Apr. 11

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Bebe Bella Designs Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Bebe Bella Designs was founded by Melissa Cof­fin who cre­ated this great com­pany after the repeated sug­ges­tion of sell­ing the gen­er­ously sized receiv­ing blan­kets Melissa had given as gifts.

The com­pany name is a com­bined adap­ta­tion from the French expres­sion for a new­born child, “bebe”, and the Ital­ian “bella” denot­ing beauty.

Bebe Bella Designs prod­ucts are so Soft & luxurious!

Bebe Bella Designs prod­ucts include Minky Che­nille Baby Blan­kets, bibs, burpies, booties, hats, mit­tens , scarves, & Lounge wear & even pil­low­cases! Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping a com­plete snap!

Bebe Bella Designs focuses on lux­u­ri­ous items for those trendy babies & tots! Their fab­rics are hand picked for qual­ity and dura­bil­ity. Even though their prod­ucts are made from the finest che­nilles and satins, they are com­pletely machine wash­able and will hold up over time. Each item is made in the United States.

I was sent to review one of their totally famous baby blan­kees in green! I was ecsta­tic to receive it — so soft and comfy and a TOTAL MUST HAVE for any new mommy out there!

I give a huge kudos to Bebe Bella Designs and totally rec­om­mend this fab­u­lous com­pany to everyone!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Bebe Bella Designs wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these fan­tas­tic blan­kees too in your very own choice of colour!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Bebe Bella Designs and pick out the item there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bebebelladesign on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @bebebelladesign! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Bebe Bella Designs on Face­book  and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Bebe Bella Designs 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 17th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Bebe Bella Designs for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #75

 

75

  •   

    Mer­rie L.
    April 16th, 2010 at 9:21 pm 

    I’m a Fan of Bebe Bella Designs on Face­book; I left a com­ment on their wall that I you came from Cool­Canucks! ID: Mer­rie L.

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 159 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Bebe Bella Designs Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. katie
      April 11th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      what an adorable blan­ket! looks so com­fort­able i would love to own ne in the brown/ivory!
      the minky dia­per cov­ers are really cute as well! i love the ivory one :)

      sub­scriber via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      fol­lower of blog kshuttle

    2. 2
    3. katie
      April 11th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    4. 3
    5. Randa @ The Bewitchin' Kitchen
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      The minky throw is adorable!!

    6. 4
    7. Randa @ The Bewitchin' Kitchen
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    8. 5
    9. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I love the throw blan­kets they look so comfy!! :D

    10. 6
    11. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    12. 7
    13. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    14. 8
    15. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bebebelladesign on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

    16. 9
    17. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum — pixie

    18. 10
    19. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    20. 11
    21. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    22. 12
    23. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I would like the Minky Che­nille Tod­dler Blan­ket in Pink for my daugh­ter Isabella

    24. 13
    25. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    26. 14
    27. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT :D

    28. 15
    29. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bebebelladesign on Twit­ter! – gijoe_9

    30. 16
    31. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– lifeboy03

    32. 17
    33. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    34. 18
    35. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    36. 19
    37. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      The Minky Che­nille Hats are so pre­cious! I love the lime green one!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    38. 20
    39. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      fol­low you both on twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    40. 21
    41. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12017389572

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    42. 22
    43. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Became a Friend of Bebe Bella on Face­book (pend­ing and can’t leave a com­ment until verified)

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    44. 23
    45. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    46. 24
    47. L.D.
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      I like this out­fit for infants: Satin/Minky Dress. I both sub­scribe to your blog via email and am a fol­lower via friend connect.

    48. 25
    49. Karen thaeter
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      I loved the pil­low­cases.
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    50. 26
    51. Erica Kloetstra
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      1) Infant Satin/Minky Tops & Infant Capri’s W/Satin Trim in color– brown satin/pink minky
      Sub­scribe and fol­low on google bassgiraffe@hotmail.com

    52. 27
    53. Erica Kloetstra
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter– bassgiraffe

    54. 28
    55. Erica Kloetstra
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    56. 29
    57. Erica Kloetstra
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    58. 30
    59. Erica Kloetstra
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      tweeted– http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe

    60. 31
    61. Erica Kloetstra
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      Become a Fan of Bebe Bella Designs on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from CoolCanucks!

    62. 32
    63. chana
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      love the Minky Che­nille Pil­low Cases

    64. 33
    65. chana
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      for­got to men­tion i fol­low and sub­scribe with my Minky Che­nille Pil­low Cases

    66. 34
    67. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I like the throw blan­ket in ivory

    68. 35
    69. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      sub­scribe via email

    70. 36
    71. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      fol­low via google

    72. 37
    73. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      fol­low both via twit­ter @jenyasha

    74. 38
    75. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12052277320

    76. 39
    77. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    78. 40
    79. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      rss sub­scriber #1

    80. 41
    81. Jen Michouris
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      rss sub­scriber #2

    82. 42
    83. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      fian­lly fig­ured out how to get my sta­tus link
      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12055285960

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      I love the throw blan­kets
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12059450293

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      face­book fan

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/425oHF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bebe-bella-designs-review-giveaway/

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/425oHF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bebe-bella-designs-review-giveaway/

    102. 52
    103. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/425oHF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bebe-bella-designs-review-giveaway/

    104. 53
    105. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/425oHF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bebe-bella-designs-review-giveaway/

    106. 54
    107. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/425oHF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bebe-bella-designs-review-giveaway/

    108. 55
    109. Joretta Foster
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      i would love to win these prizes

    110. 56
    111. Pamela
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:48 am

      I like the infant capris with match­ing top.
      I sub­scribe via email. dphumphrey@sympatico.ca
      I fol­low via google friend.

