1000. 501
    1001. Doreen R
      June 16th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16321157616

    1002. 502
    1003. Margaret
      June 16th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16324809550 :)

    1004. 503
    1005. Margaret
      June 16th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16324834955

    1006. 504
    1007. Margaret
      June 16th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16324844290 :) :)

    1008. 505
    1009. Amy Brown
      June 16th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16331762291

    1010. 506
    1011. Kelly H
      June 16th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16341227183

    1012. 507
    1013. Burcu
      June 17th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      I would choose the pic­ture of me and my husband.

      I sub­scribe burcuacar1624(at)hotmail.com

    1014. 508
    1015. Amy Brown
      June 17th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16386565244

    1016. 509
    1017. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403054733

    1018. 510
    1019. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403049866

    1020. 511
    1021. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403044252

    1022. 512
    1023. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403038402

    1024. 513
    1025. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403030001

    1026. 514
    1027. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403022930

    1028. 515
    1029. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403017942

    1030. 516
    1031. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403012562

    1032. 517
    1033. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403007900

    1034. 518
    1035. Doreen R
      June 17th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16403000248

    1036. 519
    1037. Margaret
      June 17th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      my daily tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16408849186

    1038. 520
    1039. Margaret
      June 17th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16408877946

    1040. 521
    1041. Margaret
      June 17th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16408822122

    1042. 522
    1043. Leslie Price
      June 17th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      I would love to have a can­vas made of one of my African safari pictures.

    1044. 523
    1045. Leslie Price
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      Google Friend Con­nect follower

    1046. 524
    1047. Leslie Price
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      Twit­ter fol­lower @lprice79.

    1048. 525
    1049. Amy Brown
      June 17th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16412120547

    1050. 526
    1051. Phil
      June 17th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I took a great pic­ture dur­ing a fam­ily vaca­tion to Yel­low­stone that I would love to have enlarged onto canvas.

    1052. 527
    1053. Kelly H
      June 17th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16423536094

    1054. 528
    1055. Aisling
      June 17th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      These are so gor­geous! My grand­daugh­ter is newly engaged and I’d let her select a favorite photo of her­self and her fiance.

    1056. 529
    1057. Aisling
      June 17th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog — same email as Google profile.

    1058. 530
    1059. Aisling
      June 17th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    1060. 531
    1061. Amy Brown
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16466628667

    1062. 532
    1063. sally wess
      June 18th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      i just lost my best friend and love of 22 years. he died in his sleep at the age of 51, and i am hav­ing a cel­e­bra­tion of his life on his birth­day 7/27/2010… this would help me get a won­der­ful pic­ture of him for the cel­e­bra­tion, and then for me to keep

    1064. 533
    1065. Doreen R
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16480556073

    1066. 534
    1067. Doreen R
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16480549219

    1068. 535
    1069. Doreen R
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16480540035

    1070. 536
    1071. Doreen R
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16480530344

    1072. 537
    1073. Doreen R
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16480521020

    1074. 538
    1075. Doreen R
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16480446988

    1076. 539
    1077. Margaret
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16480773200 :)

    1078. 540
    1079. Margaret
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16480797829

    1080. 541
    1081. Margaret
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16480899851 :)

    1082. 542
    1083. Margaret
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      :) :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16480913787

    1084. 543
    1085. Amy Brown
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16482378101

    1086. 544
    1087. Kelly H
      June 18th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16484763472

    1088. 545
    1089. Marilyn L
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      a pic­ture of me (yes I know..very vain)

      jdmimi at gmail dot com

    1090. 546
    1091. Molly K
      June 18th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      I would get one made up of my hus­band and I on our wed­ding day. For some rea­son I don’t have any of our wed­ding pic­tures out on display.

    1092. 547
    1093. Molly K
      June 18th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      I fol­low on google friends.

    1094. 548
    1095. Amy Brown
      June 18th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16493595507

    1096. 549
    1097. Laura
      June 18th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      I have a beau­ti­ful black and white wed­ding photo that I would love to put on canvas

    1098. 550
    1099. Cristine Nelson
      June 18th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I have a new baby, so I would love to have one of my gazil­lion pic­tures of him on a can­vas for our fam­ily por­trait wall.

    1100. 551
    1101. Bryanna P.
      June 18th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      Awe­some blog and thanks for the give­away!
      Would love, love, LOVE to win this!
      =]

    1102. 552
    1103. Kelly H
      June 18th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16502918149

    1104. 553
    1105. Kate
      June 18th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      A pic­ture of me and my boyfriend!

