Apr. 21

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Bagnesia Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

grab

 

You have to totally adore the name of this great site called Bagnesia.com! I totally so have Bag­ne­sia, as a lot of you prob­a­bly do as well!

For­get your reuse­able bags at home all of the time like I do? You are walk­ing through the check­out at the gro­cery store and sud­denly remem­ber “Oh no! I have for­got­ten my reusable bags at home so I have to use the store’s plas­tic bags again just like I did last week!”

I defi­nately know that I am not the only one in the world who goes through this, so thank Heaven’s for Bagne­sia!

bag

About Bagne­sia, a blurb from their website:

Bagne­sia is com­mit­ted to help­ing peo­ple live more lightly on the earth, by sim­ply remem­ber­ing to use their reusable bags. Plas­tic bag waste is greatly impact­ing our envi­ron­ment, includ­ing land and sea. We need to rein­force the cycle of tak­ing our reusable bags from the house, to the car, into the store and back again. Bagnesia’s solu­tion to that prob­lem is a kit designed to remind every­one of that eco-friendly cycle. Peo­ple want to be eco­log­i­cally and socially respon­si­ble.   Using even one less plas­tic bag CAN make a dif­fer­ence in the future of our world, start­ing today.“

bag1

 

For some, it can be hard to imag­ine a world with­out plas­tic – espe­cially plas­tic bags.

The cons of using plas­tic bags are so over­whelm­ing I don’t think I can think of any pros. They are a huge pol­lu­tion prob­lem, their light­weight design allows them to blow away eas­ily. The fact that they are free gives them no value so peo­ple don’t think about how they dis­pose of them. They are made from petro­leum, which could be used for fuel or energy. They don’t biode­grade, instead they break­down and are mis­taken for food and are often eaten by both land and marine ani­mals which is fatal. They are found every­where and many ani­mals become fatally entangled.

 
They are not biodegrad­able, so they will per­sist pretty much for­ever, wher­ever they end up. Land­fills if we are lucky, but because of their wide­spread use and their abil­ity to fly away in the wind, they can be a big part of the trash along roads and fields. If they get into the water, they look like food and end up clog­ging the stom­achs of a vari­ety of ani­mals, most famously sea tur­tles look­ing for jellyfish.

The recy­cling of plas­tic bags, while prefer­able to other dis­posal meth­ods, is not cost-effective. Plas­tic bags have only existed for 25 years yet the bil­lions that have been pro­duced since then have caused immea­sur­able dam­age to the envi­ron­ment and to wildlife.

bag3

Thanks to Bagne­sia, there is no more need for these DREADFUL plas­tic bags!! 

Bagnesia’s com­pact reusable bags are made from light­weight wash­able nylon.

When unfolded, it mea­sures 18″ X 16″, will hold up to 40 lbs (com­pa­ra­ble to 2–3 plas­tic shop­ping bags) and is water resistant.

When rolled up and closed with the attached elas­tic band, it mea­sures just 4″ X 2″ and fits great into small spaces like your purse or glove box.

You can also find the cure for your own Bagne­sia by pur­chas­ing handy lit­tle gad­gets that will remind you to bring your reuse­able bags to the store on your next shop­ping trip!

Be sure to check out their hot sell­ing REUSABLE BAG SOLUTION KIT which includes:

Door Hanger Home Reminder — Hang this door hanger on the door where you typ­i­cally exit your home as a reminder to put your bags in the car (the first step in success)

dh

 

Reminder Wrap for your Steer­ing Wheel — Remem­ber your bags from car to store with this handy reminder. Great for attach­ing to your steer­ing wheel, park­ing brake, infant seat or to hold sev­eral bags together. This neo­prene wrap with the reminder to “grab your bags” says it all!

sw

 

Key Chain Reminder — One more reminder as you’re leav­ing your house or car.