    112. 57
    113. Deborah R
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      I love the lounge hoodie.
      I’m an email sub­scriber asthenight at gmail dot com
      I fol­low with Google Friend Connect.

    114. 58
    115. Erica Kloetstra
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      tweeted– http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12111120524

    116. 59
    117. Erica Kloetstra
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12111522159

    118. 60
    119. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12123297812

    120. 61
    121. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12128639906

    122. 62
    123. Erica Kloetstra
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12170100082

      can’t fig­ure out how to delete my acci­den­tal dou­ble post above. :(

    124. 63
    125. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183373353

    126. 64
    127. Monique Rizzo
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      I like the pink minky chenelle tod­dler blan­ket for my niece.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    128. 65
    129. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      I fol­low via Google con­nect . My user name is Mrskuehl.

    130. 66
    131. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks and my email is Mrskuehl@gmail.com

    132. 67
    133. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:44 am

      I love the Minky Chanelle tod­dler blan­ket. In Lavender/Purple.

    134. 68
    135. Anna Kuehl
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      I am reg­is­tered in the cool­canucks forum and my user name is mrskuehl

    136. 69
    137. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12231209116

    138. 70
    139. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12244466522

    140. 71
    141. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12294950597

    142. 72
    143. Erica Kloetstra
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12294730911

    144. 73
    145. Merrie L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I sub­scribe via email, I fol­low via GFC and my favorite item at Bebe Bella Designs are the Minky Che­nille Tod­dler Lounge Pants! lockwoodmerrie@yahoo.com

    146. 74
    147. Merrie L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @bebebelladesign on Twit­ter! User­name: mjl6mom2

    148. 75
    149. Merrie L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I’m a Fan of Bebe Bella Designs on Face­book; I left a com­ment on their wall that I you came from Cool­Canucks! ID: Mer­rie L.

    150. 76
    151. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12367534860

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12376321112

    154. 78
    155. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I love the Adult Minky Che­nille Throw
      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    156. 79
    157. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    158. 80
    159. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    160. 81
    161. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    162. 82
    163. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    164. 83
    165. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12376865582

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      1. I most love the Minky Che­nille Adult Mittens

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12419272167

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bebe-bella-designs-giveaway.html

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bebe-bella-designs-giveaway.html

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bebe-bella-designs-giveaway.html

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bebe-bella-designs-giveaway.html

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bebe-bella-designs-giveaway.html

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    198. 100
    199. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12421158856

    200. 101
    201. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12470862640

    202. 102
    203. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12477324693

    204. 103
    205. Molly Capel
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      I’m a sub­scriber & fol­lower. I love the Infant balls. So cute!

    206. 104
    207. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532638135

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12542292272

    210. 106
    211. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12593285680

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12601409788

    214. 108
    215. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666615673

    216. 109
    217. Jessica
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      I fol­low through google friend con­nect and sub­scribe via e-mail. I love their Minky Che­nille Booties in fuschia

    218. 110
    219. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      I like the Minky Che­nille Infant Lounge Hoodie.
      I’m an email sub­scriber.
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    220. 111
    221. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @bebebelladesign on Twit­ter @kathyluman

    222. 112
    223. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12739497281

    224. 113
    225. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      I became a Fan of Bebe Bella Designs on Face­book and I wrote on the wall the I came from here.

    226. 114
    227. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I sub­scribed to your RSS feed entry 1.

    228. 115
    229. Kathy Luman
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I sub­scribed to your RSS feed entry 2.

    230. 116
    231. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740517214

    232. 117
    233. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12742970459

    234. 118
    235. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12746995105

    236. 119
    237. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 5:10 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12754150482

    238. 120
    239. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12800670896

    240. 121
    241. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:52 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822444906

    242. 122
    243. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      Tweet:

    244. 123
    245. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12842235806

    246. 124
    247. Kathy Luman
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12898697619

    248. 125
    249. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907453045

    250. 126
    251. Kathy Luman
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12970248090

    252. 127
    253. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023200801

    254. 128
    255. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050299271

    256. 129
    257. Kathy Luman
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:54 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13058727449

    258. 130
    259. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13083137609

    260. 131
    261. Kathy Luman
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:27 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13175003952

    262. 132
    263. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279621055

    264. 133
    265. Kathy Luman
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:38 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13311547322

    266. 134
    267. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13327916667

    268. 135
    269. Kathy Luman
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13369115022

    270. 136
    271. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381386406

    272. 137
    273. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13468377244

    274. 138
    275. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13511206226

    276. 139
    277. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13567877316

    278. 140
    279. Kathy Luman
      May 7th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13583152467

    280. 141
    281. Kathy Luman
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13606038963

    282. 142
    283. Kathy Luman
      May 8th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13639418951

    284. 143
    285. Kathy Luman
      May 9th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13669178655

    286. 144
    287. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13685716137

    288. 145
    289. Kathy Luman
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13727234799

    290. 146
    291. Kathy Luman
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13770645688

    292. 147
    293. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13815554869

    294. 148
    295. Kathy Luman
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13847632294

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13859126775

    298. 150
    299. Kathy Luman
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13878792462

    300. 151
    301. Kathy Luman
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13894013654

    302. 152
    303. Kathy Luman
      May 13th, 2010 at 3:15 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13900262348

    304. 153
    305. Kathy Luman
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13920732239

    306. 154
    307. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13923561823

    308. 155
    309. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13949131341

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13996629244q

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14013234713

    314. 158
    315. Kathy Luman
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/14110365053

    316. 159
    317. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178779210