    1106. 554
    1107. Kate
      June 18th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I fol­low your blog! (sixteencandles42)

    1108. 555
    1109. Kate
      June 18th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      I sub­scribe!

    1110. 556
    1111. Robin
      June 18th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      I’d love one of a pic­ture I took in Hawaii last year!

    1112. 557
    1113. valancia
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I’d love to have our pets pic­ture onto can­vas. She’s our world.

    1114. 558
    1115. valancia
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      Sub­scribed by email.

    1116. 559
    1117. valancia
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing you through google friend con­nect as valancia.

    1118. 560
    1119. cynthia layton
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      my daugh­ters baby pic.

    1120. 561
    1121. Michael
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      We have a fam­ily favorite pho­to­graph of our three pup­pies that would be an ideal can­di­date to have made onto canvas.

    1122. 562
    1123. Michelle H.
      June 19th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      I think I would use a recent fam­ily photo.

    1124. 563
    1125. Michelle H.
      June 19th, 2010 at 3:37 am

      Email sub­scriber.

    1126. 564
    1127. Heather Erickson
      June 19th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      It would be amaz­ing to have my wed­ding photo done, It would be like re-living it all over again

    1128. 565
    1129. Margaret
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16555910942

    1130. 566
    1131. Margaret
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      :) http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16555938862

    1132. 567
    1133. Margaret
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/margaretimecs/status/16555947641 :)

    1134. 568
    1135. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16557957527

    1136. 569
    1137. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16557953028

    1138. 570
    1139. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      id love to have my daugh­ters prom pic­ture made into can­vas :)

    1140. 571
    1141. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16557947959

    1142. 572
    1143. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16557942371

    1144. 573
    1145. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      :) tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16557928257

    1146. 574
    1147. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1148. 575
    1149. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    1150. 576
    1151. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/16558220876

    1152. 577
    1153. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=136775749670114&ref=mf

    1154. 578
    1155. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=136775749670114&ref=mf

    1156. 579
    1157. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=136775749670114&ref=mf

    1158. 580
    1159. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=136775749670114&ref=mf

    1160. 581
    1161. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=136775749670114&ref=mf

    1162. 582
    1163. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1164. 583
    1165. kathy pease
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1166. 584
    1167. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16559669735

    1168. 585
    1169. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16559663442

    1170. 586
    1171. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16559658447

    1172. 587
    1173. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16559651124

    1174. 588
    1175. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16559645021

    1176. 589
    1177. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16559635734

    1178. 590
    1179. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16559623863

    1180. 591
    1181. shawna
      June 19th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I would love a pic of my two lit­tle girls that was taken by the river.

    1182. 592
    1183. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568371351

    1184. 593
    1185. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568366118

    1186. 594
    1187. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568361067

    1188. 595
    1189. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568356055

    1190. 596
    1191. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568351042

    1192. 597
    1193. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568346187

    1194. 598
    1195. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568336093

    1196. 599
    1197. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16568330776

    1198. 600
    1199. Brittney
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I have a photo of my daugh­ter from the beach that i’d love to have on canvas

    1200. 601
    1201. Brittney
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      google fol­lower

    1202. 602
    1203. Darci
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      It would be fan­tas­tic to have a photo of my son and his dog on can­vas in a col­lage in his room

    1204. 603
    1205. Darci
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      I fol­low this blog via email.

    1206. 604
    1207. Doreen R
      June 19th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/16573449724

    1208. 605
    1209. Amy Brown
      June 19th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/16574450923

    1210. 606
    1211. susan smoaks
      June 19th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      i would love a pic­ture of me and my hus­band done on the canvas

    1212. 607
    1213. susan smoaks
      June 19th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      fol­lower

    1214. 608
    1215. susan smoaks
      June 19th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      sub­scriber

    1216. 609
    1217. Amy Delong
      June 19th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      would be of my sons play­ing in the pool!

      ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

    1218. 610
    1219. Sue
      June 19th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I have a fam­ily pic­ture taken last fall that I would LoVe to have on can­vas! Thanks for the giveaway.

      s.mickelson at gmail dot com

    1220. 611
    1221. Anna Smola
      June 19th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      A photo of my brother who was killed in World War II when I was 20 months old.

    1222. 612
    1223. Veronica Garrett
      June 19th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      I would love to have a photo of my six­teen year old daugh­ter made into a canvas.

    1224. 613
    1225. Gianna
      June 19th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      My wed­ding picture