 

kc

 

What a great com­pany! I totally rec­om­mend Bagne­sia to every­one!! Don’t for­get that Mother’s Day is com­ing up on May 9th, and these would be the per­fect solu­tion as a gift for that Mother who already has everything!

I was sent their extremely handy and styl­ish REUSABLE BAG SOLUTION KIT which is phe­nom­e­nal!! It includes two great reminders for home and car, com­pact reusable bag & 2 reusable pro­duce bags to weigh, wash and store fruit and veg­gies. All pack­aged inside their handy reusable stor­age pouch! I love it so much!!

cc

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Bagne­sia want you to win the exact same kit that I was sent to review!! That one lucky Cool­Canucks reader will love their’s just as much as I love mine! Never for­get your reuse­able bags again!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Bagne­sia and look at all of their fab­u­lous prod­ucts! Tell me which one you would love to have!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bagnesia on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @bagnesia! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Bagne­sia 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 24th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Bagne­sia for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

15

  •   

    rebecca
    April 21st, 2010 at 12:58 pm 

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/rpmartins/status/12587000405

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 151 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Bagnesia Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I would love to have the REUSABLE BAG SOLUTION KIT — it looks so great!

    2. 2
    3. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:49 am

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:49 am

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:50 am

      Fol­low @bagnesia on Twitter!

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:52 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12583701215 TWEET! :)

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:52 am

      forum mem­ber – pixie

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    18. 10
    19. Erin
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      The Reusable Bag Solu­tion Kit would be so handy.

    20. 11
    21. Rebecca
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I would love to have the pro­duce bags!

    22. 12
    23. rebecca
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      sub­scribe to blog

    24. 13
    25. rebecca
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      fol­low via google friend connect

    26. 14
    27. rebecca
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter rpmartins

    28. 15
    29. rebecca
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/rpmartins/status/12587000405

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12589979052

    32. 17
    33. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12590589408

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      I’d like the green mar­ket kit

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      email sub­scriber

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12594610770

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12594610770

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/37cLli/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bagnesia-review-giveaway/

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/37cLli/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bagnesia-review-giveaway/

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/37cLli/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bagnesia-review-giveaway/

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/37cLli/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bagnesia-review-giveaway/

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/37cLli/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-bagnesia-review-giveaway/

    64. 33
    65. Anna Kuehl
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      I would love to have the reusable bag solu­tion kit.
      I fol­low cool­canucks via google con­nect! (mrskuehl@gmail.com)
      I am a mem­ber on your forum (mrskuehl)
      I sub­scribe to cool­canucs (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    66. 34
    67. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      REUSEABLE STORAGE BAG

    68. 35
    69. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I like the Insu­lated Cold Bag
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    70. 36
    71. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    72. 37
    73. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    74. 38
    75. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    76. 39
    77. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12604691380

    78. 40
    79. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    80. 41
    81. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    82. 42
    83. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    84. 43
    85. Dawn Gordon
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      REUSABLE BAG REMINDER KIT,subscriber under dawnsservices@yahoo.ca??? lol fol­low by google

    86. 44
    87. Dawn Gordon
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog dawnsservices@yahoo.ca

    88. 45
    89. Dawn Gordon
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    90. 46
    91. Dawn Gordon
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter as @prophetwriter

    92. 47
    93. Dawn Gordon
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/prophetwriter/status/12610871353

    94. 48
    95. Karen Thaeter
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      I liked the :insu­lated cold bag;
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    96. 49
    97. chana
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:21 am

      love teh insu­lated cold bag

    98. 50
    99. renee taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12645826554

    100. 51
    101. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I would love to have the Green Mar­ket Kit

    102. 52
    103. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    108. 55
    109. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12653645895

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagnesia-giveaway.html

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagnesia-giveaway.html

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagnesia-giveaway.html

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagnesia-giveaway.html

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagnesia-giveaway.html

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    136. 69
    137. loni
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I would love to have the Green Mar­ket Kit

    138. 70
    139. Pat
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      All the Bag­ne­sia items are delight­ful but I’d like to try the Green Pro­duce first.

    140. 71
    141. Monique Rizzo
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:09 am

      I like the insu­lated cold bag!!
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    142. 72
    143. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:04 am

      I like their Insu­lated Cold bag

    144. 73
    145. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:07 am

      Sub­scribe via email

    146. 74
    147. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:08 am

      Fol­low via Google Friends

    148. 75
    149. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:08 am

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter @3Lilacs

    150. 76
    151. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:09 am

      retweet @3Lilacs

    152. 77
    153. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:09 am

      Blog 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    154. 78
    155. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:10 am

      blog 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    156. 79
    157. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:11 am

      blog 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    158. 80
    159. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:11 am

      blog 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    160. 81
    161. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:11 am

      blog 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    162. 82
    163. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:12 am

      but­ton 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    164. 83
    165. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:13 am

      but­ton 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    166. 84
    167. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:13 am

      but­ton 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    168. 85
    169. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:13 am

      but­ton 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    170. 86
    171. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:14 am

      but­ton 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    172. 87
    173. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:14 am

      #1 Sub­scribe RRS feed

    174. 88
    175. Lilac
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:15 am

      #2 Sub­scribe RRS feed

    176. 89
    177. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:00 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12703489613

    178. 90
    179. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I would love the Reusable Stor­age Pouch

    180. 91
    181. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    182. 92
    183. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    184. 93
    185. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    186. 94
    187. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    188. 95
    189. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    190. 96
    191. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    192. 97
    193. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822230960

    194. 98
    195. Andrea
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      I would love to try the pro­duce bags, as I can never find these.

    196. 99
    197. Andrea
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect (Andrea — aconquergood1gmail.com)

    198. 100
    199. Andrea
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      I sub­scribe via email.

    200. 101
    201. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12824188869

    202. 102
    203. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12846943119 RT

    204. 103
    205. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882246434

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907088698

    208. 105
    209. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938811573

    210. 106
    211. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004205591

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13022635479

    214. 108
    215. Renee Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126469858

    216. 109
    217. Renee Taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13184176927

    218. 110
    219. S. Carter
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      I like the Set of 4 Reusable Pro­duce Bags

    220. 111
    221. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13246647938

    222. 112
    223. Kimberly M
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I’d like the Set of 4 Reusable Pro­duce Bags. Actu­ally, all their prod­ucts look like things I’d use!

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279238801

    226. 114
    227. Kathy S
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      I’d get the set of 3 com­pact reusable bags and stor­age pouch. Great deal for items that I really need!

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:59 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299166816

    230. 116
    231. Charlene
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I could use the Set of 4 Reusable Pro­duce Bags. These would come in handy.

    232. 117
    233. CHARLENE
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Fol­lower on GFC

    234. 118
    235. Charlene
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      email sub­scribe :)

    236. 119
    237. blueviolet
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      GFC fol­lower, email sub­scriber and I love the insu­lated cold bag!

    238. 120
    239. blueviolet
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      Fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter as blueviolet

    240. 121
    241. blueviolet
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      rss #1

    242. 122
    243. blueviolet
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      rss #2

    244. 123
    245. kathy pease
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      id love the

      $8.99

    246. 124
    247. kathy pease
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      id love the Insu­lated Cold Bag

      $8.99

    248. 125
    249. susan smoaks
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      i would like the Set of 4 Reusable Pro­duce Bags

    250. 126
    251. kathy pease
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    252. 127
    253. kathy pease
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    254. 128
    255. kathy pease
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    256. 129
    257. kathy pease
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    258. 130
    259. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381169828

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I’d love to have the Set of 4 Reusable Pro­duce Bags!

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:04 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13981017544

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14056553841

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108804858

    290. 146
    291. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142177913

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208521689

    294. 148
    295. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274262624

    296. 149
    297. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341736052

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14406978131

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474076670